Papavero

via Baldovini - Oltrarno - Florenz

Daten auswählen

Bitte wählen Sie einen Zeitraum aus, um Preise zu sehen

Auswählen
Stadtplan Vergrößern

OBJKETBESCHREIBUNG
Gelegen im Erdgeschoss (5 Stufen bis zum Eingang) einer Villa im Jugendstil in Via Baldovini, befindet sich die Wohnung am Fuße des Hügels, auf dem sich der berühmte Piazzale Michelangelo befindet, nur 20 Gehminuten von Santa Croce und eine halbe Stunde vom Dom entfernt. Die Lage ist ideal für diejenigen, die ihr Auto benutzen müssen und sich außerhalb des engen Verkehrsbereichs aufhalten müssen, aber trotzdem in der Nähe von Denkmälern, Geschäften, Supermärkten und Restaurants.

DETAILLIERTE BESCHREIBUNG
Helle und neu renovierte Wohnung auf zwei Ebenen (80 Qm), geeignet für bis zu 4 Personen, denn sie hat ein Schlafzimmer und 2 Bäder, beide mit Dusche.
Auf der ersten Ebene befindet sich der Wohnbereich mit Sitzecke, einer Schlafcouch für zwei Personen (mit einer 160 cm breiten Matratze) und Flachbildfernseher. Zu diesem Bereich gehören auch eine gut ausgestattete, moderne Küche und ein Esstisch für 4 Personen. Rechts neben dem Eingang befindet sich das erste Badezimmer mit Dusche. Von hier aus gelangt man in den schönen Garten, der mit Tisch und Stühlen im Freien ausgestattet ist.
Eine Wendeltreppe führt in den unteren Stock, wo sich das zweite Badezimmer befindet, ebenfalls komplett mit Dusche, sowie das Schlafzimmer (Matratze 160 cm breit, untrennbar).
Dieser Raum ist auch hell, weil eine Fenstertür den Zugang zur zweiten Ebene des Gartens ermöglicht, die ebenfalls mit Außenstühlen und Tisch ausgestattet ist.

Smart-TV und Verbindung über W-LAN, um Netflix oder YouTube anzuschauen.

Heizungssystem: unabhängig
Klimaanlage: eine Einheit über dem Eingang und eine im Schlafzimmer.

PREISINFORMATIONEN
Inkl. im Preis: Betriebskosten (für bis zu 30 Tage), Endreinigungsservice, Bettbezüge und Badetücher, Kondo-Kosten, Provision.

NICHT im Preis: Kurtaxe von 3,00€/Person/Nacht für die ersten 7 Nächte für Gäste über 12 (siehe unsere FAQ-Seite); Betriebskosten über 70,00 € für Aufenthalt länger als 30 Tage;
Man KANN die Sauna (3 Personen) mit Zusatzkosten betreten.

KAUTION: Für Aufenthalt kürzer als 15 Tage wird eine Kaution in Höhe von 300,00€ mit Kreditkarte 7 Tag vor dem Check-In gefragt. Für Aufenthalt zwischen 16 und 30 Tage ist die Kaution in Höhe von 1.000,00€, und zwar als Garantie gegen Schäden. Für Aufenthalt länger als 30 Tage gelten Sonderbedingungen. Debitkarten sind nicht akzeptiert.

DIE UMGEBUNG
Die Wohnung befindet sich in einer Gegend von Florenz namens Gavinana. Der Name kommt aus seinem zentralen Platz, der der Schlacht von Gavinana gewidmet ist, einer toskanischen Stadt in den Bergen um Pistoia. Dort stieß Francesco Ferrucci, der Chef der florentinischen Truppen, mit den Truppen von Kaiser Karl V. zusammen, der hier während der Belagerung von Florenz in den Jahren 1529-1530 getötet wurde.
Charakteristisch für das Viertel sind die Namen der Straßen, die von Persönlichkeiten aus der florentinischen Geschichte des Mittelalters und der Renaissance stammen, insbesondere von Militärkommandanten oder Kapitänen des Vermögens und Humanisten. Dieses Gebiet wurde Anfang 1900, unmittelbar nach der Wahl von Florenz zur Hauptstadt Italiens, weiterentwickelt.
Es ist ein Bereich, der sehr gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar ist und reich an Geschäften und Clubs aller Art ist, perfekt für kurze Aufenthalte, da man in nur 20 Minuten zu Fuß zum historischen Zentrum gelangt. Perfekt auch für längere Aufenthalte. Tatsächlich leben viele Florentiner noch immer in diesem Stadtteil, der einen ausgezeichneten Ruf für Lebensqualität genießt.

ÖFFENTLICHE VERKEHRSMITTEL
Stadtverkehr: www.ataf.net
Bahnhofinformationen: www.trenitalia.it

PARKPLATZ
Die Innenstadt Florenz ist eine Zone mit beschränktem Verkehr (ZTL) und man kann nicht frei betreten oder parken. Das Apartment befindet sich in dieser Zone. Wenn Sie mit dem Auto nach Florenz fahren, beachten Sie bitte die Straßenschilder, um zu vermeiden, dass Sie Geldstrafe bekommen. Nehmen Sie sofort Kontakt mit einem Parkhaus und fragen Sie nach einer zeitweiligen Erlaubnis. Das Parkhaus informiert die Straßenpolizei über den Schildnummer Ihren Autos und in der bestimmten Zone können Sie dann frei fahren.

Es handelt sich um kein Aparthotel, deswegen sind einige Dienstleistungen nach Gesetz nicht angeboten, wie: Empfangsbüro, Hausmeister oder Pförtner, Postempfang, Koch, Reinigungsservice und Auswechselung von Bettwäschen während des Aufenthalts und freie Badeartikel.

Energieausweis nach EnEV: D 122,45 kWh/m² jährlich

Buchungsbedingungen

  • Im Preis enthalten Endreinigung
    Erstreinigung
    Internet
  • Verfügbare Zahlungsarten: Überweisung
    Kreditkarte
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 15:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Stornierungsbedingungen Bei einer Stornierung wird der gesamte Mietbetrag einbehalten.

Spezialisten der perfekte Wohnlösung Info fragen

Ihre Anfrage wurde versandt Neue Anfrage senden

TOP

Papavero

via Baldovini - Oltrarno - Florence

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

Garden on the first level Garden on the first level View of the garden from the kitchen's French door View from the entrance of the house Kitchen Kitchen Sofa bed and bathroom door Smart TV, front door and spiral staircase Kitchen Kitchen Dining table Lower level terrace Lower level terrace Spiral staircase (view from lower level) and bathroom on the right Bedroom and bathroom on the left Bedroom Bedroom and French door on lower terrace Bathroom on the first level, next to the entrance Lower level bathroom Condo area - 1920s style entrance
Star
Map View bigger

External Description:
Located on the ground floor, 5 steps to get to the house, of a Liberty style villa located on via Baldovini. This street is at the foot of the hill where the famous Piazzale Michelangelo is, just 20 minutes walking distance from Santa Croce and half an hour from the Duomo. The location is excellent for those who need to use the car and prefer to stay outside the restricted traffic area, but still close to the monuments, shops, supermarkets and restaurants.

Internal Description:
Bright and newly renovated apartment on two levels (80 sq.mt/ 861 sq.ft). It can accommodate up to 4 people, it has one bedroom and 2 bathrooms both with showers.
On the first level there is the living area which includes the living room, with a sofa bed for two people (with a 160 cm wide mattress) and a flat-screen TV. This area also includes the well equipped modern kitchen and the dining table for 4 people. On the right of the entrance is the first bathroom with shower. From here you can access the lovely garden which is furnished with outdoor table and chairs.
A spiral staircase leads to the floor below where the second bathroom is located, also this one has a shower and the bedroom (160 cm wide mattress - not divisible).
This room is also bright thanks to a French window that both brightens the room and gives access to the second level of the garden, which is also furnished with outdoor chairs and table.

The TV is a Smart-TV model and you can connect it via WiFi to see Netflix or Youtube.

Independent heating.
Air Conditioning: a split above the entrance and one in the bedroom downstairs.

Pricing Information:
Included in the price: Utilities included (for stays up to 30 days), final cleaning, towels and sheets provided, condominium fees, and agency fees.
Not included in the price: Tourist tax of 3,00€ per person (over the age of 12) per night, for the first 7 nights (for information regarding exemptions and reductions, see our F.A.Q. Page); utilities of water, electricity, and gas (for rentals over 30 days) if exceeding € 70.00.

Security deposit: For stays equal to or lesser than 15 days, all clients will have to grant € 300.00 with a valid credit card 7 days before check-in for a pre-authorization. For stays between 16 and 30 days, guests will have to pay €1000.00 7 days before check-in. Prepaid and/or debit cards are not accepted. For rentals over 30 days, special conditions apply.

Area
The apartment is located in an area of ​​Florence called “Gavinana”. The district takes its name from its central square, dedicated to the battle of Gavinana, a little town located in the mountains surrounding Pistoia, north of Tuscany, where Francesco Ferrucci, head of the Florentine troops, clashed with the troops of the Emperor Charles V who was killed there during the Siege of Florence in 1529-1530.
Characteristic of the district are the names of the streets that are those of famous people linked to the Florentine history of the Middle Ages and the Renaissance, and in particular to military commanders or captains of fortune and humanists. This area was further developed in the early 1900s, immediately after Florence was elected capital of Italy.
It is extremely easy to move using public transportation and there are many different kind of shops and restaurants. This makes it perfect for short stays, as in just 20 minutes you can reach the historic center on foot, or also for longer stays. In fact, many Florentines still live in this area of ​​the city that has an excellent reputation concerning quality of life.

Public transportation:
Link for the public bus service in Florence: www.ataf.net
Link for the national train network in Italy: www.trenitalia.it

Parking:
The Florence city center is a ZTL zone which means a limited traffic zone and therefore special rules apply to entering this area. This particular apartment is not located within the ZTL which is an advantage, meaning that driving to the apartment and parking nearby is fairly easy. Near the apartment you will find adequate street parking, which you will pay for between approximately 8:00 am to 8:00 pm. When seeking street parking please note that you must park in blue lined spots as the white lined ones are for resident permit use only. Parking costs vary within the city with the highest charges being found towards the centre of Florence. If you prefer, you can park in a private garage or choose one of the several underground parking lots.

This property for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

APE energy certification level: D 122.45 kWh/m2 per year


Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 15:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP