Villa La Crocina

San Giustino Valdarno - Arezzo - Italie

Choisir les dates

Pour envoyer une demande veuillez sélectionner les dates

Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Villa La Crocina se trouve au coeur du Valdarno, à proximité de la zone de San Giustino Valdarno. Son emplacement géographique est parfait pour visiter les villes de Florence et d'Arezzo et pour faire de nombreuses excursions dans la Toscane.

La villa est une propriété appartenant à la famille Ferragamo et a été récemment rénovée, tout en maintenant la structure originale des lieux. Elle se situe sur un point culminant de la vallée et vous offrira une des vues les plus spectaculaires de toute la Toscane. Meublée avec soin et raffinement, La Crocina est une splendide villa qui permet à ses hôtes de profiter d'un environnement calme et de goûter à un sentiment de liberté.
L'espace extérieur est un large espace qui se divise en deux niveaux : une zone surélevée où se trouve la villa et une zone inférieure, où se situe la grande piscine entourée de chaises et de chaises longues. Tout près de la piscine, vous trouverez une petite cuisine parfaitement bien équipée, une salle de bains et un espace pour prendre le repas. Toute cette zone est pourvue de la climatisation.

Villa La Crocina est une maison magnifique avec piscine. C'est le lieu parfait pour tous ceux qui aiment la nature tout en souhaitant également bénéficier du confort de la vie moderne, au sein d'une villa de luxe. La villa a été réaménagée dans le style classique. Les grandes fenêtres offrent un panorama spectaculaire et bien exposée, la villa permet à ses hôtes d'avoir une bonne luminosité dans les lieux.

La villa comprend la maison principale et une petite maison à part. Toutes deux sont pourvues de la climatisation et de la connexion Internet Wifi.
Au rez-de-chaussée, vous trouverez deux cuisines parfaitement équipées avec un garde-manger et une petite salle de bains supplémentaire (sans douche), un salon très spacieux avec canapés et une télévision à écran LCD (chaînes internationales avec Sky incluses) et une salle à manger avec une grande table en bois pour 10 à 12 personnes. Une grande porte donne sur la zone extérieure pour l'espace repas, le lieu idéal pour prendre le petit déjeuner en terrasse, et se détendre devant le magnifique panorama. A ce même étage, il y a deux chambres avec un grand lit, qui sont toutes deux équipées d'une télévison à écran LCD et d'une salle de bains privée (avec douche et baignoire). Une des salles de bains a un WC turc. De plus, vous trouverez une petite salle de gym pour vous aider à rester en forme durant les vacances.

Au premier étage, un petit couloir vous conduira vers les deux chambres doubles, chacune ayant sa salle de bains privée (douche et baignore).
À côté de la villa se trouve la petite maison indépendante, avec une chambre à coucher avec un grand lit, une salle de bains et un salon. Un lieu idéal pour un couple. À l'étage, il y a une autre chambre double avec une télévison à écran LCD et une salle de bains (avec baignoire).

Cette villa, au style raffiné, est idéale pour un groupe assez important de personnes, comme par exemple, une grande famille avec des amis, qui souhaitent passer des vacances relaxantes au sein d'une résidence de luxe, offrant un panorama grandiose sur la nature.

La propriété est ouverte toute l'année et le séjour minimum est de 3 nuits. Les animaux sont admis.

Informations sur le prix:
Inclus dans le prix: entretien du jardin et de la piscine, climatisation, connexion Internet Wifi, service et taxes; muni de draps et serviettes.

Certification énergétique "APE": G 132,5 kWh/m² par an

Parking:
Parking extérieur pour 3 voitures.

Destinations:
La zone du Valdarno est stratégiquement bien située : les villes de Florence, Arezzo, Sienne et Rome se trouvent dans un périmétre d'environ 200 km et le bord de mer (Tirreno et l'Ardriatico) en prenant l'autoroute A1. De la villa, vous pouvez admirer le paysage montagneux (les Appennini avec le Mont Pratomagno, le point culminant de la chaîne de montagnes). Le paysage qu'offre les Appennini est très différent de celui des Alpes italiennes (au Nord de l'Italie) : les pentes sont ici moins importantes, ce qui permet de pratiquer le trekking ou encore la course à pieds sans difficultés.Le climat est plutôt doux : ni trop froid l'hiver, ni trop chaud l'été.
Dans toute la zone d'Arezzo - Valdarno, vous trouverez un grand nombre de boutiques de luxe et de centres commerciaux : "Valdichiana Outlet Village", "The Mall", magasins spécialisés dans la commercialisation des marques de luxe.
L'histoire et l'architecture occupent une place importante au coeur de beaucoup de communes (Arezzo, Florence, Anghiari, Figline Valdarno, Montevarchi, Terranuova Bracciolini) ; citons également deux lieux historiques incontournables : l'Abbey de Vallombrosa et le Monastère de Camaldoli. L'huile d'olive, le vin et les autres produits culinaires typiques locaux font partie intrégrante de la richesse du patrimoine toscan et celà, depuis des siècles.

Localisation de la villa:
à 21 km d'Arezzo, à 64 km de Florence, à 62 km de Sienne, à 235 km de Rome, à 39 km d'Anghiari, à 18 km de Montevarchi, à 14 km de Terranuova Bracciolini, à 17 km de Figline Valdarno, à 43 km de Vallombrosa, à 44 km de Camaldoli.

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Taxes
    Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Virement bancaire
    Carte de crédit
    PayPal
  • Heure de Check-in : 16:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 11:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de la location sera retenu.

Commentaires

  • 5.0/5 It was our first time in Tuscany and it was a great holiday. Villa La Crocina was the absolute perfect location. We could easily leave to visit Tuscany…Florence, Arezzo… and relax in the swimming pool with a great view on Tuscan countryside. Will definitely go again!

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Villa La Crocina

San Giustino Valdarno - Arezzo - Italy

Select dates

To send a request please select dates

Star
Map View bigger

Villa La Crocina is located in the heart of the Valdarno countryside, close to the village of San Giustino Valdarno. The cities of Florence and Arezzo are not far, and thanks to the strategic position excursions all over Tuscany are very convenient and accessible.

The villa belongs to Ferragamo family, and after major renovations it has now been restored to its original structure. Situated at one of the highest points of the valley it commands what is possibly one of the most spectacular panoramic views in Tuscany. Luxuriously decorated with impeccable taste, La Crocina is a stunning private villa which offers freedom and tranquillity.
The outdoor area is big and structured on two levels: the one of the villa, with hedges and a paved area, and the lower one (reachable by a few steps with the large swimming pool, sunbeds and chairs, a small cottage with an equipped kitchen, a small bathroom and a dining area. The area is air conditioned.

The property is a magnificent farmhouse with swimming pool, a mansion for those who truly love nature and rurality, without missing the comfort and pleasure of a luxurious holiday. The style is classic and elegant, with ample windows providing views of the spectacular scenery, throwing light upon the interior, emphasizing the precious materials that decorate and furnish the farmhouse, such as sunset pastel tones and welcoming lavender scent.
The Villa composes of the main building and a little house, both air conditioned and with Wi-fi internet connection.
On the ground floor there are two completely furnished kitchens with pantries and a service bathroom without shower, a large living room with sofas and flat screen Tv (Sky tv included) and a dining room with a wide wooden table for 10/12 people. The wide door leads out onto the external dining area, ideal for a breakfast or dinner immersed in nature, looking at the wonderful panorama. Separated from the dining room are two double bedrooms, both with flat screen Tv and ensuite complete bathrooms (shower and bathtub), one of them with Turkish bath. Finally, a small gym will be useful in case you want to keep in a good shape during your vacation...

On the first floor a small hall will lead you to two double bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms (both with shower and bathtub).
Adjacent the villa, a little house with one double bedroom (a small one), bathroom and living area is idea for a couple. On the first floor there is another double bedroom with air conditioned, flat screen Tv and ensuite bathroom (only bathtub).

This nice and well refined property is absolutely ideal for a medium-large group of people, for example a big family with some friends, who want to spend a relaxing but luxury vacation in a private and panoramic location.

This property is open all year around and the minimum stay is 3 nights. Pets are allowed.

Pricing Information:
Included in the price: garden and swimming pool maintenance; air conditioning and Wi-fi internet connection; utility bills and taxes; towels and sheets provided.

This apartment for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

APE energy certification level: G 132.5 kWh/m2 per year

Parking:
Outdoor parking for 3 cars

Destinations:
The Valdarno area is absolutely strategic: Florence, Arezzo, Siena and Rome all all within a range of 200 Km. Even the seaside (Tirrenian or Adriatic sea) is quite easy to reach through the A1 highway. The property faces the Apennines mountains, whose peak is called "Monte Pratomagno" ("The wide field mountain"). The mountain landscapes are completely different from the ones in the Alps (northern Italy): here slopes are gentle, trekking and running can be easily practiced. The weather is usually quite mild as well, not too cold in winter, neither too hot in summer.
The Arezzo - Valdarno area also offers amenities such as luxury shops and commercial centers: "Valdichiana Outlet Village", "The Mall", shops selling luxury brands.
History and architecture are of course one of the major points: Arezzo, Florence, Anghiari, Figline Valdarno, Montevarchi, Terranuova Bracciolini, the Vallombrosa and Camaldoli cloisters. Olive oil, wine and typical Tuscan food are obviously a big part of history and tradition.

Main distances:
Arezzo 21 Km; Florence 64 Km; Siena 62 Km; Rome 235 Km; Anghiari 39 Km; Montevarchi 18 Km; Terranuova Bracciolini 14 Km; Figline Valdarno 17 Km; Vallombrosa 43 Km; Camaldoli 44 Km.

MORE FACILITIES
Private park
Private garden
Barbecue
Garden and pool maintenance
Outdoor swimming pool
Independent heating system
Fireplace
Private entrance
Interphone
Satellite TV
Fax
Hi-Fi stereo
CD player
Air conditioned throughout the villa
Wi-fi connection throughout the villa
International plugs
Night time surveillance
Several parking spaces available
Dishwasher
Coffee machine
Oven
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kettle
Washing machine
Iron and ironing board
Hairdryer
Bedroom, bathroom, and pool linens provided








Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Taxes
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

Reviews

  • 5.0/5 It was our first time in Tuscany and it was a great holiday. Villa La Crocina was the absolute perfect location. We could easily leave to visit Tuscany…Florence, Arezzo… and relax in the swimming pool with a great view on Tuscan countryside. Will definitely go again!

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP