Pomona

Borgo San Jacopo - Ponte Vecchio - Florence

Choisir les dates

Veuillez sélectionner les dates pour voir les prix

Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Description des extérieurs:
Situé au cinquième étage, avec ascenseur, il y a juste 2 marches après la porte d'entrée du bâtiment pour arriver à l'ascenseur, d'un bâtiment qui se trouve à Borgo San Jacopo, non loin du Ponte Vecchio. Vous trouverez dans les rues voisines, de nombreux magasins, d'excellents restaurants et tous les principaux monuments de Florence.

Description de l'intérieur:
Cet appartement (80 m2 / 861 pieds carrés) au style moderne, se développe sur un seul étage et il peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains. On trouve en entrant l'espace jour, avec une cuisine moderne bien équipée avec plaques à induction, table à manger, canapé lit double (matelas de 160 cm de large) devant une grande télévision à écran plat. On trouve ensuite un couloir qui mène sur la gauche aux deux chambres, qui donnent sur via De' Barbardori, et aux deux salles de bains sur la droite. La première chambre a deux lits simples (que l'on peut unir- matelas de 90 cm de large) et la chambre suivante possède un lit double (matelas de 160 cm de large - non séparable). Une des deux salles de bains est équipée d'une douche, tandis que l'autre a un jacuzzi.

Chauffage: autonome.
Climatisation: dans le salon et les deux chambres.

Informations sur le prix:
Inclus dans le prix: Charges (pour un séjour d’une durée maximale de 30 jours), ménage final, draps et serviettes, frais de copropriété, commission d'agence.
Non inclus dans le prix: Taxe de séjour de 3,00€ € par personne et par nuit, pour une durée maximale de 7 nuits – seulement pour les majeurs de 12 ans (pour infos sur exonérations et réductions, visitez notre page FAQ); charges (eau, gaz, électricité) pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours si elles dépassent la somme de 70,00 €.

Caution: Pour les locations de 15 jours ou moins, il est demandé aux clients une caution de 300 €, dont la pré-autorisation se fera 7 jours avant le check-in. Pour les séjours entre 16 et 30 jours, les hôtes devront verser 1.000€ 7 jours avant le check-in. Les cartes prépayées et les cartes de débit ne sont pas acceptées. Pour les locations de plus de 30 jours des conditions particulières sont appliquées.

Destinations:
Cet appartement se trouve dans le quartier historique de l’Oltrarno. “Oltrarno” signifie "au delà de l'Arno" et ce quartier s'étend le long de la rive sud du fleuve. L’Oltrarno représente la véritable essence de Florence: un quartier tranquille, verdoyant et donc plus relaxant que les autres. C'est pour cette raison que de plus en plus de touristes l'apprécient. Ce quartier est également connu comme le quartier de l'artisanat, célèbre pour les magnifiques ateliers des artisans (en particuliers ceux qui travaillent les meubles et le cuir) et les petits magasins: via Maggio représente le centre des antiquaires à Florence.
L’Oltrarno est passé, au fil des siècles, de centre rural à un quartier chic où de nombreux aristocrates bâtirent leurs propres palais et villas. Le plus grand est sans aucun doute le Palais Pitti ancienne demeure des Grands Ducs de Toscane. Le Palais Pitti accueille aujourd'hui de nombreuses expositions et musées, parmi les plus importants de la ville. D'autres attractions importantes du quartier de l’Oltrarno sont la Chapelle Brancacci avec ses magnifiques fresques de Masaccio, Masolino et Filippino Lippi, le Piazzale Michelangelo avec ses vues à couper le souffle sur Florence, la superbe église de San Miniato (l'un des plus hauts points de la ville et le meilleur exemple d'art roman en Toscane) et le Ponte Vecchio où se trouvent de nombreux bijoutiers et orfèvres. Le Palais Pitti abrite le magnifique jardin de Boboli, un musée en plein air avec des sculptures, dont certaines remontant aux XVI et XVII siècles.
Enfin, l'Oltrarno est également célèbre pour le marché de piazza Santo Spirito (installé tous les matins), ses cafés et bars à vins (Olio & Convivium, Bene Vobis, Caffè degli Artigiani . . .) et les restaurants qui proposent des plats typiques de la cuisine toscane (Santo Bevitore, I 4 Leoni, Osteria del Cinghiale Bianco, Il Magazzino . . .). Ceux qui choisiront un appartement dans ce quartier trouveront un grand choix d'épiceries, pâtisseries, boulangeries et bien d'autres encore.

Transport public
Lien vers le site des transports publics à Florence: www.ataf.net
Lien vers le site des chemins de fer italiens Trenitalia: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Le centre historique de Florence est une zone à trafic limité, (ZTL) et il existe donc des règles spéciales pour accéder ou stationner dans cette zone. L’appartement se trouve à l'intérieur de cette zone ZTL. Si vous souhaitez utiliser votre voiture pour circuler en ville, nous vous conseillons de faire très attention aux panneaux de signalisation routière, afin d'éviter de désagréables amendes, et de contacter des parkings privés au centre (ceux qui sont les plus proches de votre logement) afin d'obtenir un permis temporaire d'accès. Une fois au parking, si vous indiquez que vous avez besoin d'un accès pour la ZTL, le parking communiquera à la police la plaque d'immatriculation de votre voiture pour éviter les amendes sur ce parcours.

La propriété en location n'est pas un lieu d'hébergement touristique, les services personnels typiques de l'hôtel sont donc exclus selon la loi, tels que réception, concierge et surveillance du logement, réception du courrier, fourniture de repas et boissons, ménage et changements des draps durant la location, fourniture de savon.
Certification EPA: G 219,36 kWh/m² an

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Ménage final
    Ménage du début
    Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Virement bancaire
    Carte de crédit
    PayPal
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.TENPAY
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.ALIPAY
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.UNION_PAY
  • Heure de Check-in : 15:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 11:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de la location sera retenu.

Commentaires

  • 5.0/5 This was the first time we had rented an apt for a trip and this was perfect! Everything was as represented and we had no issues. I would rent this apt again and have already told a few people about Windows On Italy.
  • 5.0/5

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Pomona

Borgo San Jacopo - Ponte Vecchio - Florence

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

Star
Map View bigger

External Description:
Located on the fifth floor, with elevator (or 94 steps), just 2 steps after the entrance door of the building to reach the elevator in a building located on Borgo San Jacopo, just a stone's throw from the famous Ponte Vecchio. Here you will find streets full of shops, exquisite restaurants and are just a short walk away from all the most important monuments in Florence.

Internal Description:
This modern style apartment is laid out on one level (80 sq.mt. / 861 sq.ft.) and can accommodate up to 6 guests with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. You are welcomed into the living area where there is a well equipped kitchenette with induction burners, dining table, double sofa bed (160 cm wide mattress) in front of a large flat screen TV. From here you will find a corridor that leads to the two bedrooms on the left, both rooms overlook Via De' Barbardori, and on the right of the corridor you will find the two bathrooms. The first bedroom has two single beds (that can be pushed together to create a double bed with mattresses of 90 cm width) and the following room has a double bed (mattress width 160cm - not divisible). One of the two bathrooms has a shower, while the other has a Jacuzzi bathtub.

Independant heating.
Air conditioning: living area and in both bedrooms

Pricing Information:
Included in the price: Utilities included up to €100.00 (for stays up to 30 days), final cleaning, towels and sheets provided, condominium fees, and agency fees.
Not included in the price: Tourist tax of €2.50 per person (over the age of 12) per night, for the first 7 nights (for information regarding exemptions and reductions, see our F.A.Q. page), utilities of water, electricity, and gas (for rentals over 30 days) if exceeding €100.00; fee for registering the contract (which in accordance to Italian law must be written in Italian), for rentals over 30 days, equal to 1% of the total rental price (with a minimum fee of € 33.50) plus tax stamps.

Security deposit: For stays equal to or lesser than 15 days, all clients will have to grant € 300.00 with a valid credit card 7 days before check-in for a pre-authorization. For stays between 16 and 30 days, guests will have to pay €1000.00 7 days before check-in. Prepaid and/or debit cards are not accepted. For rentals over 30 days, special conditions apply.

Area:
The apartment is located in the Oltrarno district in Florence’s historic city centre. The name “Oltrarno” literally means “beyond the Arno” and this neighborhood which stretches along the south bank of the river represents a different facet of Florence than that of the area near the Duomo. The Oltrarno perhaps displays the true character of Florence and in general is slightly quieter, greener, and more relaxed than the other districts of Florence. Indeed many tourists tend to choose the Oltrarno for this reason. Traditionally an artisans’ quarter, the Oltrarno still boasts today many lovely antique shops and artisans’ studios (in particular furniture and leather-workers) and Via Maggio remains the focus of Florence’s thriving antique trade.

Over time the Oltrarno became a rather chic area and many aristocrats chose this neighbourhood to build their villas and palaces, the largest of these being the Pitti Palace, which became the home of the various Grand Dukes. Today this sumptuous palace houses several important museums which rank amongst the best in Florence. Other major sights the Oltrarno has to offer are the Cappella Brancacci with its fabulous frescoes, Piazzale Michelangelo with its breath-taking views over Florence, the magnificent church of San Miniato, (one of the highest points in the city of Florence and also one of the best examples of Romanesque architecture in Tuscany) together with the most famous and oldest bridge in Florence, the Ponte Vecchio, home to a glittering array of jewellery shops and goldsmiths.

Extending up the hill from the Pitti Palace are the formal Boboli Gardens, an outdoor museum of garden sculpture that includes Roman antiquities as well as 16th and 17th century works. The Oltrarno is famous for its wine bars such as Olio & Convivium, authentic trattorias serving typical Tuscan cuisine, including Il Santo Bevitore, I 4 Leoni, and Il Magazzino, not to mention the wonderful fresh produce market held every morning in Piazza Santo Spirito. For those choosing an apartment in this area the Oltrarno quarter also offers a variety of grocery stores, pastry shops, bakeries, gift shops, and much more.

Public transportation:
Link for the public bus service in Florence: www.ataf.net
Link for the national train network in Italy: www.trenitalia.it

Parking:
Florence city centre is a ZTL zone which means a “limited traffic zone” and therefore special rules apply to when you can enter this area. This particular apartment is in fact located within the ZTL zone so this means that if you are thinking of coming to Florence by car and wish to drive around and park, then you will need to pay special attention to the road signs, CCTV cameras and access cameras (they will show either a red/green light) in order to avoid receiving fines. Guests who need to travel within the ZTL zone by car to reach their apartment are advised to contact one of the private garages in the centre (the one nearest the apartment you are staying in) and obtain a temporary access permit. Upon arrival at the garage, guests must specify they need access for the ZTL and the garage will then note the vehicle’s number plate and forward it to the appropriate police headquarters.

This property for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

APE energy certification level: G 219,36 kWh/m2 per year

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.TENPAY
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.ALIPAY
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.UNION_PAY
  • Check-in time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

Reviews

  • 5.0/5 I am always feeling at home with Halldis. Last four years I am working with them and all the apartments, houses are great. Especially thanks to Thais for great hospitality and friendship. With my warm regards.

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP