Sunrise View

Via Osteria del Guanto - Duomo - Florence

Choisir les dates

Veuillez sélectionner les dates pour voir les prix

Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Appartement de 46 m2, récemment rénové, situé au quatrième étage, qui peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes avec 1 chambre et 1 salle de bains avec douche. Il est situé non loin de la Basilique de Santa Croce et des principaux monuments florentins.

Description des extérieurs:
Situé au quatrième étage, sans ascenseur - 70 marches, d'un bâtiment qui se trouve dans via Osteria del Guanto près de la Galerie des Offices et de Piazza della Signoria. On trouve dans ce quartier des rues pleines de boutiques, d'excellents restaurants et on peut se rendre en quelques minutes à pied aux principaux monuments de Florence.

Description de l'intérieur:
Appartement de 46m2 au style contemporain, qui se développe sur un niveau, et qui peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes avec une chambre et une salle de bains avec douche. On trouve en entrant le salon avec canapé-lit (lit de 140 cm de largeur - non séparable) et télévision à écran plat. On trouve également la cuisine, bien équipée, et une table à manger pour 4 personnes. La vue sur les toits de Florence est imprenable, et on peut également admirer l'abbaye de San Miniato qui fêtera ses 1000 ans entre 2018 et 2019.
On peut accéder depuis le salon à la salle de bains, aménagée avec une douche, et à la chambre avec lit double (lit de 160 cm de largeur - non séparable).

Chauffage: autonome.
Climatisation: dans la chambre et le salon.

Informations sur le prix:
Inclus dans le prix: Charges (pour des locations jusqu'à 30 jours) si elles ne dépassent pas 70€, ménage final, fourniture de serviettes et draps, frais de copropriété, frais d'agence.

Exclus du prix: Taxe de séjour de 3€ par personne et par nuit, pour les 7 premières nuits du séjour, uniquement pour les personnes de plus de 12 ans (pour tout renseignement sur les exemptions et réductions veuillez consulter notre page F.A.Q.) ; charges d'eau, électricité et gaz (uniquement pour les séjours de plus de 30 jours) si elles dépassent 70€, frais d'enregistrement pour le contrat (qui, selon la loi, doit être rédigé en italien) pour les séjours de plus de 30 jours, qui correspondent à 1% du prix de location (avec un minimum de 33,50 €), plus les timbres fiscaux.

Caution:
Pour les locations de 15 jours ou moins, il est demandé aux clients une caution de 300 €, montant qui sera pré-autorisé 7 jours avant le check-in. Pour les locations entre 16 et 30 jours, les clients devront verser 1000€ 7 jours avant le check-in. Les cartes prépayées et les cartes de débit ne sont pas acceptées. Pour les locations de plus de 30 jours, des conditions particulières s’appliquent.

Destinations:
L'appartement se trouve dans le quartier de Santa Croce. Le nom de ce quartier vient de l'une des plus célèbres églises de Florence. Les environs de Santa Croce offrent un rare aperçu de la Florence ancienne, avec ses marchés très vivants, ses maroquineries, les boutiques des artisans et le célèbre Marché aux Puces de Piazza de' Ciompi. Le Marché de S.Ambrogio est le deuxième plus important marché, derrière celui de San Lorenzo, tout proche lui aussi. Ce quartier est également très vivant grâce aux nombreuses attractions comme par exemple le musée des Arts Décoratifs du Bargello, la Casa Buonarroti (ancienne maison du grand sculpteur Michel-Ange), Piazza della Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio et Ponte Vecchio, sans oublier l'église de Santa Croce et son musée. Vous aurez enfin à disposition une grande sélection de magasins, boutiques, bars, restaurants typiques et pizzerias florentines. Trois des plus élégants et des plus coûteux restaurants se trouvent non loin, il s'agit de Cibreo, Pinchiorri et Alle Murate, mais vous trouverez également un large choix de restaurants qui proposent des dîners ou déjeuners à des prix abordables. La nuit, Santa Croce se transforme et devient l'un des quartiers les plus animés de la ville grâce aux rues piétonnes et aux bâtiments bien illuminés. Ce quartier est très agréable pour se promener le soir ou pour aller boire un dernier verre après un délicieux dîner. Ceux qui choisiront un appartement à Borgo de' Greci trouveront de nombreuses épiceries, supermarchés, pressings et autres magasins de souvenirs et pourront facilement se déplacer grâce à un excellent service de transports publics.


Transport public

Lien vers le site des transports publics à Florence: www.ataf.net

Lien vers le site des chemins de fer italiens Trenitalia: www.trenitalia.it


Parking
Le centre historique de Florence est une zone à trafic limité, (ZTL) et il existe donc des règles spéciales pour accéder ou stationner dans cette zone. L’appartement se trouve à l'intérieur de cette zone ZTL. Si vous souhaitez utiliser votre voiture pour circuler en ville, nous vous conseillons de faire très attention aux panneaux de signalisation routière, afin d'éviter de désagréables amendes, et de contacter des parkings privés au centre (ceux qui sont les plus proches de votre logement) afin d'obtenir un permis temporaire d'accès. Une fois au parking, si vous indiquez que vous avez besoin d'un accès pour la ZTL, le parking communiquera à la police la plaque d'immatriculation de votre voiture pour éviter les amendes sur ce parcours.

La propriété en location n'est pas un lieu d'hébergement touristique, les services personnels typiques de l'hôtel sont donc exclus selon la loi, tels que réception, concierge et surveillance du logement, réception du courrier, fourniture de repas et boissons, ménage et changements des draps durant la location, fourniture de savon.

Certification EPA: F 131,86 kWh/m² an

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Ménage du début
    Ménage final
    Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Virement bancaire
    Carte de crédit
    PayPal
  • Heure de Check-in : 16:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 11:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de la location sera retenu.

Commentaires

  • 5.0/5 A very nice, well furnished, modern and sunny apartment, best location. Great!
  • 5.0/5 Beuatiful apartment Great location Wonderful service My only suggestion is to install a TV in the bedroom

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Sunrise View

Via Osteria del Guanto - Duomo - Florence

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

Star
Map View bigger

External Description:
Located on the fourth floor, without elevator - 70 steps, of a building located in via Osteria del Guanto near the Uffizi and Piazza della Signoria. In this neighborhood you will find streets full of shops, exquisite restaurants and within a few minutes walk you can reach all the most important monuments of Florence.

Internal Description:
The apartment is on one single level furnished in a contemporary style (46 sq.mt // 495 sq.ft) and can accommodate up to 4 people. There is a double bedroom and a bathroom with shower. As soon as you enter the apartment you will find the living room with sofa bed (140 cm wide, not divisible) and a flat screen TV. Here you will also find the well-equipped kitchen and a dining table for 4 people. From the living area you can enjoy a beautiful view over the rooftops of Florence and you can see the abbey of San Miniato which turns 1000 years old between 2018 and 2019.
From this room you can access both the bathroom, which is complete with shower, and the bedroom with double bed (160 cm wide, not divisible).

Independent heating.
Air conditioning: one in the bedroom and one in the living area.

Pricing Information:
Included in the price: Utilities included up to €70.00 (for stays up to 30 days), final cleaning, towels and sheets provided, condominium fees, and agency fees.
Not included in the price: Tourist tax of €3.00 per person (over the age of 12) per night, for the first 7 nights (for information regarding exemptions and reductions, see our F.A.Q. page), utilities of water, electricity, and gas (for rentals over 30 days) if exceeding €70.00; fee for registering the contract (which in accordance to Italian law must be written in Italian), for rentals over 30 days, equal to 1% of the total rental price (with a minimum fee of € 33.50) plus tax stamps.

Security deposit: For stays equal to or lesser than 15 days, all clients will have to grant € 300.00 with a valid credit card 7 days before check-in for a pre-authorization. For stays between 16 and 30 days, guests will have to pay €1000.00 7 days before check-in. Prepaid and/or debit cards are not accepted. For rentals over 30 days, special conditions apply.

Area
The apartment is located in the Santa Croce district. The area takes its name from one of the city’s most remarkable churches. The Santa Croce neighbourhood provides a rare glimpse of “old” Florence with lively markets and tiny leather and artisan workshops, including the flea market (Mercato delle Pulci) at Piazza dei Ciompi. The Mercato St. Ambrogio, the city’s second main food market after the Mercato San Lorenzo, is within close walking distance too. Furthermore, the area is just a stone’s throw from some of the city’s main cultural attractions such as the Bargello Palace, which houses one of Italy’s most important museums, the Casa Buonarroti, (the former home of Michelangelo), Piazza della Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio and Ponte Vecchio, not forgetting the magnificent Santa Croce church and museum. You will also enjoy the largest selection of boutique shops, bars and typical restaurants and pizzerias within the city. Three of the finest and most expensive restaurants, Cibreo, Pinchiorri and Alle Murate are located nearby. There is also a good choice of mid-priced options. By night, Santa Croce becomes one of the liveliest parts of town and with its pedestrianised streets and illuminated buildings it transforms into the perfect venue for an after-dinner glass of wine or evening stroll. For those choosing an apartment in this area Santa Croce offers several food stores, supermarkets, laundrettes and individual gift shops as well as being adequately served by the local public transport service.

Public transport
Link for the public bus service in Florence:www.ataf.net
Link for the national train network in Italy: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Florence city centre is a ZTL zone which means a “limited traffic zone” and therefore special rules apply to when you can enter this area. This particular apartment is in fact located within the ZTL zone so this means that if you are thinking of coming to Florence by car and wish to drive around and park, then you will need to pay special attention to the road signs, CCTV cameras and access cameras (they will show either a red/green light) in order to avoid receiving fines. Guests who need to travel within the ZTL zone by car to reach their apartment are advised to contact one of the private garages in the centre (the one nearest the apartment you are staying in) and obtain a temporary access permit. Upon arrival at the garage, guests must specify they need access for the ZTL and the garage will then note the vehicle’s number plate and forward it to the appropriate police headquarters.

This property for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

APE energy certification level: F 131,86kWh/m2 per year

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Initial cleaning
    Final cleaning
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

Reviews

  • 5.0/5 Good!
  • 5.0/5 Great experience!

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP