Imperiale

Lungarno della Zecca Vecchia - Santa Croce - Florence

Choisir les dates

Pour envoyer une demande veuillez sélectionner les dates

Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Description des Extérieurs:
Situé au premier étage d'un bâtiment des années 1930 qui se trouve le long du fleuve Arno, avec une imposante porte d'entrée, il faut gravir 10 marches pour se rendre à l'étage où se trouvent l'ascenseur et la concierge, ouverte tous les jours sauf le dimanche. L'ascenseur conduit aussi bien à l'appartement qu'au garage où se trouve la place de parking privée. La deuxième entrée est située dans via Tripoli, une rue parallèle au fleuve. L'entrée du garage et l'ascenseur se trouvent au même niveau dans la rue, cette entrée ne comporte ni marches ni barrières architectoniques. Ce grand appartement lumineux donne sur le fleuve Arno et offre une magnifique vue. On trouve de nombreux magasins et services, facilement accessibles à pied. La cathédrale de Santa Croce et la Bibliothèque Nationale de Florence sont également très proches.

Description de l'Intérieur:
Appartement avec 3 chambres au style classico-contemporain (276 m2) qui peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes et possède 3 salles de bains (et des toilettes supplémentaires). On trouve juste en entrant une grande entrée avec colonnes. Vient ensuite le salon avec un balcon qui donne sur l'Arno avec en face la Tour de San Niccolò et le Piazzale Michelangelo. Un porte-manteaux se trouve à droite de l'entrée ainsi que la salle à manger, la salle de télévision, la cuisine bien équipée et habitable, un placard et le coin buanderie. L'espace nuit se trouve lui à gauche de l'entrée. On y trouve les trois chambres, chacune avec son propre dressing, dont une chambre double (lit 180cmx 200cm), la deuxième avec deux lits (tous deux de dimensions 90cmx200cm - lits que l'on peut unir). La troisième chambre peut être composée de deux lits simples (90 cm x 200cm) ou d'un lit simple ou peut être utilisée comme bureau avec un canapé-lit pour des invités.
Il y a également trois salles de bains. La plus grande comprend une baignoire et une douche, les deux autres ont uniquement une douche et on trouve également des toilettes supplémentaires avec lavabo.

Il est également possible de louer tout l'étage, en prenant en location un autre appartement avec entrée indépendante, qui comprend une chambre et un salle de bains en plus, pour un total de 371 mètres carrés. Ce deuxième appartement donne sur via Tripoli et sur un grand jardin. La rue est très silencieuse, avec une très beau paysage où l'on peut admirer le campanile de S.Croce, et d'autres clochers comme celui de Giotto, de la Badia Fiorentina et le Bargello. (Prix sur demande pour la location de l'étage en entier)

Informations sur le prix:
Prix mensuel: 7.000,00€
Séjour minimum: 6 mois

Inclus dans le prix: frais de copropriété, garage.
Exclus du prix: Ménage final, paiement des charges selon les relevés (eau, gaz, électricité, TARI (taxe sur les déchets), internet, redevance télé de la Rai); frais d'agence qui correspondent à 10% de la location + TVA; frais d'enregistrement pour le contrat de location pour les séjours de plus de 30 jours (qui, selon la loi, doit être rédigé en italien) qui correspondent à 1% du prix de location (avec un minimum de 33,50 €), plus les timbres fiscaux. 

Chauffage: autonome
Climatisation: la climatisation est présente dans toutes les pièces, dans les chambres, le salon, la salle de télévision, la salle à manger, l'entrée, les couloirs et la cuisine.
Fenêtres au double vitrage.

Caution: Il est demandé aux clients pour toutes les locations de verser une caution de 18.000€ par virement bancaire avant leur arrivée.

Parking
L'appartement possède un garage privé et le stationnement ne représente donc pas de problèmes. Le centre historique de Florence est une zone à trafic limité (ZTL) et il existe donc des règles spéciales pour accéder ou stationner dans cette zone. Cet appartement a l'avantage de ne pas être situé à l'intérieur de la zone ZTL et cela signifie que vous n'aurez aucune difficulté à atteindre l’appartement et à vous garer dans les environs. Il y a également de nombreuses places de parking disponibles aux alentours, payantes entre 8h et 20h. En cherchant une place dans la rue, vous remarquerez des bandes blanches qui indiquent que le parking est réservé aux résidents, par contre les places délimitées par les bandes bleues sont pour les non-résidents et sont payantes. Le coût peut varier selon les différents endroits dans la ville. Si vous le préférez, vous pouvez garer votre voiture dans un garage privé ou choisir l'un des nombreux parkings disponibles.

Transports publics
Lien vers le site de transports publics de Florence: www.ataf.net
Lien vers le site des chemins de fer italiens: www.trenitalia.it

Quartier
Cet appartement se trouve dans le quartier de Santa Croce à l'est du centre historique de Florence. Ce quartier doit son nom à une des plus remarquables églises de la ville. Le quartier de Santa Croce offre un rare aperçu de la “vieille” Florence avec ses marchés animés, y compris le marché aux puces (Mercato delle Pulci) de Piazza dei Ciompi et ses petits ateliers d'artisans . Le marché St. Ambrogio, le deuxième principal marché alimentaire de la ville après le marché San Lorenzo, se trouve également non loin à pied. De plus, le quartier est situé près des attractions culturelles comme le Palais Bargello, qui habrite un des plus importants musées d'Italie, la Casa Buonarroti, (l'ancienne demeure de Michelangelo), Piazza della Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio et Ponte Vecchio, sans oublier la magnifique église et musée de Santa Croce. Vous apprécierez également le large choix de boutiques , bars, restaurants typiques et pizzerias dans la ville. Trois des meilleurs et des plus chers restaurants de la ville, Cibreo, Pinchiorri et Alle Murate se trouvent dans les environs. Il y a aussi un bon choix d'options milieu de gamme. La nuit, Santa Croce devient un des quartiers les plus vivants de la ville et avec ses rues piétonnes et ses bâtiments illuminés, cela devient un endroit idéal pour boire un verre après le dîner ou pour une promenade en soirée. Pour ceux qui choisissent un appartement dans ce quartier, Santa Croce offre de nombreux magasins alimentaires, des supermarchés, des laveries et des magasins de souvenirs, et il est bien desservi par les moyens de transports publics.

Certification EPA: E 136,23 kWh/m² an

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Ménage final
    Ménage du début
    Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Virement bancaire
    Carte de crédit
    PayPal
  • Heure de Check-in : 15:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 11:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de la location sera retenu.

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Imperiale

Lungarno della Zecca Vecchia - Santa Croce - Florence

Select dates

To send a request please select dates

Star
Map View bigger

External description:
Located on the first floor of a building that dates back to 1930 just in front of the Arno river with access to a magnificent door. There are 10 steps to reach the floor where the elevator and the reception is (which is open every day except for Sundays). The elevator can bring you either to the entrance of the house or to the garage where the private parking space is. The second entrance is on Via Tripoli, that is the backstreet of the Lungarno della Zecca street where the main entrance is. At the same level of the road there is the entrance to the garage and the lift. From this side there are no steps or architectural barriers. This large bright apartment is right on the Arno River and has a wonderful view. All shops and services are available and easy to reach on foot. Also within walking distance you will find the Santa Croce Cathedral and the National Library of Florence.

Internal Description:
Apartment with 3 bedrooms in a classic-contemporary style (276 sq.mt - 2970sq.ft) it can accommodate up to 6 people and has 4 bathrooms (3 complete and 1 for guests). As soon as you will enter you will be welcomed into a large entrance hall with columns. Right in front of the entrance there is a magnificent livingroom with access to the balcony that overlooks the Arno river, the Tower of St. Nicholas and the Piazzale Michelangelo. On the right of the entrance there is a wardrobe, the dining room, the TV room, the fully equipped kitchen, a storage room and laundry area. On the left of the entrance you will find the sleeping area. Here are the three bedrooms, each with its own wardrobe. The first bedroom has a double bed (200cm 180cm), the second has two twin beds (both mattress are 90cmx200cm - beds can be joined into a double bed). The third bedroom can be used as a bedroom with two single beds (90 cm x 200cm), or as a room with just one single bed, or can become a studio with a sofa bed for guests.
On this side of the house you will also find the four bathrooms. The largest includes both bath and shower, the other two are equipped with shower only and the last one is for guests with sink and wc.

It's also possible to rent the whole floor. You can ask to also rent another apartment, that has its own entrance, in which you will find and additional bedroom and a bathroom for a total of 371 square meters (3993 sq.ft.). This second apartment overlooks via Tripoli and a large garden. The street is very quiet, with a beautiful view where you can see the bell tower of Santa Croce, and other bell towers such as Giotto tower, the Badia Fiorentina tower and the Bargell's tower. (Price for this option is on request)

Price information:
Monthly price: € 7000.00
Minimum stay: 6 months

Prices include: building expenses, garage.
Excluded from the price: Final cleaning, utilities charged as utility bills (water, gas, electricity, TARI - waste tax, internet, TV tax); equivalent agency commission of 10% of the rent + VAT; registration fees for the lease always needed for stays longer than 30 days (which by law must be in Italian) 1% of the rental fee (with a minimum of € 33.50), plus tax stamps.

Heating: independent.
Air conditioning: all the rooms have air conditioning: provided in all the bedrooms, living room, TV room, dining room. entrance, hallways and kitchen.
Double glazed windows.

Deposit:
For all leases you are required to pay, by bank transfer, 18,000 € before arrival as deposit.

Area
The apartment is located in the Santa Croce district on the eastern edge of Florence’s historic city centre. The area takes its name from one of the city’s most remarkable churches. The Santa Croce neighbourhood provides a rare glimpse of “old” Florence with lively markets and tiny leather and artisan workshops, including the flea market (Mercato delle Pulci) at Piazza dei Ciompi. The Mercato St. Ambrogio, the city’s second main food market after the Mercato San Lorenzo, is within close walking distance too. Furthermore, the area is just a stone’s throw from some of the city’s main cultural attractions such as the Bargello Palace, which houses one of Italy’s most important museums, the Casa Buonarroti, (the former home of Michelangelo), Piazza della Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio and Ponte Vecchio, not forgetting the magnificent Santa Croce church and museum. You will also enjoy the largest selection of boutique shops, bars and typical restaurants and pizzerias within the city. Three of the finest and most expensive restaurants, Cibreo, Pinchiorri and Alle Murate are located nearby. There is also a good choice of mid-priced options. By night, Santa Croce becomes one of the liveliest parts of town and with its pedestrianised streets and illuminated buildings it transforms into the perfect venue for an after-dinner glass of wine or evening stroll. For those choosing an apartment in this area Santa Croce offers several food stores, supermarkets, laundrettes and individual gift shops as well as being adequately served by the local public transport service.

Parking:
The apartment has its own parking garage which is inside the building, therefore having a car is not a problem! The apartment is located just outside the main historical centre of Florence within the area called Campo di Marte. The Florence city center is a ZTL zone which means a limited traffic zone and therefore special rules apply to entering this area. This particular apartment is not located within the ZTL which is an advantage, meaning that driving to the apartment and parking nearby is fairly easy. Nearby the apartment you will find adequate street parking, which you will pay for between approximately 8:00 am to 8:00 pm. When seeking on-street parking please note that you must only park in blue lined spots as the white lined spots are for resident permit use only. Parking costs vary within the city with the highest charges being found towards the centre of Florence. If you prefer, you can park in a private garage or choose one of the several car parks (usually underground).

Public transport
Link for the public bus service in Florence: www.ataf.net
Link for the national train network in Italy: www.trenitalia.it

This property for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

APE energy certification level: E 136.23 kWh/m2 per year

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 15:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP