Villa Il Borgo

Villanuova - Эмполи - Италия

Выбрать даты

Чтобы отправить запрос, пожалуйста, выберите даты

Выбрать
Карта Увеличенный вид

«Il Borgo» - роскошная историческая вилла в живописном городке Villanova, всего в 15 милях от центра Флоренции.
Это идеальное место для отдыха: многофункциональное помещение, полностью оборудованная кухня, вместительная гостиная, удобные спальни, просторный развлекательный зал. На улице - чудесный сад с более чем 200 оливковыми деревьями и просторными террасами. Вы сможете обедать или ужинать на открытом воздухе, здесь есть большой мощеный дворик со столом на 16 персон, барбекю, стулья и зонтик.
Ближе к верхней части огражденного сада в уединённом положении с южной экспозицией находится изумительный бассейн. У бассейна вы найдете шезлонги, зонтики, душ на открытом воздухе и деревянную раздевалку. Вечером вы сможете окунуться в чарующую атмосферу, любуясь закатом на гладких холмах.

Современный и элегантный, но в тоже время романтичный, дизайн интерьера дома создает великолепный контраст с типичной местной деревенской строительной конструкцией. Стильная и современная кухня оснащена плитой, духовкой, микроволновой печью, тостером, блендером, посудомоечной машиной и всем, что нужно чтобы наслаждиться со своей семьей и друзьями вкусными блюдами за большим деревянным столом (на 10/16 персон , + 1 стул для ребенка). Уютный камин окажется как нельзя кстати весной и осенью. На первом этаже есть 3 комнаты, в одной из которых царит атмосфера «лаундж». Здесь будет удобно читать, слушать музыку, выпить чего-нибудь или просто отдохнуть, любуясь прекрасными садами из стеклянных арочных проемов. В главной гостиной вы найдете большой телевизор с плоским экраном и удобные диваны, а также элегантный камин, который создаст романтическую атмосферу в холодное время года. В просторном развлекательном зале вы можете приятно провести время, за игрой в бильярд или расслабится на уютном диване, дегустируя бокал местного вина Кьянти. На первом этаже есть также одна туалетная комната.
На втором этаже р двойных спален с замечательными видами на окружающую сельскую местность Empoli, на виноградники, оливковые рощи и ряды кипарисных деревьев. Изысканная главная спальня, с видом на внутренний дворик и сад, дополняется элегантной ванной комнатой с ванной и просторной душевой кабиной. 4 двухместные спальни (одна из них с односпальной кроватью) оснащены ваннами с душевыми кабинами. Одна из спален имеет смежную ванную комнату.

Эта современная вилла - отличный выбор для отдыха в Тоскане. Гости смогут насладиться современным домом и обширным садом с бассейном. Расположение виллы идеально, так как поблизости есть автострада, а исторический центр Флоренции находится всего в 30 минутах езды.

Виллу можно забронировать только с субботы по субботу.
Информация о ценах:
Цена за неделю: высокий сезон: 5.000,00 €, средний сезон: 4.150,00 €, низкий сезон: 2.700,00 €.
В стоимость включено: Вода; полотенца и постельное белье в наличии. Подключение к Интернету.
В стоимость не включено: Электричество / Кондиционер: Заряжаются согласно потреблению 0,70 € за кВт-ч или 170,00 € в неделю; Газ: в соответствии с потреблением € 7,00 за каждый кубический метр; Заключительная уборка: 3000,00 €; Туристический налог: 2,00 € персона / ночь чтобы получить дополнительную информацию об исключениях и пониженных тарифах, просьба ознакомиться со страницей F.A.Q.
Депозит: по прибытии клиент обязан уплатить € 1.000,00 залога за каждую неделю пребывания, который будет возвращен в конце проживания. Животные допускаются только если будут жить на улице, в специально огражденной территории в 8 к.

Сертификат энергетической эффективности: G 132,5 кВт на м2 в год

Рекомендуем посетить города и поселки вблизи виллы: Vinci, родной город Леонардо да Винчи, исторический центр города San Miniato на вершине холма Montespertoli, где проходит фестиваль дегустации вин Montecatini, а также известный СПА курорт Cerreto Guidi, Montaione, Certaldo и многие другие достопримечательности!
Основные расстояния: Флоренция 30 минут, Пиза 50 минут, Сиена 60 минут. До побережья Тосканы вы сможете добраться менее чем за 40 минут на машине, а до Апеннин менее чем за 2 часа.

Наслаждаясь невероятными пейзажами, которые раньше могли видеть только по телевизору, вы сможете совершить экскурсию в многочисленные винодельни, которые находятся между живописными холмами прекрасного региона Кьянти.
Эта вилла прекрасно подходит для любителей гольфа. В 40-50 минутах пешком есть 2 гольф клуба. Если вы предпочитаете теннис, неподалеку много теннисных клубов, а также дорожки для любителей горных велосипедах.

Ближайшие продуктовые магазины: Unicoop Firenze, улица Valdorme Nuova, 23 - 420 Mt; Unicoop Firenze, улица Sottopoggio per San Donato, 19 - 568 Mt;


Ближайшая автобусная остановка находится на улице Cappuccini, номер автобусного маршрута 51 - 324 мт, а ближайшая железнодорожная станция Cappuccini, улица Palestro -2,6 км.

Дополнительные удобства
● Беспроводной ADSL Интернет
● внутренний дворик с садом площадью более 300 кв.м.
● детская кроватка по запросу


Условия бронирования

  • Включено в стоимость Уборка перед заселением
    Налоги
    Интернет
  • Доступные способы оплаты: Банковский перевод
    Кредитная карта
    PayPal
  • Время заезда/: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Время выезда: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Politica di Cancellazione В случае аннулирования заказа будет удержана вся стоимость аренды.

Отзывы

  • 4.9/5 This is the first holiday we have booked through Windows on Tuscany, and I was a little nervous, however, I have to say that from the moment of enquiry. Anyway through the booking we have been carefully followed and therefore my fear disappeared little by little. The location is ideal too. We visited Pisa, Florence, Siena and San Gimignano, all of which are a must see and less than an hours drive away.
  • 5.0/5 High quality service from Windows on Tuscany's staff. The villa is huge. We were two families and the house could still have accomodated a third family. Plenty of space inside and outside.We really enjoyed our stay. Everything is provided for many guests, from forks to pans and towels. The location is fine to visit touristic sites of the west side of Tuscany.

МЫ ПОМОЖЕМ ВАМ НАЙТИ ИДЕЛЬНОЕ ЖИЛЬЕ ПИШИТЕ НАМ!

Ваш запрос был отправлен Отправить новый запрос

ТОП

Villa Il Borgo

Villanuova - Empoli - Italy

Select dates

To send a request please select dates

Star
Map View bigger

Villa il Borgo is a renovated and modern property, in an hamlet, in the charming Florence countryside of Villanova, 15 miles from the city centre of Florence.
The Villa is a perfect place to relax: indoors in the fully equipped kitchen, large living-rooms, comfortable bedrooms, and spacious entertaining pool-table room, and outdoors in its marvellous garden and olive grove with over 200 trees, spacious terraces. You can also enjoy your meals in the open air on the large paved patio furnished with table for 16, barbecue, chairs and umbrella.
On the top part of the fenced garden is the marvellous swimming-pool located in a perfect private position with a southern exposure. In the evening you can relax in the enchanting atmosphere admiring the sunset over the smooth hills. The pool is fully equipped with sun-beds, umbrella, outdoor shower and a wooden changing-room.
The Interior designs are modern and elegant but also romantic creating a magnificent contrast with the typical local rustic building structure. The stylish modern-country kitchen is in fully equipped with a central stove unit, oven, microwave, toaster, blender, dishwasher and everything you need to enjoy with your family and friends delicious meals sitting at the large wooden table (sits 10/16, + 1 baby-chair). A cosy real fire place can accompany you during Spring and Autumn seasons. On the ground floor there are 3 living rooms, in one of the living-rooms there is a lounge atmosphere you can read, listen to music, enjoy a drink or simply relax while admiring the beautiful gardens from the glass arched openings. In the main living-room you will find comfortable sofas placed in front of a wide flat television screen and also an elegant fireplace to create a romantic atmosphere during the colder months. In the spacious entertaining room you can spend some enjoyable time playing pool or lounge about on the inviting settee while tasting a glass of a local Chianti wine. The ground floor is completed with one toilet room.
On the first floor there are 5 double-bedrooms with some wonderful views of the property and the surrounding country area of Empoli with its vineyards, olive groves and cypress tree lines. The refined master bedroom, overlooking the magnificent paved garden patio, is completed with en-suite bathroom, elegant bath and spacious shower. 4 double bedrooms (one of them has a futher single bed) are equipped with an en-suite shower room. And one double bedroom has to share one of the bathroom ensuite.
This modern villa is a great option for a holiday in Tuscany. The villa itself allows guests to enjoy a contemporary house and a great garden with a large swimming-pool. The location is good too as the highway is nearby and the historical center of Florence is just 30 minutes away.

The property can only be booked from Saturday to Saturday.

Pricing Information:
Weekly price: High season: 5.000,00 €, Mid season: 4.150,00 €, Low season: 2.700,00 €.
Included in the price: Water; towels and sheets provided;internet connection.
Excluded from the price: Electricity / Air conditioning: charged on consumption 0,70 € per kwh; gas: according to consumption € 7.00 for each cubic meter;
final cleaning: 300,00 €; tourism Levy: 2,00 € person/night (for more information regarding exemptions and reductions, see out F.A.Q. page).
Security Deposit: Upon arrival, customers must pay a security deposit in cash for the following amounts:
- 1.000,00 € for each week of stay.

This apartment for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

APE energy certification level: G 132.5 kWh/m2 per year

Animals are only allowed if kept outside and in a contained area of no more than 8sqm.
Parking:
Parking space available

Destinations:
For all golf lovers there are 2 Golf Clubs within 15 minutes by car. There are also many tennis clubs in the area and lovely paths for mountain-bike lovers.
All surrounding villages are worth a visit for their lovely panoramic views and their historical monuments in particular we strongly advise you to see:
- Vinci, the native town of Leonardo Da Vinci with its famous museum;
- Montelupo Fiorentino, the lovely ceramic town;
- San Miniato, with its quaint old town centre on top of the hill;
- Montespertoli, with its Wine Tasting Festivals;
- Montecatini, a famous Spa resort;
- Cerreto Guidi, Montaione, Certaldo and many more!
The local worldwide famous Chianti area offers you the possibility of guided visits to many winery such as the lovely Fattoria Piazzano in Empoli and the Fattoria Montalbano in Vinci between picturesque gentle hills.
The Villa is in the heart of Tuscany in perfect central position to visit all main historical City Centres: Florence 30 minutes, Pisa 50 minutes and Siena 60 minutes.

You can reach the magnificent coasts of Tuscany with sandy beaches and rocky cliffs in less than 40 minutes by car or the marvellous mountains of the famous “Appennini” chain in less than 2 hours.

More facilities:
Wireless Internet ADSL
Over 300 m2 paved patio garden
Possibility of a baby-cot on request



Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Initial cleaning
    Taxes
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

Reviews

  • 5.0/5 We had great vacation and the children just loved the pool. We visited plenty of authentic villages nearby and drove to Florence several times. Great decor with all the amenities we could need. We’re fortunate to have had such an amazing time, would recommend this to everyone looking for a relaxing vacation
  • 5.0/5 Villa il Borgo was nice, what we expected: the quality is ok, considering the amount paid, and at the same time close to all the amenities in the nearby: Florence is just few kilometers far and me and my family had the possibility to visit this unique and magnificent city

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP