Vestri/80821

Via Vestri - Болонья Фьера - Болонья

Выбрать даты

Чтобы увидеть цены, пожалуйста, выберите даты

Выбрать
Карта Увеличенный вид

Замечательная квартира с одной спальней, площадью 65 квадратных метров. Квартира была полностью отремонтирована весной 2016 года и оформлена в элегантном и современном стиле. Квартира может вместить до 4-х человек и расположена на 4-м этаже элегантного здания на окраине Болоньи.

Гости будут иметь полный доступ ко всей квартире и смогут пользоваться кухней. Предоставляется постельное белье и полотенца. По прибытии, наш персонал будет ждать вас в квартире, чтобы объяснить как работает оборудование и передать ключи. Во время всего вашего пребывания, мы будем в вашем распоряжении по любым вопросам.

В квартире был проведен тщательный ремонт и рестайлинг, чтобы сделать пребывание гостей незабываемым; Она расположена на четвертом этаже (лифт имеется, но нужно подняться на 6 ступенек, чтобы добраться до этажа) и находится в зеленом жилом районе – за пределами зоны ограниченного движения - всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от исторического центра города и выставочного центра Болоньи. Интерьер оформлен в современном и приятном стиле, благодаря элегантному контрасту между белыми стенами и различными оттенками мебели (серо-коричневые, темно-бордовые и черный цвет дерева венге). Вся квартира характеризуется минималистичным и элегантным стилем. В спальне и в гостиной имеется кондиционер; полы выложены выбеленным светло-дубовым паркетом. Ультра-современные окна обеспечивают квартире термическую стабильность и оптимальную акустическую изоляцию. Окна выходят на тихую улицу с небольшим движением автомобилей, так что уличный шум не будет мешать.

Квартира располагает площадью около 65 квадратных метров и открывается в большую прихожую, ведущую непосредственно в просторную гостиную. Посередине гостиной стоит большой и удобный диван с шезлонгом, который превращается в удобную двуспальную кровать. Напротив дивана стоит большой шкаф с телевизором последнего поколения с изогнутым экраном 42". Гостиная также оснащена стеклянным письменным столом со стулом, где можно работать. Из гостиной имеется доступ на большой балкон (не оборудованный) с видом на Виа Вестри.

Кухня-столовая была выполнена на заказ, оснащена посудомоечной машиной, электрической духовкой и микроволновой печью, а также располагает такими удобствами как электрический чайник, тостер, кухонный комбайн, кофемашина (капсулы не предоставляются). На кухне имеется обеденный стол с поверхностью из беленого стекла, вместимостью до 4-х человек. Ночная зона состоит из прекрасной спальни с большой гардеробной, выполненной на заказ, доступ к которой находится за двуспальной кроватью. В спальне также имеется телевизор последнего поколения с изогнутым экраном 42", мягкое кресло и множество светильников, которые всегда позволят гостям создать нужную атмосферу. Стиральная машина находится в главной ванной комнате (с окном), оборудованной просторной и современной душевой кабиной. Ванная прекрасно оформлена использованием элегантной керамики и оснащена дизайнерским оборудованием.

Это важно: гости обязаны оплатить Туристический налог на проживание, который не входит в стоимость аренды. Стоимость налога варьируется от 1,50 € до 5,00 € с человека в сутки в зависимости от стоимости заказа. Налог применяется только в течение первых 5 ночей.

Парковка:
На улице в пределах синих линий бесплатная парковка с 8 вечера до 8 утра. Для дневной парковки вы можете купить дневной билет за € 6 или оплатить почасовую парковку.

Общественный транспорт:
Автобусы № 28 и 35 останавливаются примерно в 200 метрах от квартиры и ходят соответственно до центра и на железнодорожного вокзала менее чем за 5 минут. Автобус №21 останавливается прямо на Виа Вестри и ходит до исторического центра.

Зона:
Квартира расположена в стратегическом месте, недалеко от старого города (всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы или нескольких автобусных остановках), больницы Сант-Орсола, выхода на кольцевую дорогу и выставочного центра Болонья. Район также славится множеством магазинов: всего в 300 метрах от дома есть торговый центр. На соседних улицах via Repubblica и Via San Donato есть несколько ресторанов (суши бары, пиццерии и траттории), а также баров, пабов и даже дискотека. В непосредственной близости от дома есть газетный киоск, пиццерия, бар и банк.

Условия бронирования

  • Включено в стоимость Заключительная уборка
    Уборка перед заселением
    Коммунальные расходы (электричество, вода, газ)
    Интернет
  • Доступные способы оплаты: PayPal
    Банковский перевод
    Кредитная карта
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.TENPAY
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.ALIPAY
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.UNION_PAY
  • Время заезда/: 15:00 - 19:00
  • Время выезда: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Politica di Cancellazione В случае аннулирования заказа будет удержана вся сумма залога.

Отзывы

  • 3.6/5 The fridge did not work for our stay we were not offered any refund and it caused us a lot of inconvenience as we could not cook or eat there.We contacted the company but received no response Otherwise the apartment was excellent
  • 4.4/5 Dear Christina, We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your experience with us! Your satisfaction and your rating are an encouragement to us in the pursuit of making each stay a memorable one. Looking forward to welcoming you back! Warm regards, Halldis Team

МЫ ПОМОЖЕМ ВАМ НАЙТИ ИДЕЛЬНОЕ ЖИЛЬЕ ПИШИТЕ НАМ!

Ваш запрос был отправлен Отправить новый запрос

ТОП

Vestri/80821

Via Vestri - Bologna fair - Bologna

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

Star
Map View bigger

Wonderful apartment of 700 square feet completely renovated in spring 2016, featuring an elegant and modern décor. The apartment is comfortable for 4 people and located on the 4th floor of an elegant building on the outskirts of Bologna.

Guests have access to the entire house, full use of the kitchen; bed linen and towels are provided. Upon arrival, our staff will be waiting at the apartment to explain equipment operations and to hand over keys. During your stay, we will be available to address any request/concern.

This apartment has been renovated in every detail to make our guests’ stay unforgettable; it is located on the fourth floor (the elevator is in service, though guests must go up a flight of 6 steps to get to the floor), and in a luscious residential area - not subject to traffic restrictions - just a few steps away from the historic center and the Fiera di Bologna. Furnishings are pleasant and modern and, thanks to the contrast between the candid colors of walls and the different shades of taupe, maroon and wenge of accessories, engender minimalist elegance. Air conditioning is available in the bedroom and living area, both of which also feature white-washed oak flooring and next-generation windows and doors, which ensure optimal thermal and acoustic performance. The property overlooks a quiet street with little traffic, which allows guests to rest peacefully.

The apartment is about 700 square feet and opens onto a large entrance overlooking a spacious living room, in the middle of which is proudly displayed a large and comfortable section sofa with chaise lounge, which also converts into a comfortable queen-size bed. Opposite the sofa, is a large piece of furniture on which rests a next-generation, 42” curved-screen TV. The living area also features a crystal desk with chair, both serving as a workstation. From the lounge, you have access to a large balcony (not furnished) overlooking Via Vestri.

The custom-made kitchen is equipped with dishwasher, electric and microwave oven, as well as kettle, toaster, food processor, and coffee machine (capsules not included). Kitchen furniture includes dining table for 4 with bleached crystal top. The sleeping area consists of a lovely bedroom with large custom-made walk-in closet which is accessed from behind the queen-size bed. This room too features a next-generation 42” curved-screen TV. The decor is completed by a soft armchair and many points of light which permit guests to enjoy a soft ambiance. The washing machine is in the main bathroom, which features a window and a spacious and modern walk-in shower. This space too is optimized and finished with elegant ceramics, wall-mounted sanitary appliances and design fittings.


Important: guests must pay a tourism tax, which is not included in the price. Fees range from € 1.50 to 5.00 per person per night, depending on the value of the reservation. The fee is only applied to the first 5 nights.

Parking:
Parking is permitted and free within the blue lines, from 8 pm to 8 am. During their stay, our guests can buy a daily ticket for € 6 or pay for parking at the hourly rate.

Public transport:
Bus number 28 and 35 stop about 200 yards from the apartment and lead, respectively, to the city center and train station, in less than 5 minutes. Bus number 21 stops on via Vestri, leading directly to the old town center.

Area:
The apartment is located in a highly strategic position, since it is near the old town (reachable on foot in just a few minutes or by a couple of bus stops), the St. Orsola hospital, the exit for the Beltway and the Bologna Fair. The area is also served well by stores: a shopping mall is about 320 yards from the apartment. In addition, along the adjacent Via Repubblica and Via San Donato there are several restaurants (sushi bars, pizzerias and trattorias), bars, pubs and even a disco. In the immediate vicinity of the building, there is a kiosk, a pizzeria, a bar and a bank.

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Utilities (electricity, water, gas)
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: PayPal
    Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.TENPAY
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.ALIPAY
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.UNION_PAY
  • Check-in time: 15:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full down-payment will be retained.

Reviews

  • 4.4/5 Dear Christina, We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your experience with us! Your satisfaction and your rating are an encouragement to us in the pursuit of making each stay a memorable one. Looking forward to welcoming you back! Warm regards, Halldis Team
  • 4.3/5 We only got given one set of keys but during check-in they promised that Halldis office would call back to arrange delivery of another set of keys. This was not done. We also agreed that Halldis Office should inform us about the name of the landlord so we could call on at the gate so we could opne gate and door from the flat.. We did not get any feedback. Conclusion: We had unnecessary work and problems with logistics and appointments.

    ----
    STAFF REPLY
    Dear Ragnar,
    Thank you for your comment. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and that does not reflect our usual standards. We have already informed our city manager, he will take the necessary actions to improve our services. We hope that your stay in Bologna was otherwise pleasant.
    Kind regards,
    Halldis Staff.

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP