Villa Liberty Montecatini

Montecatini Terme - Pistoia - Italien

Daten auswählen

Bitte wählen Sie einen Zeitraum aus, um Preise zu sehen

Auswählen
Stadtplan Vergrößern

ÄUSSERE BESCHREIBUNG
Villa Liberty Montecatini ist eine elegante Villa im oberen Teil von Montecatini Terme, in der Nähe der exklusiven "Casina Rossa", nur 2 km vom Bahnhof entfernt.
Das Anwesen befindet sich in Liberty-Stil, einem typischen Stil des frühen 20. Jahrhunderts, die Montecatini Terme weltberühmt machen, und es wurde komplett und vor kurzem restauriert.
Die Villa ist umgeben von einem schönen 3.500 qm Garten mit Blick auf die Hügel, auf den Stand Montecatini Alto und die Valdinievole-Tal, mit Oliven- und Obstbäumen, kleinen Gemüsegarten Früchten umgeben. Dort finden Sie auch einen Grillplatz und ein neu errichtetes Schwimmbad (2015), mit Liegestühlen und Sonnenschirmen ausgestattet.
Die Wohnung (die leicht zugegriffen werden kann) ist sehr gut gesichert, durch die automatische Tor, Videogegensprechanlage und eine Alarmanlage.

INNERE BESCHREIBUNG
Die Villa (ca. 500 m²), auf 4 Etagen organisiert, ist geeignet für bis zu 8+4 Personen (wie Kinder im Alter von 3 Jahren), und hat insgesamt 4 Schlafzimmer und 6 Badezimmer (4 völlig ausgestattet und 2 Toiletten). Die Decken sind mit originalem Stuck versehen. Die Marmorböden sind mit wertvollen Fresken kombiniert und jedes Detail vermischt sich mit der hochwertiger Ausstattung der Villa.

Untergeschoss: Das Untergeschoss hat Decken mit Terrakottaziegeln. Es besteht aus einem Billardzimmer mit einer eleganten amerikanischen Billardtisch und einem Wohnbereich mit einem großen antiken Kamin, Sesseln, Doppelschlafcouch, großer Flat-TV 55", Esstisch und Stühlen. Sowohl das Billardzimmer als auch der Wohnbereich haben einen direkten Zugang zum Garten.
Ein großer Service-Bad (ohne Dusche oder Badewanne) und ein komfortabler Aufzug (zum Nutzen aller vier Etagen der Villa) machen den Rest dieser Etage.

Erdgeschoss: In der großen und hellen Eingangshalle, von der aus Sie zu anderen Räumen des Bodens zugreifen können, gibt es einige Stufen (durch eine kleine und abnehmbare Sicherheitsschleuse für Kinder geschützt) und den Aufzug.
Dann werden Sie eine moderne und völlig ausgestattete Küche (mit amerikanischem Kühlschrank mit Doppeltür, Lebensmittel Entsorger, Geschirrspüler, zwei Waschbecken, Multifunktions-Backofen, 4 Gasbrenner, elektrische Kochplatte, Espresso Kaffeemaschine und Wasserkocher versehen), Speisekammer und kleine Toilette.
Von der Küche aus können Sie den eleganten und raffinierten Speisesaal (mit Tisch für 6-8 Personen) erreichen. Sowohl die Küche als auch das Esszimmer sind mit Fliegengitter ausgestattet.
Ein beeindruckendes und helles Wohnzimmer mit originellen Dekorationen und Jugendstil-Kamin, Klimaanlage und Sofas (ohne Fernsehen) ergänzt diese Etage.
Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine große Terrasse (ca. 60 m²), mit Tisch und Stühlen ausgestattet, von der aus Sie einen herrlichen Blick auf die Bergen, Montecatini Alto und das Tal Valdinievole genießen.

1. Stock: Klettern die schöne (und bequeme) Treppe oder nehmen Sie den Aufzug, um das 1. Stock zu erreichen, wo sich der Schlafbereich mit einem Master-Schlafzimmer-Suite von ca. 65 qm und ein Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten (die zusammengestellt werden können) und privatem Bad ist auch vorhanden.
Das Master-Schlafzimmer, sehr geräumig und hell, hat kostbare Decken und Eichenparkettboden und ist mit Doppelbett, antikem Kamin, Flat-TV 40 "und einer Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Das luftige eigene Bad (mit großer Badewanne und schöner Dusche) ist nach einem geräumigen entfernt begehbaren Kleiderschrank gelegen.
Das Schlafzimmer, ideal für Kinder, ist auch sehr hell, hat Holzboden und eigenem Bad mit Dusche.
Alle Fenster der ersten Etage sind mit Fliegengitter versehen.

2. Stock: In der obersten Etage der Villa, mit ihren Holzbalkendecken, in einem rustikalen Stil eingerichtet, anders als der Rest des Hauses, gibt es schräge Decken und Dachfenster mit elektrischer Öffnung.
Dieses Stockwerk besteht aus einem Doppelzimmer, einer Waschküche (mit Waschmaschine und Trockner) und eine kleine Wohnung (ideal für einen Mitarbeiter oder Kinder).
Das Doppelzimmer (mit teilbaren Betten) ist mit Klimaanlage, Flat-TV 40 ", schönem alten Kleiderschrank und eigenem Bad (mit Dusche und Luftfilter, ohne Fenster) versehen.
Die kleine Wohnung (ohne Klimaanlage) ist eine Zwei-Zimmer-Wohnung, bestehend aus: Wohnraum (mit einer Französischem Schlafcouch), Küche (mit kleinem Kühlschrank und Herd), kleine TV und Esstisch für 2 Personen, Doppelzimmer (mit zwei Betten, Fenster und Holzbalken), Badezimmer (mit Dusche und Luftfilter, ohne Fenster).
WiFi überall vorhanden (im ganzen Haus) und Klimaanlage (im Wohnzimmer und 3 Schlafzimmer). Einige Zimmerfenster sind mit Mückennetzen ausgestattet.
Auf Anfrage steht ein drittes Bett zur Verfügung.

UNSERE MEINUNG
Elegantes Herrenhaus mit Schwimmbad, Garten und einem herrlichen Aussicht auf die umliegende Landschaft, im oberen Teil von Montecatini Terme. Die elegante Atmosphäre und die hervorragende Lage machen es zu einer besonderen und exklusiven Residenz. Hervorragende Kombination aus alt und modern, dank der jüngsten Renovierung, hat es den Charme und die Raffinesse des italienischen Stils.
Ausgestattet mit allem Komfort (Aufzug, Klimaanlage, Billard, Internet WiFi), genießt die Villa auch Sicherheit, Ruhe und Privacy.
Die Villa ist einfach und schnell zu erreichen: es ist ca. 5 Minuten von der Autobahnausfahrt von Montecatini Terme der Autobahn A11 Firenze-Mare und nur 100 m von der Bushaltestelle, was sowohl für den Bahnhof und Montecatini Alto geeignet ist.
Nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt finden Sie alle Dienstleistungen (Apotheke, Supermarkt, Kiosk / Tabakwarenladen, Bar, Restaurant).
Ideal für Familien mit Kindern oder Gruppen von Freunden, die die schöne Toskana besuchen und entdecken möchten.

INFORMATIONEN ÜBER DEN PREIS
Die Villa verfügt über einen Mindestaufenthalt von 7 Nächte

Inkl. im Preis: Schwimmbad- und Gartenpflege; Betriebskosten (Wasser und Gas); Strom bis zu 200kw/h in der Woche; WiFi Internet, Bettbezüge und Badetücher vorhanden; Babybett, Kinderwagen, Hochstuhl, Wickeltisch.
NICHT im Preis: Endreinigungsservice (300,00 €); Heizungskosten; Strom über 200kw/h in der Woche (auf 0,40 € pro kw/h).

Kaution: Gäste sollen 1.000,00 € als Kaution (durch Banküberweisung) vor der Ankunft bezahlen, die am Ende des Urlaubs erstattet werden, abgezogen Schadenkosten.

Energieausweis nach EnEV: E 93,9 kWh/m² Jahr

DIE UMGEBUNGEN
Villa Liberty Montecatini befindet sich in Montecatini Terme, nur 2 km vom Bahnhof und 1 km von der Seilbahn nach Montecatini Alto, mit Panoramablick auf die Ruinen seiner reichen Geschichte.
Montecatini Terme ist ein bekannter Kurort, berühmt für seine historischen Jugendstil-Villen und für seine monumentalen Thermen an den Tettuccio Komplex gehörend. Es ist der ideale Ort für einen Urlaub, der Entspannung und Wohlbefinden kombiniert, mit einem Besuch zu den wichtigsten Kunststädte der Toskana wie Florenz, Lucca, Pisa, Siena, aber auch andere schöne Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Vinci (Geburtsort von Leonardo), Collodi (Geburtsort von Pinocchio), San Gimignano, Volterra und die Berge von Abetone.
In Montecatini Terme finden Sie alles, was Sie brauchen: Geschäfte, Restaurants, Bars, Apotheken, Postämter, usw.
Außerdem liegt Montecatini auf halbem Weg zwischen Florenz und der Versilia-Küste, so dass Sie die bekannten Badeorte (wie Viareggio und Forte dei Marmi) leicht erreichen können, und zwar dank der Autobahn A11.

ENTFERNUNGEN
Pistoia (13 km), Lucca (23 km), Pisa (35 km), Florenz (40 km), Viareggio (48 km), Forte dei Marmi (58 km), Abetone (63 km), Siena (78 km).

PARKPLATZ
4 Parkplätze vorhanden (2 in der Garage, 2 im Garten)



Buchungsbedingungen

  • Im Preis enthalten Internet
  • Verfügbare Zahlungsarten: PayPal
    Kreditkarte
    Überweisung
  • Check-in time: 17:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 10:00
  • Stornierungsbedingungen Bei Stornierungen von mehr als 45 Tagen vor Ankunft werden 100% des gezahlten Betrags einbehalten. Bei Stornierungen, die unter dieser Frist liegen, wird der volle Mietbetrag einbehalten.

Bewertungen

  • 5.0/5 Fabulous 7 night stay
  • 5.0/5 Great stay, very friendly host, beautiful villa and excellent assistance from Windows on Italy.

Spezialisten der perfekte Wohnlösung Info fragen

Ihre Anfrage wurde versandt Neue Anfrage senden

TOP

Villa Liberty Montecatini

Montecatini Terme - Pistoia - Italy

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

Star
Map View bigger

EXTERNAL DESCRIPTION
Villa Liberty Montecatini is an elegant villa located in the upper part of Montecatini Terme, in the exclusive "Casina Rossa" area, just 2 km from the railway station.
The property is in Liberty-style, a typical style of the early twentieth century, that make Montecatini Terme world famous, and it has been completely and recently restored.

The villa is surrounded by a beautiful 3.500 sqm private garden overlooking the hill where stand Montecatini Alto and the Valdinievole valley, with olive and fruit trees, small vegetable garden for first fruits. You will also find a barbecue and a newly-built swimming pool (2015), equipped with chairs and parasols.
The property (which can be easily accessed) ensure maximum security thanks to the automatic gate, the video intercom and an alarm system.

INTERNAL DESCRIPTION
The villa (about 500 sqm), spread over 4 floors, can accommodate up to 7+3 people as children under the age of 3 years, for a total of 4 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms (4 full and 2 service baths).
The ceilings are decorated with original stuccos. The marble floors are frescoed with precious inlays.
Developed in every detail, the property has refined high-quality furnishings.

Basement floor: The basement floor has vaulted ceilings with terracotta bricks. It consists of a billiard room with an elegant American pool table and a living area equipped with a big ancient fireplace, furnished with armchairs, double sofa bed, large flat TV 55", dining table and chairs. Both the billiard room and the living area have direct access to the garden.
A large service bathroom (without shower nor bathtub) and a comfortable elevator (serving all 4 floors of the villa) make the rest of this floor.

Ground Floor: In the large and bright entrance hall, from which you can access to other rooms of the floor, there are some stairs (protected by a small and removable security gate for children) and the elevator.
Then you will find a modern and fully equipped kitchen (with American fridge with a double door, InSinkErator food waste disposer, dishwasher, two sinks, multifunction oven, 4 gas burners, electric hot plate, Espresso coffee machine, boiler), pantry and small service bathroom.

From the kitchen you can reach the elegant and refined dining room (with table for 6-8 people). Both the kitchen and the dining room are equipped with mosquito screens.
An impressive and bright living room with original decorations and Liberty-style fireplace, air conditioning and sofas (without television) makes the rest of this floor.
All rooms open onto a large terrace (about 60 sqm), equipped with table and chairs, from which you can enjoy a beautiful view of the hill, Montecatini Alto and the Valdinievole valley.

First Floor: Climbing the beautiful (and comfortable) stairs or taking the elevator, you can reach the first floor, where there is the sleeping area with a master bedroom suite of about 65 sqm and a single room with private bathroom.
The master bedroom, very spacious and bright, has precious ceilings and oak flooring and is equipped with double bed, ancient fireplace, flat TV 40" and air conditioning. The airy ensuite bathroom (with large bathtub and beautiful shower) is located after a spacious walk-in closet.

The single room, ideal for a child, is also very bright, has wooden floor and ensuite bathroom with shower.
All windows of the first floor are provided with mosquito screens.

Second Floor:
The top floor of the villa, with its beamed ceilings, is decorated in a more rustic style, differently from the rest of the house. There are sloping ceilings and roof windows with electric opening.
This floor composes of a double bedroom, a laundry (with washing machine and dryer) and a small apartment (ideal for staff or children).

The double bedroom (with divisible beds) has air conditioning, flat TV 40", nice ancient wardrobe and ensuite bathroom (with shower and air filter, no windows).
The small apartment (no air conditioning) is a two-roomed apartment consisting of: living room (with a three-quarter size sofa bed), kitchen (with small fridge and stove), small TV and dining table for 2 people, twin room (with joinable beds, window and exposed beams), bathroom (with shower and air filter, no windows). It is provided with floor fan.

Included free Wi-Fi (throughout the villa) and air conditioning (in living room and 3 bedrooms only). Some rooms' windows are equipped with mosquito screens.

OUR OPINION
Elegant manor villa with swimming pool, garden and beautiful views of the surrounding countryside, situated in the upper part of Montecatini Terme. The refined atmosphere and the privileged location make it a special and exclusive residence. Excellent combination of ancient and modern, thanks to the very recent renovation, it has the charm and the refinement of Italian style.
Equipped with every comfort (elevator, air conditioning, pool table, Internet Wi-Fi), the property ensures maximum security, peace and privacy.

The villa is easily and quickly reachable: it is located about 5 minutes from the motorway exit of Montecatini Terme of the A11 Firenze-Mare and just 100 m from the bus stop, leading both to the train station and Montecatini Alto.
Within short walking distance you will find all services (pharmacy, supermarket, newsagent/tobacconist, bar, restaurant).
Ideal for families with children or groups of friends who want to visit the beautiful Tuscany.

CONDITIONS AND PRICES
This property has a minimum stay of 7 nights.

Included in the price: Park pool and house maintenance; utilities (gas and water); electricity up to 200 kw/h per week; Wi-Fi Internet connection, towels and sheets provided; baby bed, stroller, high chair, baby changing table.
Excluded from the price: Final cleaning (300,00 €); heating; electricity more than 200 kw/h per week at 0,40 € per kw/h.

Security Deposit: Customers are required to pay in advance (bank transfer) 1.000,00€ security deposit, which will be returned at the end of the stay upon damages.

This apartment for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

APE energy certification level: E 93,9 kWh/m2 per year

DESTINATIONS
Villa Liberty Montecatini is located in Montecatini Terme, just 2 km from the railway station and 1 km from the funicular leading to Montecatini Alto, with its panoramic view and the ruins of its rich history.

Montecatini Terme is a renowned spa resort, well-known for its historic Liberty-style villas and for its monumental thermal baths belonging to the Tettuccio complex. It is the ideal location for a holiday combining relax and well-being with a visit to the main Tuscan cities of art such as Florence, Lucca, Pisa, Siena, but also other beautiful attractions like Vinci (the village of Leonardo), Collodi (the birthplace of Pinocchio), San Gimignano, Volterra and the mountains of Abetone.

In Montecatini Terme you will find all you need: shops, restaurants, bars, pharmacies, post offices etc.
Moreover Montecatini is situated halfway between Florence and the Versilia coast so you can easily reach the well-known seaside resorts (such as Viareggio or Forte dei Marmi) thanks to the nearby A11 motorway.

MAIN DISTANCES
Pistoia (13 km), Lucca (23 km), Pisa (35 km), FLorence (40 km), Viareggio (48 km), Forte dei Marmi (58 km), Abetone (63 km), Siena (78 km).

PARKING
4 parking places (2 covered and 2 uncovered)

MORE FACILITIES
Private swimming pool
Barbecue
Fan
Ironing set
Multifunction oven
Food waste disposer
Mosquito screens (in some bedrooms only)
3 Fireplaces
Firewood
Extra bed
2 Baby cots (on request)
2 Baby strollers (on request)
2 Highchairs (on request)
1 Baby changing table (on request)
Pets welcome (on request)

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Internet
  • Available methods of payment: PayPal
    Credit Card
    Wire transfer
  • Check-in time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

Reviews

  • 4.9/5 Che esperienza magnifica trascorrere una settimana in questa villa da favola!! Io e i miei amici siamo stati benissimo, abbiamo giocato varie volte a biliardo e fatto delle grigliate deliziose!! La villa è decorata in stile Lyberty e garantisce la massima privacy e sicurezza!! Consigliatissima!
  • 5.0/5 I can't say enough good things about my stay at Villa Liberty Montecatini. My only regret is that we didn't stay for two weeks. The owners were welcoming and very attentive to our needs. It was a great homebase and we did day trips to Florence, Lucca, Pisa and Siena. I can't wait to get back!

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP