Monna Lisa

Via della Stufa - Duomo - Florence

Choisir les dates

Veuillez sélectionner les dates pour voir les prix

vue depuis l'appartement salon zone jour zone jour vue générale la table à manger la table à manger la table à manger le coin cuisine le coin cuisine le coin cuisine Coin salle à manger Detaille Detaille chambre Commode la salle de bain la salle de bain Detaille vue depuis l'appartement Panoramique Panoramique Panoramique Panoramique Duomo Duomo Duomo Duomo Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria Ponte Vecchio Santa Croce
Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Appartement à Florence, avec un style typiquement florentin, dans le quartier San Lorenzo. Il représente la solution idéale pour des locations de courte ou longue durée. Il peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes, possède 1 chambre et 1 salle de bains avec douche.

Situé au deuxième étage, avec ascenseur + 13 marches à monter pour arriver à la porte de l'appartement, d'un bâtiment de via della stufa. Les points d'intérêt les plus proches sont le célèbre marché en plein air de San Lorenzo et son église, le Palais Medici Riccardi, les chapelles Medici et, en 5 minutes à pied, vous vous trouverez en face du Dôme. Ce quartier compte également de nombreux supermarchés, pharmacies ouvertes 24h/24 et 7j/7 et toute sorte de magasins. Cet appartement de 77m2 possède 1 chambre, 1 salle de bains avec doucheet peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. Cet appartement est composé de: un salon avec un canapé lit qui mesure 160 cm x 190 cm, une télé à écran plat 19" et une table à manger pour 4 personnes, une chambre double (le lit n'est pas séparable) avec une fenêtre qui donne sur les toits de Florence et la coupole des chapelles Medici, et une salle de bains avec douche. La climatisation consiste en un climatiseur portable. Cet appartement possède une connexion Internet WiFi. Idéal pour un couple ou une petite famille avec un enfant, pour les locations de courte ou longue durée, nous recommandons également cet appartement confortable et typiquement florentin à tous les hôtes qui souhaitent vivre en plein centre, près des monuments de la ville que l'on peut visiter à pied.

Informations sur le prix:
Inclus dans le prix: Charges (pour un séjour d’une durée maximale de 30 jours), ménage final, draps et serviettes, frais de copropriété, commission d‘agence.
Non inclus dans le prix: Taxe de séjour de 2,50 € par personne et par nuit, pour une durée maximale de 7 nuits – seulement pour les majeurs de 12 ans (pour infos sur exonérations et réductions, visitez notre page FAQ); charges (eau, gaz, électricité) pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours; enregistrement d’un contract de location en italien pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours, avec les frais suivants: 1% du prix total de la location (montant minimum de 33,50 €) plus timbres fiscaux.

Caution:
Tous les clients restant jusqu'à 14 jours devront payer une caution de 300,00€ avec une carte bancaire valable, tandis que pour les séjours entre 14 jours et 60 jours les hôtes devront payer une caution de 1000,00€ avec une carte bancaire valable (les cartes prépayées ne sont pas acceptées). Pour des locations de plus de 60 jours, des conditions spéciales s'appliquent.

Quartier
Cet appartement se trouve près du célèbre marché en plein air de San Lorenzo, à environ 10-15 minutes du Dôme et non loin du principal périphérique qui circule autour du centre historique de Florence sur ce qui était autrefois les murs d'enceinte de la vieille ville. Le quartier du Dôme offre un grand nombre de beaux bâtiments historiques et de superbes places comme le Marché de San Lorenzo, la Piazza del Duomo et Piazza della Repubblica, célèbre pour ses cafés, ses pâtisseries, la musique en plein air, les artistes de rues et les caricaturistes. De plus, le quartier est entouré par les principales attractions culturelles de la ville, notamment, Piazza della Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio, Ponte Vecchio, le Palais Bargello et Casa Buonarroti, l'ancienne maison de Michelangelo, sans oublier la Galerie des Offices (Uffizi) et le musée consacré à la cathédrale de la ville “Museo dell'Opera del Duomo”. Ce quartier a également beaucoup à offrir en terme de gastronomie et de boutiques exclusives. Les grandes maisons de couture italiennes se trouvent le long de Via Tornabuoni, Via Calzaiuoli et Via del Corso et comprennent les célèbres noms de Salvatore Ferragamo, Armani, Versace, Fendi, Louis Vuitton, Burberry, Tiffany & Co. et bien d'autres. Pour ceux qui choisissent un appartement dans ce quartier du Dôme, vous trouverez un grand nombre de magasins alimentaires appelés “alimentari”, des supermarchés, des laveries, des magasins de souvenirs et le quartier est également bien desservi par les moyens de transport publics.

Transports publics
Link pour le site web des transports publics à Florence: www.ataf.net
Link pour le site web des chemins de fer Trenitalia: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Le centre ville de Florence est une zone ZTL ce qui signifie une "zone à trafic limité" et des règles spéciales s'appliquent donc en entrant dans cette zone. Cet appartement se trouve dans la zone ZTL ce qui veut dire que si vous souhaitez venir à Florence en voiture et que vous souhaitez y circuler et vous garer, vous devrez faire attention aux panneaux routiers, aux caméras de surveillance et aux caméras d'accès ( elles émettront une lumière rouge ou verte) afin d'éviter de recevoir des amendes. Il est conseillé aux hôtes qui ont besoin de circuler dans la ZTL en voiture ou d'accéder à l'appartement de contacter un parking privé au centre (le plus proche de l'appartement où vous séjournerez) pour obtenir un permis d'accès temporaire. A votre arrivée au parking, vous devrez spécifier que vous avez besoin d'un accès à la ZTL et le parking notera le numéro de votre plaque d'immatriculation et le transmettra à la préfecture de police concernée.

Certification énergétique "APE": G 187,98 kWh/m² par an

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Ménage final
    Ménage du début
    Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Virement bancaire
    Carte de crédit
    PayPal
  • Heure de Check-in : 16:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 11:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de la location sera retenu.

Commentaires

  • 4.0/5 The apartment is ok. The best characteristic is the location, it is in the city centre and the neighbourdhood is cool too. The host was on time and there was not problems but it was not Bettina, Deborah was the person who came. The only negative things I could say is that wifi did not work properly (but I think thet it was a temporal problem).
  • 4.6/5 Great location ! Apartment was accurately described and service was outstanding. Would definitely go back on our next trip to Florence.

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Monna Lisa

Via della Stufa - Duomo - Florence

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

view from the apartment living room Living room Living room general view the dining table Dining table Dining table Kitchen Kitchen Kitchen Dining area Detail Detail bedroom Bedroom Bedroom the bathroom Bathroom Detail view from the apartment view from the apartment Panoramic Panoramic Panoramic Duomo Duomo Duomo Duomo Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria Ponte Vecchio Santa Croce
Star
Map View bigger

Typical Florentine styled apartment in Florence in the San Lorenzo area. Ideal for short or long term rentals. This apartment can accommodate up to 4 people, 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom with shower.

Located on the second floor, with elevator + 13 steps to climb to arrive at the apartment's door, of a building on via della stufa. The nearest points of interest are the renowned open market of San Lorenzo and its church, Palazzo Medici Riccardi, the Medici chapels and, if you just take a 5 minutes walk, you will arrive in front of the Duomo. At the same time this area boasts many supermarkets, pharmacies which are open 24/7 and all kinds of shops.The apartment (77 sq.mt / 828 sq.ft) has 1 bedroom, can host up to 4 people and has 1 bathroom with shower. The apartment is composed by: a living room with sofa bed that measures 160 cm x 190 cm, 19" flat screen tv and a dining table for 4 people, a double bedroom (the bed is not splittable) and its windows overlook the rooftops of Florence and the top of the Medici chapels and a bathroom complete with shower. Air conditioning is provided with a portable unit. The apartment also has its own WiFi Internet connection.Ideal for a couple or a small family with a child for short or long term rentals. We suggest this cozy and typical Florentine apartment to all the guests that would like to live in a very central location near every monument that Florence can boast to visit everything while walking through its beauty.

Pricing Information:
Included in the price: Utilities included (for stays up to 30 days), final cleaning, towels and sheets provided, condominium fees, and agency fees.
Not included in the price: Tourist tax of €2.50 per person (over the age of 12) per night, for the first 7 nights (for information regarding exemptions and reductions, see our F.A.Q. page), utilities of water, electricity, and gas (for rentals over 30 days); fee for registering the contract (which in accordance to Italian law must be written in Italian), for rentals over 30 days, equal to 1% of the total rental price (with a minimum fee of €33.50) plus tax stamps.

Security Deposit:
All clients staying up to 14 days will have to grant 300,00€ as deposit with a valid credit card, while for stays between 14 days and 60 days the guests will have to grant 1000,00€ as deposit with a valid credit card (prepaid cards are not accepted). For rentals over 60 days special conditions apply.


Area
The apartment is located near the famous open market of San Lorenzo, about 10-15 minutes from the Duomo and not far from the main ring road which runs around the historic centre of Florence on what was once the perimeter walls of the old city. The Duomo neighbourhood offers an array of beautiful historical buildings and superb piazzas including the Mercato di San Lorenzo, the Piazza del Duomo and Piazza della Repubblica, famous for its attractive cafes, patisserie shops, live music, street performers and caricature artists. Furthermore, the area is surrounded by the city’s main cultural attractions, notably Piazza della Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio, Ponte Vecchio, the Bargello Palace and Casa Buonarroti, the former home of Michelangelo, not to mention the Uffizi Gallery and the museum dedicated to the city’s cathedral “Museo dell'Opera del Duomo”. The area also has much to offer in terms of fine dining and exclusive boutique shopping. The top Italian fashion houses are located along Via Tornabuoni, Via Calzaiuoli and Via del Corso and include the famous names of Salvatore Ferragamo, Armani, Versace, Fendi, Louis Vuitton, Burberry, Tiffany & Co. and many more. For those choosing an apartment in this area, the Duomo quarter also offers several food stores otherwise known as “alimentari”, supermarkets, laundrettes and individual gift shops as well as being adequately served by the local public transport service.

Public transport
Link for the public bus service in Florence: www.ataf.net
Link for the national train network in Italy: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Florence city centre is a ZTL zone which means a “limited traffic zone” and therefore special rules apply to when you can enter this area. This particular apartment is in fact located within the ZTL zone so this means that if you are thinking of coming to Florence by car and wish to drive around and park, then you will need to pay special attention to the road signs, CCTV cameras and access cameras (they will show either a red/green light) in order to avoid receiving fines. Guests who need to travel within the ZTL zone by car to reach their apartment are advised to contact one of the private garages in the centre (the one nearest the apartment you are staying in) and obtain a temporary access permit. Upon arrival at the garage, guests must specify they need access for the ZTL and the garage will then note the vehicle’s number plate and forward it to the appropriate police headquarters.

This property for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

APE energy certification level: G 187,98 kWh/m2 per year

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

Reviews

  • 4.0/5 The apartment is ok. The best characteristic is the location, it is in the city centre and the neighbourdhood is cool too. The host was on time and there was not problems but it was not Bettina, Deborah was the person who came. The only negative things I could say is that wifi did not work properly (but I think thet it was a temporal problem).
  • 4.6/5 Great location ! Apartment was accurately described and service was outstanding. Would definitely go back on our next trip to Florence.

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP