Phoenix

Via delle Porte Nuove - Fortezza da Basso - Florence

Choisir les dates

Veuillez sélectionner les dates pour voir les prix

Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Situé au premier étage sans ascenseur - 18 marches à monter, dans un bâtiment situé dans la rue Via Porte Nuove, une route de transit moyen avec un garage de 30 mètres. A quelques pas de la gare Santa Maria Novella, mais à l'extérieur du centre-ville. A 20 minutes à pied de tous les monuments les plus importants de Florence et des ruelles les plus authentiques pleines de boutiques, de restaurants exquis, et d'un interminable musée.

Appartement avec 1 chambre à coucher au style moderne (60 m²) il peut accueillir jusqu'à 3 personnes et a 1 salle de bains avec baignoire Jacuzzi . Pour entrer dans la maison, vous devez monter 18 marches qui donnent accès au salon confortable, avec table à manger pour 6 personnes, idéal pour se détendre, avec un canapé-lit pour une personne. Puis il y a la cuisine qui est bien équipée, la salle de bains avec baignoire Jacuzzi et la chambre à coucher (160x190cm). L'appartement est équipé aussi de double vitrage pour le rendre plus silencieux et dispose de climatisation dans la chambre et dans le salon.

Dans la cour de l'immeuble il y a une place de parking.

Idéal pour un couple ou une famille avec un enfant. Aussi parfait pour ceux qui préfèrent ne pas être submergé par la vie trépidante qui caractérise le centre de Florence. Il y a aussi la possibilité d'utiliser une voiture sans problèmes tous les jours. En effet près de l'appartement il y a un parking et vous êtes aussi près de tous les transports: autobus, gare centrale, etc...

Inclus dans le prix: Ménage final, draps et serviettes, frais de copropriété, commission d'agence.
Non inclus dans le prix: Taxe de séjour de 2,50 € par personne et par nuit, pour une durée maximale de 7 nuits – seulement pour les majeurs de 12 ans (pour infos sur exonérations et réductions, visitez notre page FAQ); charges (eau, gaz, électricité); enregistrement d’un contract de location en italien pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours, avec les frais suivants: 1% du prix total de la location (montant minimum de 33,50 €) plus timbres fiscaux.


Dépôt de garantie:
Les clients sont gentiment priés de présenter une carte de crédit (pas une carte prépayée) pour garantir 300,00€ pour une location de moins de 14 jours ou 1000,00€ pour une location de 14 à 60 jours qui servira de garantie pour le paiement d'éventuels dommages.

Destinations:
L'appartement se trouve à la limite du centre historique de Florence, entre viale Belfiore et viale Fratelli Rosselli. Cette rue est à proximité de la gare ferroviaire de Santa Maria Novella (10 minutes à pied) et de la Fortezza da Basso (5 minutes à pied), un important centre où se tiennent foires et congrès. Les plus grands monuments et sites culturels tels que la Galerie des Offices, le Dôme, le musée du Bargello, Piazza della Signoria et Palazzo Vecchio ne sont qu'à 20 à 30 minutes à pied environ ou à 5 minutes en bus. Le quartier est principalement résidentiel, mais regorge de supérettes, de boulangeries, de supermarchés, de restaurants et de bars. À 400 mètres se trouvent la Stazione Leopolda, une ancienne gare ferroviaire récemment transformée en salle d'expositions qui accueille foires de l'artisanat ou congrès culturels, et la nouvelle gare Porta al Prato (trains directs vers Empoli). Le Parco delle Cascine, le plus grand parc de Florence, se trouve à seulement 10 minutes à pied de l’appartement.

Parking:
Le centre historique de Florence est une zone à circulation réglementée (ZTL) et il existe donc des règles spéciales pour accéder ou se garer dans cette zone. Cet appartement a l’avantage de ne pas être situé à l’intérieur de la zone ZTL, ce qui signifie que vous n’aurez pas de difficultés pour accéder à l’appartement en voiture, ni pour vous garer dans le quartier. Dans les alentours de l’appartement vous trouverez de nombreuses places de stationnement disponibles dans la rue, ce sont des places payantes de 8 à 20 heures. Lorsque vous chercherez une place dans la rue, vous apercevrez des bandes blanches qui indiquent les places réservées aux résidents, les places délimitées par des bandes bleues sont, au contraire, pour les non-résidents et sont payantes. Le prix peut varier en fonction du quartier de la ville où vous vous trouvez. Si vous préférez, vous pourrez vous garer dans un garage privé ou choisir un des nombreux parkings disponibles.

Certification énergétique "APE": G 411,9 kWh/m² par an

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Ménage final
    Ménage du début
    Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Virement bancaire
    Carte de crédit
    PayPal
  • Heure de Check-in : 16:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 11:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de la location sera retenu.

Commentaires

  • 4.6/5 This place is highly recommendable to stay for a vacation and for business. Beautiful facility, top location whit transport links and easy check in/out.
  • 4.4/5 " My husband and I stayed in this beautiful and modern apartment, located on the first floor of a building. Comfortable and very clean, it has a beautiful Jacuzzi bathtub but I don't want to promote it too much because I intend to come back. "

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Phoenix

Via delle Porte Nuove - Fortezza da Basso - Florence

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

bedroom king size bed bedroom wardrobe day area day area and  kitchen relaxation area dining table for six person kitchen dining table stairs glimpse of the kitchen bathroom
Star
Map View bigger

External description:
Located on the first floor, 18 stairs - without elevator, of a building on via Porte Nuove: a fairly busy road that leads to Porta al Prato. Guests will find many shops, bars and restaurants just outside your door and the main cultural attractions in the old quarter of Florence just 30 minutes by foot or an easy 5 minute tram ride away.

Internal description:
The apartment (60 sq.mt / 645 sq.ft) has 1 bedroom, can host up to 3 people and has 1 bathroom with jacuzzi bathtub. To enter the house you have to climb 18 stairs and you will discover all rooms: a comfortable living room, with dining table for 6 people, perfect for relaxation with a sofa bed for one person. Then there is a well equipped kitchen, a bathroom complete with jacuzzi bathtub and the double bedroom (mattress 160x190cm). The apartment is also equipped with double glazed windows to make it quieter and has air conditioning in the bedroom and in the living room.

An outdoor parking space is available in the inner courtyard.

Our opinion:
Ideal for a couple or a family with one child. Also perfect for those who prefer not to be overwhelmed by the hectic life in the center of Florence while also be able to use a car. It will also be easy to reach all forms of public transport.

Pricing Information:
Included in the price: Final cleaning, towels and sheets provided, condominium fees, and agency fees.
Not included in the price: Tourist tax of €2.50 per person (over the age of 12) per night, for the first 7 nights (for information regarding exemptions and reductions, see our F.A.Q. page), utilities of water, electricity, and gas; fee for registering the contract (which in accordance to Italian law must be written in Italian), for rentals over 30 days, equal to 1% of the total rental price (with a minimum fee of € 33.50) plus tax stamps.

Security Deposit:
All clients staying up to 14 days will have to grant €300.00 as a deposit with a valid credit card, while for stays between 14 days and 60 days the guests will have to grant €1000.00 as deposit with a valid credit card (prepaid cards are not accepted). For rentals over 60 days special conditions apply.

Area:
The apartment is located just outside the main historical centre of Florence within the area called Porta al Prato. This area of Florence is a 20-30 minute walk or a 5 minute tram or bus journey to the main cultural attractions such as the Uffizi Gallery, the Duomo, the Bargello Museum, Piazza della Signoria and Palazzo Vecchio. The Porta al Prato area is mainly residential so there is a variety of grocery stores, bakeries, supermarkets, restaurants, bars and cafes. In the area you will also find the Porta al Prato railway station (hourly train links to Empoli), the “Stazione Leopolda”, Florence’s former railway station which has been converted into a vibrant exhibition hall used for events such as craft fairs, television and fashion shows and also cultural and business meetings. The Parco delle Cascine, Florence’s largest public park popular with walkers, joggers, horse riders and families, is just 5 minutes away by foot.

Parking:
The Florence city center is a ZTL zone which means a limited traffic zone and therefore special rules apply to entering this area. This particular apartment is not located within the ZTL which is an advantage, meaning that driving to the apartment and parking nearby is fairly easy. Nearby the apartment you will find adequate on street parking, which you will pay for between 8:00 am to 8:00 pm approx. When seeking on-street parking please note that you must only park in blue lined bays as the white lined bays are for resident permit use only. Parking costs vary within the city with the highest charges being found towards the centre of Florence. If you prefer, you can park in a private garage or choose one of the several car parks (usually underground).

This property for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

APE energy certification level: G 411,9 kWh/m2 per year

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

Reviews

  • 4.6/5 This place is highly recommendable to stay for a vacation and for business. Beautiful facility, top location whit transport links and easy check in/out.
  • 4.4/5 " My husband and I stayed in this beautiful and modern apartment, located on the first floor of a building. Comfortable and very clean, it has a beautiful Jacuzzi bathtub but I don't want to promote it too much because I intend to come back. "

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP