San Martino/82330

Piazza San Martino - Bologne centre - Bologne

Choisir les dates

Veuillez sélectionner les dates pour voir les prix

Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Grand appartement panoramique de 55 m2 environ avec une chambre et situé au dernier étage (avec ascenseur) d'un bâtiment historique qui appartenait aux Bentivoglio, la noble famille qui a fait de Bologne une grande ville à l'époque de la Renaissance.

L'immeuble se situe au plein cœur de Bologne, à quelques pas de Piazza Maggiore, du Théâtre Comunale et de Viale Indipendenza, la rue principale de Bologne.
L'appartement a été entièrement aménagé de meubles faits sur mesure, d'ailleurs ce sont les couleurs chaudes du bois, qui caractérisent le parquet et la finition du plafond, qui prédominent partout. Le bâtiment donne sur Piazza San Martino, donc il offre des vues magnifiques sur les toits et les portiques qui caractérisent le centre-ville. Les finitions de luxe comprennent la climatisation, le chauffage central, les cadres de fenêtres en bois, avec double vitrage pour une insonorisation et une tenue thermique excellentes. L'ameublement est soigné dans le plus petit détail afin de créer une ambiance agréable et paisible, où l'on peut accueillir les amis dans un contexte qui offre tous les conforts.

La propriété ouvre sur un grand débarras avec une large armoire où stocker tous les manteaux. Toujous dans cette armoire on trouve un lit pliable à une place (80cm x 190cm) qui vous permet d'accueillir une troisième personne dans l'appartement.
La cuisine ouverte, fait avec du bois de noyer, peut être cachée grâce à des portes coulissantes très pratiques; elle est parfaitement équipée, y compris de four électrique (avec option micro-ondes) et lave-vaisselle. Derrière la cuisine on a la salle de séjour, avec une belle table à manger ronde en marbre noir qui peut accueillir 4 personnes. Un meuble bas sépare la salle de séjour de la zone de détente laquelle offre deux sofas en cuir très confortables placés face une télé à écran plat de 26” qui se trouve dans une niche créée exprès.

Le lit matrimonial (160cm x 200cm) de la chambre donne sur les toits de via Goito, centre de l'ancien quartier rouge de Bologne et aujourd'hui devenu une zone très connue pour ses nombreux restaurants. Une grande armoire à trois vantaux et un récipient placé sous le lit sont à disposition pour stocker ses affaires. Pour terminer on a la salle de bains, dans un style typiquement italien et décorée de marbres de luxe et de plâtre vénitien; elle dispose de cabine de douche en cristal et lave-linge.
Le service de ménage et le changement de linge sont disponible sur demande, selon des intervalles à établir.

Services supplémentaires:
- Internet ADSL avec Wi-Fi
- Lave-linge, étendoir, planche et fer à repasser
- Chauffage central (à partir dul 15/10 jusqu'au 15/04) et climatisation avec un climatiseur split dans la chambre
- Chaudière électrique
- Ascenseur et acune barrière architecturale
- Fenêtre et volets sous commande électrique
- Lit pliable pour accueillir une troisième personne si nécessaire

Les animaux de compagnie de petite taille sont admis (caution double + 120 € pour le nettoyage à payer sur place).

Quartier:
L'appartement se situe au centre de l'ancienne ville médiévale, dans l'un des bâtiments des anciens nobles de Bologne: les Bentivoglio. Il se situe à quelques pas seulement de la place principale de la ville, Piazza Maggiore, entourée des plus importants bâtiments de la ville. Le plus ancien c'est Palazzo Podestà, qui date de 1200 et qui est surmonté de la Torre dell'Arengo.
Face au Palais des Banchi, il y a Palais d'Accursio, un complexe architectural monumental qui date du XIV siècle, aujourd'hui siège de la Mairie de Bologne. Le dernier côté de la place est agrémenté de la Basilique San Petronio, un exemple du gothique italien, commencée vers la fin du 1300 et jamais achevée. Palais Banchi marque le debout du portique le plus célèbre de la ville, le Pavaglione, qui relie Piazza Maggiore au Palais dell'Archiginnasio, premier siège de l'Université de Bologne, la plus ancienne au monde. Aujourd'hui le siège de l'Université se situe à moins de 5 minutes de marche à pied de l'appartement (Via Zamboni) et à mis-chemin on rencontre le Théâtre Comunale, célèbre pour son riche calendrier d'opéras lyriques.

Parmi les monuments de plus grand intérêt de la ville qui entourent l'appartement, les plus connus sont Piazza Santo Stefano (avec ses 7 magnifiques églises construites l'une sur l'autre et la superbe Corte Isolani), la Tour des Asinelli qui penche incroyablement en surmontant la Tour de la Garisenda et le Portique Pavaglione, qui constitue l'un des quatre côtés du si-nommé Quadrilatero, une zone qui rassemble le mieux de l'épicerie et des vendeurs de vin de cette région; il s'agît précisément d'un réseau de ruelles piétonnes où l'on peut trouver toutes les gourmandises de la région (de la charcuterie, des pâtes fraiches, du vin) et les produits frais du terroir (de la viande, du poisson, des légumes). Un véritable Sancta Sanctorum pour les passionnés de la bonne cuisine.
Pour ceux qui aiment faire du shopping, eux ils pourront se déchainer le long de Via Indipendenza, toujours bondée, dans les boutiques des grandes marques de Galleria Cavour ou les boutiques très élégantes de Via Farini ou Via d'Azeglio. En bas de l'appartement on signale la présence d'une salle de sport très bien équipée avec un centre wellness et un supermarché très pratique.

Parking:
Zone à trafic limité. Pendant les jours fériaux le centre est entièrement piéton. On peut se garer sur Piazza VIII Agosto, à moins de 5 minutes de marche à pied de l'appartement. Il est possible de prendre un abonnement mensuel (200€ par mois) avec accès 24 heures sur 24. Le ticket pour une journée est de 20€ pour les 24 heures.

Quelques informations sur la circulation au centre de Bologne:
En cas de longs séjours (à partir de 3 mois) on peut faire demande de permis d'accès au centre historique.
Pour les clients qui choisissent un court séjour, la Mairie permet l'accès en voiture au centre historique seulement pendant 3 jours au cours du mois.
L'accès est garanti grâce à un ticket (6,00€) que l'on peut acheter chez les ATC point à ces adresses: Via Marconi 4, au croisement avec via Lame ou dans le bureau au tabac à côté de la Basilique de San Petronio (Piazza Maggiore).

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Ménage final
    Ménage du début
    Taxes
    Charges (électricité, eau, gaz)
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: PayPal
    Virement bancaire
    Carte de crédit
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.ALIPAY
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.TENPAY
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.UNION_PAY
  • Heure de Check-in : 15:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 11:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de lacompte sera retenu.

Commentaires

  • 4.6/5 This is a great one bedroomed apartment that has everything you could need for a stay in Bologna (including a kettle!). It is very centrally located i.e. it's a 5 minute walk to Piazza Maggiore, 10 minutes to the train station; Bologna is not that big & it is easy to walk everywhere form this apartment. We gave them a time to check in & they were there waiting for us & turned up promptly at the agreed time for checking out. There is a small supermarket right next door & another one 3 minutes walk away. There are plenty of bars, restaurants, shops & sights right on the doorstep. I wold definitely stay here again & will recommend it to friends.

    Staff reply:
    Dear Maeve, thank you for leaving a review about your stay in Bologna. We are glad to read that you loved the apartment, the location and the staff. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Halldis Team

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

San Martino/82330

Piazza San Martino - Bologna city centre - Bologna

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

Star
Map View bigger

Large 1 bedroom, panoramic apartment of about 55 sq. mt. located on the top floor (with elevator) of a historic building belonging to the Bentivoglio family, the noble family who made the city great during the Renaissance.

The apartment is located in the heart of Bologna’s historic city centre, just a short walk from Piazza Maggiore, the Teatro Comunale, and Viale Indipendenza, the main street in Bologna.

The apartment is completely outfitted with custom-made furniture, where the warm colors of wood predominate, which characterize the parquet and the ceiling’s finishing. The apartment overlooks Piazza San Martino giving the tenants spectacular views of the roofs and porticoes that characterize the historic city centre of Bologna. The finishes are excellent and include air conditioning, central heating, wooden door frames, and double glazed windows for excellent thermal and soundproofing. The furnishings were chosen to create an extremely pleasant and relaxing atmosphere, an apartment with all the modern comforts.
The entrance opens onto a spacious anteroom equipped with a large coat closet. In the closet, you can find a single folding cot (80 cm x 190 cm) for a third guest.

The open floor plan kitchen, with walnut cabinets can be hidden thanks to the sliding doors. It is fully equipped with an electric oven (with microwave function) and a dishwasher. Behind the kitchen is the living room, furnished with a beautiful round dining table in black marble for 4 guests. A low cabinet separates the relaxation area, which is furnished with 2 comfortable leather sofas placed in front of a 26’’ flat-screen TV, inserted in a special niche.

The bedroom’s double bed (160 cm x 200 cm) overlooks the rooftops of Via Goito, the center of Bologna’s ancient red light district and now famous for its many restaurants. To store your things, there is a large wardrobe with 3 doors and a large container under the bed. Finally, there is the bathroom that was decorated in an unmistakable Italian style with precious marble and Venetian plaster. It has a crystal shower stall and a washing machine.

Extra cleaning and change of linens are available upon request throughout your stay.

Amenities:
- ADSL Internet with Wi-Fi
- Washing machine, drying rack, iron, and ironing board
- Central heating (active from 15/10 to 15/04) and air conditioning with a split in the bedroom
- Electric boiler
- Elevator and absence of architectural barriers
- Electric windows and shutters
- Folding bed to accommodate a third guest

Small pets are allowed (double deposit + 120 € for extra cleaning to be paid on site).

Area:
The apartment is located in the historic city center, in one of the Bentivoglio family’s buildings. It is also close to Bologna’s main piazza, Piazza Maggiore, which is surrounded by the most important buildings of the city. The oldest building is Palazzo Podestà, which dates back to 1200 and is surmounted by the Torre dell’Arengo.

In front of Palazzo dei Banchi is Palazzo d’Accursio, a monumental architectural complex from the 14th century that is currently the seat of the Municipality of Bologna. The last side of the square is embellished by the Basilica of San Petronio, an example of Italian Gothic style. The church was built at the end of the 14th century but was never completed. Palazzo Banchi marks the start of the city’s most famous portico, the Pavaglione, which connects Piazza Maggiore with Palazzo dell’Archiginnasio, the first seat of the University of Bologna, the oldest in the world. The university is located less than a 5 minute walk from the apartment, on Via Zamboni. On the same street, there is also the Teatro Comunale.

Among the city’s most interesting and famous monuments are: Piazza Santo Stefano (with the magnificent 7 churches built practically on top of each other and the beautiful Corte Isolani), the Torre degli Asinelli, which inclines standing on the Torre della Garisenda and the portico of the Pavaglione, which is one of the sides of the so-called Quadrilatero of Emilia-Romagna’s enogastronomy. It is a maze of pedestrian streets where you can find all the delicacies of the region (cold cuts, fresh pasta, wine) and fresh local products (meat, fish, vegetables). A true Sancta Sanctorum for cooking enthusiasts.

Finally, shopping lovers can choose to walk along busy Via Indipendenza, where there are important brand name shops and the Galleria Cavour or in the refined boutiques of Via Farini or Via d’Azeglio. Right under the apartment, there is a well-equipped gym with a wellness center as well as a convenient supermarket.

Parking:
Limited traffic zone. On public holidays the historic city center is completely pedestrianized. You can park in the adjacent Piazza VIII Agosto, which is less than a 5 minute walk from the apartment. You can buy a monthly subscription for € 200 per month, with 24-hour access or pay the daily rate of € 20 for 24h.


Information on driving in the center of Bologna:
In case of longer-term stays (over 3 months), it is possible to request a permit to enter the historic city center. For guests staying just for a short time, the local government admits entry to the city centre by car for only 4 consecutive days in the course of a month, or 3 non-consecutive days.

Access is granted by buying a ticket (€ 6.00) that is available at the ATC point located on Via Marconi 4, on the corner of Via Lame or at the tobacco shop next to the Basilica of San Petronio, right in Piazza Maggiore.




Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Taxes
    Utilities (electricity, water, gas)
  • Available methods of payment: PayPal
    Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.ALIPAY
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.TENPAY
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.UNION_PAY
  • Check-in time: 15:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full down-payment will be retained.

Reviews

  • 4.6/5 This is a great one bedroomed apartment that has everything you could need for a stay in Bologna (including a kettle!). It is very centrally located i.e. it's a 5 minute walk to Piazza Maggiore, 10 minutes to the train station; Bologna is not that big & it is easy to walk everywhere form this apartment. We gave them a time to check in & they were there waiting for us & turned up promptly at the agreed time for checking out. There is a small supermarket right next door & another one 3 minutes walk away. There are plenty of bars, restaurants, shops & sights right on the doorstep. I wold definitely stay here again & will recommend it to friends.

    Staff reply:
    Dear Maeve, thank you for leaving a review about your stay in Bologna. We are glad to read that you loved the apartment, the location and the staff. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Halldis Team
  • 4.9/5

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP