Signorelli

Via della Pergola - Duomo - Florence

Choisir les dates

Veuillez sélectionner les dates pour voir les prix

Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Accueillant appartement avec une terrasse panoramique situé à Florence dans le quartier du Dôme. Il représente une solution idéale pour les locations de courte durée. Il peut accueillir confortablement jusqu'à 5 personnes, possède 3 chambres et 3 salles de bains.

Situé au quatrième étage, sans ascenseur , 95 marches à monter, d'un bâtiment dans via della Pergola, en face du célèbre théâtre "La Pergola", cet appartement classique de 130m2 avec 3 chambres et 3 salles de bains peut confortablement accueillir jusqu'à 5 personnes. Dans l'entrée, au rez-de-chaussée, un couloir permet de se rendre aux deux chambres. On trouve sur la gauche la chambre principale, tranquille, avec un lit double, une armoire et une salle de bains privée avec baignoire. Cette salle de bains possède un petit coin buanderie. La deuxième chambre se trouve sur la droite avec deux lits et une salle de bains privée avec douche. En montant seulement 10 marches, on atteint le premier étage, qui offre un salon accueillant avec une cheminée décorative, et trois marches plus hait, on arrive à la cuisine, grande et lumineuse, avec une salle à manger qui donne sur le Dôme. Une troisième chambre se trouve au même étage, avec un canapé lit simple et une salle de bains avec douche qui donne sur la chambre principale située en dessous. Depuis la cuisine, en utilisant un escalier en colimaçon avec 13 marches, on se retrouve sur une terrasse panoramique, avec une vue à 360 ° de Florence, meublée avec une table, un gazébo et des lampes afin de pouvoir manger en plein air. Cet appartement est très bien meublé avec des meubles de haute qualité et de magnifiques tapisseries, l'idéal pour un séjour chaleureux.

Information sur le prix :
Inclus dans le prix: Charges (pour un séjour d’une durée maximale de 30 jours) n’excédant pas la somme de 245,00 €, ménage final, draps et serviettes, frais de copropriété, commission d'agence.
Non inclus dans le prix: Taxe de séjour de 2,50 € par personne et par nuit, pour une durée maximale de 7 nuits – seulement pour les majeurs de 12 ans (pour infos sur exonérations et réductions, visitez notre page FAQ); charges (eau, gaz, électricité) pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours si elles dépassent la somme de 245,00 €; enregistrement d’un contract de location en italien pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours, avec les frais suivants: 1% du prix total de la location (montant minimum de 33,50 €) plus timbres fiscaux.

Dépôt de garantie :
Pour un séjour d’une durée inférieure à 60 jours, il vous sera demandé de bien vouloir présenter une carte bancaire comme garantie dans le cas où une imputation serait nécessaire pour couvrir les frais d’éventuels dommages.
Pour un séjour d’une durée supérieure à 60 jours, des conditions particulières sont prévues.


Quartier
Cet appartement se trouve dans le quartier du Dôme dans le centre historique de Florence. Le quartier du Dôme représente le véritable coeur de Florence et il tient son nom de la magnifique coupole de Brunelleschi sur la superbe cathédrale de Santa Maria del Fiore. Le quartier du Dôme offre un éventail de très beaux bâtiments historiques et de superbes places comme le Mercato de San Lorenzo, la Piazza del Duomo et Piazza della Repubblica, célèbre pour ses cafés historiques, ses pâtisseries, la musique dans la rue et les artistes de rue. De plus le quartier est entouré des principales attractions culturelles de la ville, comme Piazza della Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio, Ponte Vecchio, le Palais Bargello et Casa Buonarroti, l'ancienne demeure de Michelangelo, sans oublier la Galerie des Offices et le musée consacré à la cathédrale de la ville “Museo dell'Opera del Duomo”.
Ce quartier a aussi beaucoup à offrir en terme de restaurants et de boutiques de luxe. Les grandes maisons de mode italiennes se trouvent le long des Via Tornabuoni, Via Calzaiuoli et Via del Corso et comprennent les célèbres marques de Salvatore Ferragamo, Armani, Versace, Fendi, Louis Vuitton, Burberry, Tiffany & Co. et bien d'autres. Pour ceux qui choisissent un appartement dans le quartier du Dôme , vous trouverez un grand nombre de magasins alimentaires appelés “alimentari”, des supermarchés, des laveries et des magasins de souvenirs et ce quartier est bien desservi par les moyens de transport public.

Transports publics
Lien vers le site de transports publics de Florence: www.ataf.net
Lien vers le site des chemins de fer italiens: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Le centre ville de Florence est une zone ZTL ce qui signifie une "zone à trafic limité" et des règles spéciales s'appliquent donc en entrant dans cette zone. Cet appartement se trouve dans la zone ZTL ce qui veut dire que si vous souhaitez venir à Florence en voiture et que vous souhaitez y circuler et vous garer, vous devrez faire attention aux panneaux routiers, aux caméras de surveillance et aux caméras d'accès ( elles émettront une lumière rouge ou verte) afin d'éviter de recevoir des amendes. Il est conseillé aux hôtes qui ont besoin de circuler dans la ZTL en voiture ou d'accéder à l'appartement de contacter un parking privé au centre (le plus proche de l'appartement où vous séjournerez) pour obtenir un permis d'accès temporaire. A votre arrivée au parking, vous devrez spécifier que vous avez besoin d'un accès à la ZTL et le parking notera le numéro de votre plaque d'immatriculation et le transmettra à la préfecture de police concernée.

Certification énergétique "APE": G 132,5 kWh/m² par an

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Ménage final
    Ménage du début
    Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Virement bancaire
    Carte de crédit
    PayPal
  • Heure de Check-in : 16:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 11:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de la location sera retenu.

Commentaires

  • 4.3/5 Four of us stayed here in November, two mothers and daughters. After climbing the stairs the door opened into a superb apartment and a welcome from the Windows on Italy representative. Spacious hallway with two lovely bedrooms and bathrooms then more steps up to the lovely comfortable living room which was bigger than it looked in the pics and a further bedroom/ bathroom off and then up again to the kitchen diner with knockout views. Tiny spiral stairs then led up to beautiful roof terrace where we drank Prosecco in our coats whilst gazing at the amazing views! Then returned to the cosy apartment to thaw out! Kitchen was well equipped but absolutely nothing in the way of stores. We had expected basics salt pepper oil coffee at least. So down 77 steps to find the shops ! These are close by but be prepared especially if arriving late. We had asked before about a welcome pack and been told there would be one. Other than that and being prepared for the stairs ( the views and position are the reward ! ) this lovely apartment surpassed our expectations in every way. The double bedroom is the quieter one but being high up traffic noise was less troublesome. It is near the hospital so ambulances are quite frequent.

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Signorelli

Via della Pergola - Firenze - Duomo - Florence

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

Terrace Living room Living room Living room Living room Living room Living room Kitchen Dining table Kitchen Dining table Bedroom 1 Bedroom 1 Bedroom 1 Bedroom 1 Bedroom 3 Bedroom 3 Bedroom 3 Bathroom 1 Bathroom 2 Bathroom 3 Terrace Terrace Terrace Terrace Panoramic Panoramic Lungarno Duomo Duomo Duomo Piazza Signoria Ponte Vecchio Santa Croce Palazzo Vecchio Piazza Signoria Map of the property
Star
Map View bigger

Welcoming apartment with a panoramic terrace located in Florence in the Duomo area. It is ideal for short term rentals. It can comfortably accommodate up to 5 people, has 3 bedrooms and 3 complete bathrooms.

Situated on the fourth floor, without elevator , 95 steps to climb, of a building on via della Pergola, in front of the famous "La Pergola" theater. Classic apartment (130 sq.mt /1399 sq.ft) with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, it can comfortably accommodate up to 5 people. At the entrance, on the ground floor, there is the door that leads to the two bedrooms. On the left there is the quiet main bedroom with master bed, closet, and ensuite bathroom with bathtub. This bathroom has a small laundry area. On the right there is the second bedroom with two beds and an ensuite bathroom with shower. Climbing up only 10 stairs the guests will reach the first floor, that has a welcoming living room with a decorative fireplace, and with just three more steps the guests will arrive to the bright and spacious kitchen with dining room with a view of the Duomo. On the same level there is the third bedroom with a single pull out coach and bathroom with shower that overlooks the main bedroom downstairs. From the kitchen, using a spiral staircase with 13 steps, the guests will reach the panoramic terrace with a 360 ° view of Florence, furnished with a table, gazebo, and lights to eat out in the open. The apartment is very well furnished with high quality furniture and beautiful tapestry, perfect for a welcoming stay.

Pricing Information:
When to pay: To confirm the booking we require 30% of the total rental fee upon booking. This can be paid directly online by credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) or by wire transfer. The remaining balance, i.e, 70% of the total rental fee is due 60 days before arrival by credit card or wire transfer. If you book a property and your check in date is less than 60 days away then you will be required to submit the full 100% rental fee upon booking.
Included in the price: utility bills always included for rentals up to 30 days, for rentals over 30 days included until 245,00€ per month , final cleaning, Internet service, condo expenses, agency fee.
NOT INCLUDED IN THE PRICE: city tax (2.5€ per person only over the age of 12 - per night for the first 7 nights).
Excluded from the price: utility bills for rentals over 30 days if exceeding 245,00€ per month (difference calculated on meter readings); contract registration fee for rentals over 30 days. The contract is in the Italian language and the fee is equal to 1% of the total rental price (with the minimum fee being 33,50€) plus 30,00€ for revenue stamps.

Security Deposit:
All clients staying up to 60 days will be required upon arrival to provide a valid credit card as a guarantee for the security deposit. For rentals over 60 days special conditions apply.

Extra facilities:
- Fully equipped kitchen with 4 burners
- Fridge
- Freezer
- Toaster
- Traditional oven
- Kettle
- American Coffee Maker
- Italian Coffee Pot
- Satellite TV
- International channels (SKY television)
- Wi-Fi Internet connection
- Courtesy shampoo and soaps for bathrooms
- Individual Heating System
- Emergency Maintenance Service
- Fax / Postal service
- Drop-off luggage service

Services available at our office on via de’ Serragli (please call for costs):
- Maid service and change of linens
- Laundry service
- Extra bed
- High chair and cot for small children
- Babysitter
- Flower Delivery
- Personal shopper
- Private transfers with driver
- Excursions and guided tours
- Wine tours and tasting
- Italian language lessons
- Italian cooking lessons

Area
The apartment is located within Duomo district in Florence’s historic city centre. The Duomo area constitutes the very heart of Florence and the area takes its name from Brunelleschi’s magnificent dome on the wonderful Santa Maria del Fiore cathedral. The Duomo neighbourhood offers an array of beautiful historical buildings and superb piazzas including the Mercato di San Lorenzo, the Piazza del Duomo and Piazza della Repubblica, famous for its attractive cafes, patisserie shops, live music, street performers and caricature artists. Furthermore, the area is surrounded by the city’s main cultural attractions, notably Piazza della Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio, Ponte Vecchio, the Bargello Palace and Casa Buonarroti, the former home of Michelangelo, not to mention the Uffizi Gallery and the museum dedicated to the city’s cathedral “Museo dell'Opera del Duomo”.
The area also has much to offer in terms of fine dining and exclusive boutique shopping. The top Italian fashion houses are located along Via Tornabuoni, Via Calzaiuoli and Via del Corso and include the famous names of Salvatore Ferragamo, Armani, Versace, Fendi, Louis Vuitton, Burberry, Tiffany & Co. and many more. For those choosing an apartment in this area, the Duomo quarter also offers several food stores otherwise known as “alimentari”, supermarkets, laundrettes and individual gift shops as well as being adequately served by the local public transport service.

Public transport
Link for the public bus service in Florence: www.ataf.net
Link for the national train network in Italy: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Florence city centre is a ZTL zone which means a “limited traffic zone” and therefore special rules apply to when you can enter this area. This particular apartment is in fact located within the ZTL zone so this means that if you are thinking of coming to Florence by car and wish to drive around and park, then you will need to pay special attention to the road signs, CCTV cameras and access cameras (they will show either a red/green light) in order to avoid receiving fines. Guests who need to travel within the ZTL zone by car to reach their apartment are advised to contact one of the private garages in the centre (the one nearest the apartment you are staying in) and obtain a temporary access permit. Upon arrival at the garage, guests must specify they need access for the ZTL and the garage will then note the vehicle’s number plate and forward it to the appropriate police headquarters.

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP