Villa Lucchese

Lucca countryside - Lucques - Italie

Choisir les dates

Veuillez sélectionner les dates pour voir les prix

Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

DESCRIPTION DES EXTERIEURS
Villa Lucchese est une splendide villa perchée sur une colline verdoyante, juste en dehors de Lucques, depuis laquelle la vue est magnifique sur les campagnes environnantes jusqu’aux Alpes Apuanes à l’horizon.
De l’extérieur la villa apparaît comme un long bâtiment recouvert de ses murs en pierre d’origine et, sur la gauche, elle est décorée avec des briques rouges, caractéristiques des bâtiments ruraux en Tocane.
Cette propriété se trouve au coeur d’un jardin privé, caractérisé par une pelouse à l’anglaise avec de grands vases contenant des fleurs, des agrumes, des plantes aromatiques et des plantes grimpantes. Une pergola recouverte de différentes sortes de plantes grimpantes entoure la villa.
On trouve à l’intérieur du jardin: un confortable coin détente, aménagé avec des canapés, des fauteuils et des tables basses, l’endroit idéal pour s’accorder une pause en profitant du merveilleux paysage et un agréable coin repas, situé près de la cuisine et pourvu d’une table et de chaises pour manger en plein air.
Des escaliers présents dans le coin détente mènent à la serre, un endroit chaleureux et intime, où il est possible de se détendre, pratiquer le yoga ou même peindre.
Enfin, en allant un peu plus haut, on arrive à une terrasse panoramique, endroit parfait pour se détendre en profitant de la superbe vue.
Les espaces extérieurs sont agrémentés d'une très belle piscine panoramique (7 x 14 m – on passe d’environ 1 m dans la partie la plus basse jusqu’à 2,5 m la partie la plus profonde) avec solarium et une splendide vue sur la vallée. Il y a près de la piscine un gazebo équipé, idéal comme coin détente, et une petite annexe(pool house) qui sert de vestiaire et qui dispose de toilettes, d’une douche, d’un réfrigérateur et de deux lits simples.
Les hôtes ont également à disposition un barbecue et un four à bois, idéal pour préparer de bonnes pizzas en plein air.

DESCRIPTION DE L'INTERIEUR
Cette propriété (600 m2), se développe sur 3 étages et peut accueillir jusqu’à 12+2 personnes avec 6 chambres et 7 salles de bains.
Le mobilier est caractérisé par un parfait mélange entre des meubles modernes et fonctionnels et des pièces précieuses et anciennes. Les pièces sont spacieuses avec de hauts plafonds et poutres en bois apparentes et les sols ont conservé les carreaux en terre cuite rouge d’origine.

Rez-de-chaussée: On trouve pour nous accueillir un salon avec cheminée ouverte, qui conduit à une grande loggia extérieure, avec coin salon et repas. Vient ensuite une cuisine bien équipée avec une porte-fenêtre qui donne sur le jardin et sur le coin repas à l’extérieur. La cuisine dispose d’un lave-vaisselle, d’un micro-ondes, d’une moka, d’une cafetière, d’un four, d’une bouilloire, d’un réfrigérateur avec distributeur de glaçons, d’un grille-pain, d’un mixeur et d’un presse-agrumes. Cet étage compte également des toilettes et une buanderie.

Premier étage:
L’étage supérieur comprend un grand salon en mezzanine avec une cheminée en marbre.
L’espace nuit est composé de:
- 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples et une salle de bains attenante avec douche;
- 1 chambre double avec salle de bains attenante avec baignoire;
- 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples et salle de bains attenante avec baignoire;
- 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples qui partage une salle de bains avec douche avec une autre chambre double.

Deuxième étage:
Le dernier étage comprend un studio avec un canapé-lit double et une cheminée. La chambre principale se trouve après le bureau et comprend un lit double et une large salle de bains avec douche et jacuzzi.

Connexion Internet Wi-Fi et climatisation disponibles (dans toutes les pièces). Toutes les fenêtres sont dotées de moustiquaires. Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

NOTRE OPINION

Merveilleuse villa avec piscine et vue panoramique, située sur une colline juste en dehors de Lucques. Dotée de nombreux conforts (internet wifi, climatisation, télé par satellite, pool house, Jacuzzi), elle représente le logement idéal pour des familles ou des groupes d’amis qui souhaitent passer des vacances inoubliables au cœur de la campagne de Lucques et non loin des stations balnéaires ( la Côte de la Versilia n’est en effet qu’à 40km).


PRIX ET CONDITIONS
Cette propriété ne peut être louée que du samedi au samedi (sauf en basse saison ou le séjour est de minimum 4 nuits).

Inclus dans le prix: Electricité selon consommation.
Exclus du prix: Ménage final (250€); climatisation et chauffage selon consommation; taxe de séjour (le montant varie en général entre 1€ et 2,50€ par personne et par nuit et devra être versé en espèces à votre arrivée).

Caution: Il est demandé aux clients de verser à leur arrivée une caution de 800 € (en espèces) qui leur sera restituée à la fin du séjour sauf en cas de dommages.

Certification EPA: G 132,5 kWh/m² an

La propriété en location n'est pas un lieu d'hébergement touristique, les services personnels typiques de l'hôtel sont donc exclus selon la loi, tels que réception, concierge et surveillance du logement, réception du courrier, fourniture de repas et boissons, ménage et changements des draps durant la location, fourniture de savon.

DESTINATIONS
Villa Lucchese se trouve au coeur du paysage typique et pittoresque des collines toscanes, à quelques kilomètres du centre de Lucques.
La charmante Lucques, traditionnellement appelée la “ville aux cent églises”, en raison du grand nombre de bâtiments de cultes présents en son centre historique, dispose d’une grande variété de bâtiments historiques, de boutiques à la mode, de restaurants de grande qualité et de bars et cafés. Cette ville accueille par ailleurs de nombreuses manifestations musicales et culturelles tout au long de l’année comme le Lucca Summer & Winter Festival et le Lucca Comics & Games.
La célèbre station thermale toscane de Montecatini Terme se trouve non loin de la villa, tout comme Pise et sa tour penchée.

Pour les amoureux de la nature et du sport (randonnée et VTT) nous vous conseillons une excursion à Garfagnana, région boisée historique située entre les Alpes Apuanes et la Versilia. Cette belle région regorge de paysages naturels, de sentiers et d’anciens villages pittoresques.
Pour les amateurs de la tradition culinaire toscane, vous pourrez emprunter la “Route du Vin et de l’Huile” de Lucques, Montecarlo et Versilia, qui va au petit village médiéval de Montecarlo, célèbre pour la production de son vin et de l’huile extra-vierge d’olive.
Enfin, pour tous ceux qui souhaitent visiter la côte et les stations balnéaires, vous trouverez à seulement 40 km de la propriété la Versilia, station balnéaire et touristique réputée dans toute l’Italie pour sa vie nocturne et ses discothèques, en particulier dans les villes de Viareggio, Forte dei Marmi et Pietrasanta.

PRINCIPALES DISTANCES:
Lucques (11 km), Pise (28 km), Montecatini Terme (33 km), Viareggio (40 km), Pistoia (45 km), Florence (81 km), Sienne (140 km).

PARKING
Parking couvert pour 2 voitures + grand parking en plein air

EQUIPEMENTS SUPPLEMENTAIRES
Internet Wifi
Jardin privé avec pelouse à l’anglaise
Moustiquaires (à toutes les fenêtres)
Climatisation (dans toutes les pièces)
Machine à laver
Lave-vaisselle
Micro-ondes
Réfrigérateur avec distributeur de glaçons
Grille-pain
Barbecue
Coin repas à l’extérieur
Coin détente à l’extérieur
Table de ping-pong
Piscine avec chaises longues et parasols
Pool house avec vestiaire, toilettes et douche
Four à bois
Télévision par satellite
Lecteur DVD
Patio
Cheminée
Lit bébé
Chaise haute
Hamac
Merveilleuse vue sur la campagne environnante
Animaux non admis




Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Virement bancaire
    Carte de crédit
    PayPal
  • Heure de Check-in : 16:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 10:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Pour des annulations 45 jours ou plus avant la date darrivée, {1}% du montant payé sera retenu; pour des annulations avec moins de préavis, le montant total de la location sera retenu.

Commentaires

  • 4.7/5 An amazing villa with privacy near Lucca. There is everything you need and the quality of the used materials in the villa and surrounding is very high - it‘s like the owner will live there by himself.

    Staff reply:
    Dear Cédric, thanks for your nice review! The villa is in the perfect spot, we are happy you loved it! We look forward to welcoming you again shortly. Halldis Staff

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Villa Lucchese

Lucca countryside - Lucca - Italy

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

Star
Map View bigger

EXTERNAL DESCRIPTION
Villa Lucchese is a splendid villa high on the green hills outside of Lucca, with stunning views of the surrounding countryside up to the Apuan Alps crowning the horizon.
Externally the villa looks like a long building dressed with its original stone walls and displaying, on its left side, some red brick decorations, typical feature of Tuscan rural buildings.
The property is surrounded by a private garden, characterized by an English lawn with large vases containing flowers, citrus trees, aromatic plants and creeping vines. In fact, an arbor covered with different varieties of climbing plants surrounds the villa.
Within the garden there are: a comfortable lounge area, furnished with sofas, armchairs and tables, ideal for relaxing while enjoying the wonderful landscape; a comfortable dining area, located near the kitchen and equipped with a table and chairs, ideal for alfresco meals.
From the lounge area some stairs lead to the green house, a cozy and intimate refuge where you can relax, practice yoga and even paint.
Further up you reach a panoramic terrace, perfect place to relax, enjoying the beautiful view.
The outdoor spaces are embellished by a delightful swimming pool (7 x 14 m - from 1 m approximately in the lower part to 2,5 m in the deeper part) with a solarium area and a splendid view of the valley. Near the pool you will find: an equipped gazebo and a small annex (pool house) that serves as a changing room, equipped with a bathroom, shower, refrigerator and two single beds.
At guests' disposal also a barbecue and a wood-burning oven, ideal for cooking tasty pizzas.

INTERNAL DESCRIPTION
The property (600 sqm), set on 3 floors, can host up to 12 + 2 people for a total of 6 bedrooms and 7 bathrooms.
The furniture is characterized by a perfect fusion of modern and functional furnishings mixed together with elegant and antique pieces. The rooms are spacious with high ceilings displaying their original wooden beams while the floors have maintained their original red terracotta tiles.

Ground floor: You are welcomed by a living room with open fireplace that leads to a large outdoor loggia with sitting and dining areas. Following a well-equipped kitchen with a glass door overlooking the garden and the outdoor dining area. The kitchen is provided with: dishwasher, microwave, Italian coffee maker (moka), American coffee machine, oven, kettle, refrigerator with ice maker, toaster, blender and juicer. A toilet and a laundry make the rest of the floor.

First floor:
On the upper level you will find a large two-storey sitting room with a marble fireplace.
The sleeping area consists of:
- 1 twin bedroom with 2 single beds and ensuite bathroom with shower;
- 1 double bedroom with ensuite bathroom with bathtub;
- 1 twin bedroom with 2 single beds and ensuite bathroom with bathtub;
- 1 twin bedroom with 2 single beds sharing bathroom with shower with another double bedroom.

Second floor:
The top floor is made up of a studio with a double sofa bed and a fireplace. After the studio, there is the master bedroom with double bed and an airy bathroom with shower and Jacuzzi.

Included free Wi-Fi and air conditioning (in all rooms). All windows are equipped with mosquito screens. Pets are not allowed.

OUR OPINION
Wonderful villa with swimming pool and panoramic view, perched high on the green hills outside of Lucca. Equipped with many comforts (Internet Wifi, air conditioning, satellite TV, pool house, Jacuzzi), it is the ideal accommodation for families or groups of friends who want to spend an unforgettable holiday in the heart of the Lucca countryside and a short distance from the seaside resorts (the Versilia coast, in fact, is only 40 km away).

CONDITIONS AND PRICES
This property can only be booked from Saturday to Saturday (except in low season where the minimum stay is 4 nights).

Included in the price: Electricity on consumption.
Excluded from the price: Final cleaning (250,00€); air conditioning and heating on consumption; city tax (the amount is subject to change, it usually goes from 1,00€ to 2,50€ per person per night and it will be requested at check-in in cash).

Security Deposit: Customers are required to pay 800.00€ security deposit upon arrival (cash), which will be returned at the end of the stay upon damages.

APE energy certification level: G 132.5 kWh/m2 per year

This property for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

DESTINATIONS
Villa Lucchese is nestled in a typically picturesque and hilly landscape of Tuscany, just a few km away from the centre of Lucca.
The enchanting Lucca - traditionally named the "city of a hundred churches" for the large number of places of worship within the city center – has a wide variety of historical buildings, fashionable shops, high quality restaurants and atmospheric bars and cafés. Moreover, the town is the venue for many and varied musical and cultural events throughout the year, such as Lucca Summer & Winter Festival e il Lucca Comics & Games.
Within easy distance of the villa, is located Montecatini Terme, the renowned Tuscan spa resort, and Pisa, the city of the leaning tower. Both, Florence and Siena are also easily accessible from the property.
For nature and sport lovers (trekking and biking) it is recommend to visit the Garfagnana, a historical and forested region situated betwwen the Apuane Alps and the Versilia coast. This stunning area is full of natural landscapes, mountain trails and ancient picturesque villages.
For lovers of traditional Tuscan food and wine, you can follow the "La Strada del Vino e dell'Olio" of Lucca, Montecarlo and Versilia, which takes in the small medieval village of Montecarlo, famous for the production of wine and extra-virgin olive oil.
Finally, for those wishing to visit the coast and seaside resorts, just 40 km away from the property, you will find Versilia, the famous seaside location, known throughout Italy for its night life and entertainment, especially in such towns as Viareggio, Forte dei Marmi and Pietrasanta.

MAIN DISTANCES
Lucca (11 km), Pisa (28 km), Montecatini Terme (33 km), Viareggio (40 km), Pistoia (45 km), Florence (81 km), Siena (140 km).

PARKING
2 covered parking places + large outdoor parking area

MORE FACILITIES
Private garden with English lawn
Internet Wifi
Mosquito screens (in all windows)
Air conditioning (in all rooms)
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator with ice maker
Toaster
Barbecue
Outdoor dining area
Outdoor lounge area
Ping pong table
Swimming pool with sunbeds and parasols
Pool house with changing room, bathroom and shower
Wood-burning oven
Satellite TV
DVD player
Patio
Fireplace
Baby cot
High chair
Hammock
Wonderful view on the surrounding countryside
No pets allowed

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 10:00
  • Cancellation Policy For cancellations 45 days or more prior to the arrival date, 100% of the paid amount will be retained; for cancellations with less notice, the full rental amount will be retained.

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP