Romantic Pitti

via dello Sprone - Oltrarno - Florence

Choisir les dates

Veuillez sélectionner les dates pour voir les prix

Chambre Salon Salon Cuisine Salle de bain Piazza Signoria Palazzo Vecchio Santa Croce Palazzo Vecchio Lungarno Lungarno Duomo Duomo Duomo Duomo Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria
Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Luxueux et romantique appartement à Florence, dans le quartier de l'Oltrarno, à quelques pas du Palazzo Pitti. Les meubles sont si précieux que les couples n'oublient jamais leur séjour. Il peut accueillir jusqu'à 2 personnes, possède 1 chambre et 1 salle de bains.

Situé au premier étage, sans ascenseur, d'un bâtiment florentin du 15° siècle dans via dello sprone, cet appartement donne sur Piazza della Passera. On trouve dans le quartier de nombreux magasins, bars et restaurants et les principales attractions culturelles sont facilement accessibles à pied. Cet appartement de 100m2 possède 1 chambre et 1 salle de bains et il peut accueillir jusqu'à 2 personnes. Il a été entièrement rénové et meublé avec grand soin par le propriétaire et il comprend une grande salle à manger, une chambre, un salon, une cuisine et une salle de bains. Pour se rendre à l'appartement il faut d'abord monter quelques marches décorées avec des fresques en trompe-l’œil peintes par le célèbre artiste Carlo Capanni. Cet appartement conserve un grand nombre de ses caractéristiques d'origine comme les portes en bois qui datent du 18° siècle et la pierre Toscane du 15° siècle. La salle à manger (35m2) possède un magnifique plafond en bois lambrissé et une superbe table en verre conçue par Willy Rizzo. Deux portes en bois originales qui datent du 18° siècle conduisent de la salle à manger vers le salon, qui a du parquet, un plafond à caissons et deux grandes fenêtres qui donnent sur Piazza della Passera. Deux canapés blancs et une table de fumeurs en plexiglas illuminent la pièce entière. Une grande bibliothèque couvre tout un mur et tous les livres sont à disposition des hôtes. On trouve également dans le salon une grande télé à écran plat avec les chaînes de SKY, que vous pourrez regarder en étant confortablement assis dans le fauteuil massant après une belle journée passée à explorer Florence. La chambre a du parquet et des plafonds à caissons et elle est meublée avec de beaux meubles et un lit sur mesure qui démontre l'attention aux détails et qui teinte cette pièce d'une touche romantique. La cuisine est bien équipée et grande et elle comprend un petit frigo, une machine à laver, une cafetière, de la vaisselle et des ustensiles pour cuisiner toutes sortes de plats. On trouve également dans cette pièce une table créée par l'artiste Willy Rizzo. La salle de bains a du parquet et les murs sont revêtus de soie et la cabine de douche a de magnifiques mosaïques. Idéal pour un couple qui cherche une location de courte durée, il représente également une excellente solution pour des vacances romantiques. Cet appartement est bien situé au centre et représente une excellente base pour visiter Florence.

Informations sur les prix:
Inclus dans le prix: Charges (pour un séjour d’une durée maximale de 15 jours), ménage final, draps et serviettes, frais de copropriété, commission d‘agence.
Non inclus dans le prix: Taxe de séjour de 2,50 € par personne et par nuit, pour une durée maximale de 7 nuits – seulement pour les majeurs de 12 ans (pour infos sur exonérations et réductions, visitez notre page FAQ); charges (eau, gaz, électricité) pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 15 jours; enregistrement d’un contract de location en italien pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours, avec les frais suivants: 1% du prix total de la location (montant minimum de 33,50 €) plus timbres fiscaux.

Caution:
Les clients sont gentiment priés de payer 300 € en espèces à l'arrivéepour garantir 300,00€ pour une location de moins de 14 jours ou 1000,00€ pour une location de 14 à 60 jours qui servira de garantie pour le paiement d'éventuels dommages. Pour des locations de plus de60 jours des conditions spéciales s'appliquent.

Quartier
Cet appartement se trouve dans le quartier historique Oltrarno. Le nom “Oltrarno” signifie littéralement “au delà de l'Arno” et ce quartier qui s'étend le long de la rive sud du fleuve représente une facette différente de la Florence que l'on trouve près du Dôme. L'Oltrarno montre peut être le vrai caractère de Florence et est en général un peu plus tranquille, plus verdoyant etplus détendu que les autres quartiers de Florence. Beaucoup de touristes ont tendance à choisir le quartier de l'Oltrarno pour cette raison. Ce quartier est aussi connu comme le quartier des artisans et il compte toujours de nombreux antiquaires et des ateliers d'artisans (en particulier des meubles et des artisans dans la maroquinerie) et Via Maggio reste le centre du commerce des antiquités .
Au fil du temps l'Oltrarno est devenu un quartier chic et bon nombre d'aristocrates choisirent ce quartier pour constuire leurs villas et palais, le plus grand étant le Palais Pitti , qui devint la maison de nombreux grands Ducs. De nos jours, ce somptueux palais habrite de nombreux musées parmi les meilleurs de la ville. D'autres attractions majeures dans le quartier de l'Oltrarno sont la Chapelle Brancacci avec ses fabuleuses fresques de Masaccio, Piazzale Michelangelo avec ses vues à couper le souffle sur Florence, la magnifique église de San Miniato, (un des plus hauts points de la ville de Florence et également un des plus beaux exemples de l'architecture romanesque en Toscane) ainsi que le plus célèbre et ancien pont de Florence, Ponte Vecchio, qui habrite une pléiade de boutiques de bijoux et d' orfèvrerie.
Au delà de la colline où se trouve le Palais Pitti, on peut découvrir les Jardins Boboli, un musée en plein air avec des sculptures qui comprennent des antiquités romaines ainsi que des oeuvres des 16° et 17° siècles. L'Oltrarno est célèbre pour ses bars à vin comme Olio & Convivium, ses authentiques petits restaurants qui servent de la typique cuisine toscane, notamment Il Santo Bevitore, I 4 Leoni et Il Magazzino, sans oublier le marché frais qui se tient tous les matins sur la Piazza Santo Spirito. Pour ceux qui choisissent un appartement dans ce quartier d'Oltrarno vous trouverez de nombreuses pâtisseries, épiceries, boulangeries, boutiques de souvenirs et bien plus encore.

Transports publics
Lien vers le site de transports publics de Florence: www.ataf.net
Lien vers le site des chemins de fer italiens: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Le centre ville de Florence est une zone ZTL ce qui signifie une "zone à trafic limité" et des règles spéciales s'appliquent donc en entrant dans cette zone. Cet appartement se trouve dans la zone ZTL ce qui veut dire que si vous souhaitez venir à Florence en voiture et que vous souhaitez y circuler et vous garer, vous devrez faire attention aux panneaux routiers, aux caméras de surveillance et aux caméras d'accès ( elles émettront une lumière rouge ou verte) afin d'éviter de recevoir des amendes. Il est conseillé aux hôtes qui ont besoin de circuler dans la ZTL en voiture ou d'accéder à l'appartement de contacter un parking privé au centre (le plus proche de l'appartement où vous séjournerez) pour obtenir un permis d'accès temporaire. A votre arrivée au parking, vous devrez spécifier que vous avez besoin d'un accès à la ZTL et le parking notera le numéro de votre plaque d'immatriculation et le transmettra à la préfecture de police concernée.

Certification énergétique "APE": G 132,5 kWh/m² par an

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Ménage final
    Ménage du début
    Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Virement bancaire
    Carte de crédit
    PayPal
  • Heure de Check-in : 16:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 11:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de la location sera retenu.

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Romantic Pitti

via dello Sprone - Oltrarno - Florence

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

Living room Bedroom Living room Living room Kitchen Bathroom Piazza Signoria Palazzo Vecchio Santa Croce Palazzo Vecchio Lungarno Lungarno Duomo Duomo Duomo Duomo Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria
Star
Map View bigger

Luxury and romantic suite in Florence in the Oltrarno area just few steps away from Palazzo Pitti. The furniture is so unique that couples never forget their stays here. It can accommodate up to 2 people, has 1 bedroom and 1 full bathroom.

Located on the first floor, without elevator, of a building of a 15th Century Florentine building on via dello sprone. Looking out of the apartment there is Piazza della Passera. As soon as the guests leave the building they will find many shops, bars and restaurants in the area and the main cultural attractions in the old quarter of Florence within easy walking distance. The apartment (100 sq.mt / 1076 sq.ft) has 1 bedroom, can host up to 2 people and has 1 bathroom. It has been fully restored and furnished with great care by the owner and consists of a spacious dining room, a bedroom, a living room, a kitchen and a bathroom. To reach the apartment you must first climb a small flight of stairs decorated with “trompe-l’ œil” frescoes painted by famous artist called Carlo Capanni. The apartment retains many of its original features such as wooden doors dating back to the eighteenth century and Tuscan stonework from the 1400’s. The dining room (35 sq. m / 376 ft²) boasts a wonderful wooden panelled ceiling and a magnificent glass table designed by Willy Rizzo. Two original wooden doors dating back to the eighteenth century lead from the dining room into the living room which has parquet flooring, coffered ceilings and two large Windows overlooking the Piazza della Passera. Two white sofas and a smoking table in plexi-glass illuminate the whole room. A vast library covers the whole wall and all the books are at guests disposal. To entertain guests in the living room there is also a large flat screen television with SKY channels, which you can enjoy sitting comfortably on massaging armchair after a lovely day exploring magnificent Florence. The bedroom has parquet flooring and coffered ceilings and is furnished with fine furniture and a custom-made bed that denotes the attention to detail and colour in this room with a splendid romantic feel. The kitchen is well-equipped and spacious and is stocked with a small fridge, washing machine, coffee maker, crockery, and cookware for cooking all types of dishes. Also in this room the table was designed by the artist Willy Rizzo. The bathroom has a parquet floor and the walls are lined with silk and the shower box is covered by beautiful mosaic tiles. Ideal for a couple for short term rentals. It is ideal for a romantic holiday. The apartment is well located in the centre and provides an excellent base for visiting Florence.

Pricing Information:
Included in the price: Utilities included (for stays up to 15 days), final cleaning, towels and sheets provided, condominium fees, and agency fees.
Not included in the price: Tourist tax of €2.50 per person (over the age of 12) per night, for the first 7 nights (for information regarding exemptions and reductions, see our F.A.Q. page), utilities of water, electricity, and gas (for rentals over 15 days); fee for registering the contract (which in accordance to Italian law must be written in Italian), for rentals over 30 days, equal to 1% of the total rental price (with a minimum fee of €33.50) plus tax stamps.

Security Deposit:
All clients staying up to 14 days will have to grant 300,00€ in cash upon arrival, while for stays between 14 days and 60 days the guests will have to grant 1000,00€ as deposit with a valid credit card (prepaid cards are not accepted). For rentals over 60 days special conditions apply.

Area
The apartment is located on Via delle Sprone, a wonderful and vibrant street, which forms part of the Oltrarno district in Florence’s historic city. The name “Oltrarno” literally means “beyond the Arno” and this district which stretches along the south bank of the river represents a different facet of Florence to that which is found near the Duomo. The Oltrarno perhaps displays the true character of Florence and in general is slightly quieter, greener and more relaxed than the other districts of Florence. Indeed many tourists tend to choose the Oltrarno for this reason. Traditionally an artisans’ quarter, the Oltrarno still boasts today many lovely antique shops and artisans’ studios (particularly furniture and leather-workers) and Via Maggio remains the focus of Florence’s thriving antiques trade.
Over time the Oltrarno became a rather chic area and many aristocrats chose this neighbourhood to build their villas and palaces, the largest of these being the Pitti Palace, which became the home of the various Grand Dukes. Today this sumptuous palace houses several important museums which rank amongst the best in Florence. Other major sights the Oltrarno has to offer are the Cappella Brancacci with the fabulous frescoes of Masaccio, Piazzale Michelangelo with its breath-taking views over Florence, the magnificent church of San Miniato, (one of the highest points in the city of Florence and also one of the best examples of Romanesque architecture within Tuscany) together with the most famous and oldest bridge in Florence, Ponte Vecchio, home to a glittering array of jewellery shops and goldsmiths.
Extending up the hill from the Pitti Palace are the formal Boboli Gardens, an outdoor museum of garden sculpture that includes Roman antiquities as well as 16th and 17th century works. The Oltrarno is famous for its wine bars such as Olio & Convivium, authentic trattorias serving typical Tuscan cuisine, including Il Santo Bevitore, I 4 Leoni and Il Magazzino, not to mention the wonderful fresh produce market held every morning in Piazza Santo Spirito. For those choosing an apartment in this area the Oltrarno quarter also offers a choice of grocery stores, patisserie, bakeries, gift shops and much more.

Public transport
Link for the public bus service in Florence: www.ataf.net
Link for the national train network in Italy: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Florence city centre is a ZTL zone which means a “limited traffic zone” and therefore special rules apply to when you can enter this area. This particular apartment is in fact located within the ZTL zone so this means that if you are thinking of coming to Florence by car and wish to drive around and park, then you will need to pay special attention to the road signs, CCTV cameras and access cameras (they will show either a red/green light) in order to avoid receiving fines. Guests who need to travel within the ZTL zone by car to reach their apartment are advised to contact one of the private garages in the centre (the one nearest the apartment you are staying in) and obtain a temporary access permit. Upon arrival at the garage, guests must specify they need access for the ZTL and the garage will then note the vehicle’s number plate and forward it to the appropriate police headquarters.

This property for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

APE energy certification level: G 132.5 kWh/m2 per year

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP