Santa Croce

Via della Vigna Vecchia - Santa Croce - Florence

Choisir les dates

Veuillez sélectionner les dates pour voir les prix

salon salon salon vue sur le salon depuis la mezzanine vue sur le salon depuis la mezzanine vue sur le salon depuis la mezzanine mezzanine chambre à coucher 1 chambre à coucher 1 chambre à coucher 2 chambre à coucher 2 chambre à coucher 2 Lungarno Duomo Duomo Duomo Duomo Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria Ponte Vecchio Santa Croce Palazzo Vecchio Piazza Signoria Plan de la proprieté
Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Appartement confortable situé dans la zone de Santa Croce à Florence. Il peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes, dispose de 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains complètes. Parfait pour une famille, ou des amis, qui veulent vivre au coeur du centre-ville.

L'appartement est au quatrième étage, avec un ascenseur, dans le Palazzo Salviati, un exemple typique de l'architecture de Florence du XVe siècle. Le bâtiment abrite huit appartements de luxe sur cinq étages. Les appartements sont meublés avec goût et attention afin d'harmoniser les éléments existants à l'époque avec les besoins modernes de voyage. Grace à la présence d'autres appartements dans le même bâtiment le Palazzo Salviati est capable de résoudre les besoins en logement d'un groupe d'amis ou une famille nombreuse jusqu'à 43 lits. Appartement avec 2 chambres à l'ancienne (95 m²) peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes et a 2 salles de bains . L'appartement est réparti sur deux etages. Le premier étage on y trouve le salon spacieux et lumineux avec un canapé-lit (160 cm), la salle à manger avec une table en bois élégante, la cuisine, la chambre à coucher (avec deux lits), et la première salle de bains avec une douche. Dans la mezzanine au deuxième niveau il y a la chambre principale (qui donne sur le salon), une armoire et une salle de bains en marbre avec une baignoire. Tous les sols sont en parquet et plafonds à caissons avec des poutres magnifiques. Idéal pour une famille avec les enfants pour une courte période. Parfait pour ceux qui veulent faire l'expérience du centre historique de Florence et veulent aussi vivre dans le confort procuré par ce bel appartement.

Informations sur le prix:
Inclus dans le prix: Charges (pour un séjour d’une durée maximale de 30 jours) n’excédant pas la somme de 100,00 €, ménage final, draps et serviettes, frais de copropriété, commission d'agence.
Non inclus dans le prix: Taxe de séjour de 2,50 € par personne et par nuit, pour une durée maximale de 7 nuits – seulement pour les majeurs de 12 ans (pour infos sur exonérations et réductions, visitez notre page FAQ); charges (eau, gaz, électricité) pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours si elles dépassent la somme de 100,00 €; enregistrement d’un contract de location en italien pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours, avec les frais suivants: 1% du prix total de la location (montant minimum de 33,50 €) plus timbres fiscaux.

Dépôt de garantie:
Les clients sont gentiment priés de présenter une carte de crédit (pas une carte prépayée) pour garantir 300,00€ pour une location de moins de 14 jours ou 1000,00€ pour une location de 14 à 60 jours qui servira de garantie pour le paiement d'éventuels dommages.
Pour une location de plus de 60 jours, il y a des conditions spéciales.

Quartier
L'appartement est situé dans le quartier de Santa Croce, à l'est du centre historique florentin. Le nom de ce quartier provient de l'une des plus célèbres églises de Florence. Les alentours de Santa Croce offrent un panorama très rare de l'ancien quartier de Florence, avec ses petits marchés très animés, ses maroquineries, ses boutiques artisanales et le célèbre marché aux puces, sur la Piazza de' Ciompi. Le marché de S. Ambrogio est le deuxième marché de la ville par importance, après celui de San Lorenzo, également tout proche. En outre, ce quartier est extrêmement proche de nombreuses attractions, telles que, par exemple, le musée des arts décoratifs du Bargello, la maison Buonarroti (ancienne demeure du grand sculpteur Michel-Ange), Piazza della Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio et Ponte Vecchio, sans oublier l'église Santa Croce et son musée. Vous aurez également l'embarras du choix parmi une incroyable profusion de magasins, boutiques, bars, restaurants typiques et pizzerias florentines. Trois des restaurants les plus raffinés et les plus onéreux de la ville, « Cibreo », « Pinchiorri » et « Alle Murate » sont tout proches, mais vous trouverez aussi un grand choix de restaurants proposant un déjeuner ou un dîner à des prix très abordables. La nuit, Santa Croce se transforme en l'un des quartiers les plus animés de la ville, grâce aux rues piétonnes et aux bâtiments bien éclairés. Le soir, il fait bon se balader dans le quartier ou savourer un bon verre de vin après un délicieux repas. Ceux qui choisiront un appartement sur le Borgo de' Greci trouveront à proximité de nombreuses supérettes, supermarchés, blanchisseries et boutiques de souvenirs et pourront se déplacer aisément grâce à un excellent réseau de transports en commun.

Transports publics
Link pour le site web des transports publics à Florence: www.ataf.net
Link pour le site web des chemins de fer Trenitalia: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Le centre historique de Florence est une zone à circulation réglementée (ZTL) et il existe donc des règles spéciales pour accéder ou se garer dans cette zone. L’appartement est situé dans la zone ZTL. Si vous désirez utiliser votre voiture pour circuler en centre ville nous vous conseillons de prêter une attention particulière aux panneaux afin d’éviter de prendre une amende et de contacter garages privés dans le centre (ou bien un près de votre location) afin d’obtenir un permis d’accès temporaire. Dès que vous arrivez au garage, veuillez spécifier que vous avez besoin de l’accès à la zone ZTL, le garage communiquera à la police votre plaque d’immatriculation afin d’éviter de recevoir une amende.

Certification énergétique "APE": G 132,5 kWh/m² par an

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Ménage final
    Ménage du début
    Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Virement bancaire
    Carte de crédit
    PayPal
  • Heure de Check-in : 16:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 11:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de la location sera retenu.

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Santa Croce

Via della Vigna Vecchia - Santa Croce - Florence

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

living room living room living room living room view from the loft living room view from the loft living room view from the loft loft bedroom 1 bedroom 1 bedoom 2 bedroom 2 bedroom 2 Lungarno Duomo Duomo Duomo Duomo Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria Ponte Vecchio Santa Croce Palazzo Vecchio Piazza Signoria Map of the property
Star
Map View bigger

Well furnished flat for rent located in Florence in the Santa Croce area. It can accommodate up to 6 people, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. This lovely house is ideal for a family looking for a classical styled apartment, cozy and very central.

Located on the fourth floor with lift inside a fine 15th Century building called Palazzo Salviati: classic example of late medieval Florentine Renaissance architecture. The building is now home to 8 luxury apartments thanks to a recent restoration programme which has skilfully combined modern comforts and quality furnishings whilst preserving the building’s original historical features. The Palazzo Salviati can sleep up to a total of 43 people in the 8 different apartments and is therefore a great choice for large groups or families who wish to visit Florence and stay altogether in one building. The apartment (95 sq. m / 1022 sq. ft) has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and can comfortably accommodate up to 6 people. It is split on two levels: on the first level there is a comfortable open plan living room with pull-out double sofa bed (160 cm wide) and pleasant dining area with large wooden table, a fully equipped kitchen, twin bedroom (with two single beds that can either be left separate or joined together upon request) and bathroom with shower. On the upper floor (the mezzanine floor) there is the master bedroom with practical walk-in closet and bathroom with bath-tub. Being on the mezzanine floor, the master bedroom overlooks the living room below and therefore does not provide 100% privacy. All the rooms have beautiful wooden floors and coffered ceilings. Ideal for a couple or a family with children for short term rentals. Perfect for anyboby looking for an unforgivable and relaxing stay in one of the most beautiful cities of Italy.

Pricing Information:
Included in the price: Utilities included up to € 100.00 (for stays up to 30 days), final cleaning, towels and sheets provided, condominium fees, and agency fees.
Not included in the price: Tourist tax of €2.50 per person (over the age of 12) per night, for the first 7 nights (for information regarding exemptions and reductions, see our F.A.Q. page), utilities of water, electricity, and gas (for rentals over 30 days) if exceeding € 100.00; fee for registering the contract (which in accordance to Italian law must be written in Italian), for rentals over 30 days, equal to 1% of the total rental price (with a minimum fee of € 33.50) plus tax stamps.


Security Deposit:
All clients staying up to 14 days will have to grant 300,00€ as deposit with a valid credit card, while for stays between 14 days and 60 days the guests will have to grant 1000,00€ as deposit with a valid credit card (prepaid cards are not accepted). For rentals over 60 days special conditions apply.

Area
The apartment is located in the Santa Croce district on the eastern edge of Florence’s historic city centre. The area takes its name from one of the city’s most remarkable churches. The Santa Croce neighbourhood provides a rare glimpse of “old” Florence with lively markets and tiny leather and artisan workshops, including the flea market (Mercato delle Pulci) at Piazza dei Ciompi. The Mercato St. Ambrogio, the city’s second main food market after the Mercato San Lorenzo, is within close walking distance too. Furthermore, the area is just a stone’s throw from some of the city’s main cultural attractions such as the Bargello Palace, which houses one of Italy’s most important museums, the Casa Buonarroti, (the former home of Michelangelo), Piazza della Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio and Ponte Vecchio, not forgetting the magnificent Santa Croce church and museum. You will also enjoy the largest selection of boutique shops, bars and typical restaurants and pizzerias within the city. Three of the finest and most expensive restaurants, Cibreo, Pinchiorri and Alle Murate are located nearby. There is also a good choice of mid-priced options. By night, Santa Croce becomes one of the liveliest parts of town and with its pedestrianised streets and illuminated buildings it transforms into the perfect venue for an after-dinner glass of wine or evening stroll. For those choosing an apartment in this area Santa Croce offers several food stores, supermarkets, laundrettes and individual gift shops as well as being adequately served by the local public transport service.

Public transport
Link for the public bus service in Florence: www.ataf.net
Link for the national train network in Italy: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Florence city centre is a ZTL zone which means a “limited traffic zone” and therefore special rules apply to when you can enter this area. This particular apartment is in fact located within the ZTL zone so this means that if you are thinking of coming to Florence by car and wish to drive around and park, then you will need to pay special attention to the road signs, CCTV cameras and access cameras (they will show either a red/green light) in order to avoid receiving fines. Guests who need to travel within the ZTL zone by car to reach their apartment are advised to contact one of the private garages in the centre (the one nearest the apartment you are staying in) and obtain a temporary access permit. Upon arrival at the garage, guests must specify they need access for the ZTL and the garage will then note the vehicle’s number plate and forward it to the appropriate police headquarters.

This property for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

APE energy certification level: G 132.5 kWh/m2 per year

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP