Malespini

Vicolo de' Malespini - Duomo - Florence

Choisir les dates

Veuillez sélectionner les dates pour voir les prix

Salon Salon Table à manger Chambre Chambre Chambre Chambre Chambre Cuisine Cuisine Cuisine Salle de bain Salle de bain Salle de bain Panoramique Panoramique Lungarno Duomo Duomo Duomo Piazza Signoria Ponte Vecchio Santa Croce Alentours
Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Appartement élégant et moderne situé dans la zone du Duomo à Florence. Idéal pour une location à court terme. Il peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes, a 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains complètes.

Situé au deuxième étage, avec un ascenseur, dans un bâtiment historique situé dans le Vicolo de Malespini, juste derrière la Piazza della Signoria. L'espace est l'un des plus recherchés de Florence, juste à côté de la maison vous vous retrouvez dans les rues de Florence les plus authentiques et pleines de boutiques , d'excellents restaurants, et d'un interminable musée. Vous etre aussi a 5 minutes à pied de tous les monuments les plus importants de Florence. Appartement avec 2 chambres à coucher dans un style mélangé entre le moderne et le classique (80 m²) peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes et dispose de 2 salles de bains . L'appartement a été entièrement rénové avec goût et équipées de la climatisation. La propriété comprend d'un salon meublé avec une table à manger en verre noir (4-6 personnes), un canapé en cuir blanc, une TV LCD, une stereo et d'une cuisine entièrement équipée et fonctionnelle, équipée d'un four, et d'un réfrigérateur / congélateur. La zone nuit ce compose de deux chambres, une avec un lit double et l'autre avec deux lits simples, chacune avec une salle de bains privative avec une douche.

Informations sur les prix:
Inclus dans le prix: Charges (pour un séjour d’une durée maximale de 30 jours) n’excédant pas la somme de 130,00 €, ménage final, draps et serviettes, frais de copropriété, commission d'agence.
Non inclus dans le prix: Taxe de séjour de 2,50 € par personne et par nuit, pour une durée maximale de 7 nuits – seulement pour les majeurs de 12 ans (pour infos sur exonérations et réductions, visitez notre page FAQ); charges (eau, gaz, électricité) pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours si elles dépassent la somme de 130,00 €; enregistrement d’un contract de location en italien pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours, avec les frais suivants: 1% du prix total de la location (montant minimum de 33,50 €) plus timbres fiscaux.

Dépôt de garantie:
Pour une location de moins de 60 jours, les clients sont gentiment priés de présenter une carte de crédit qui servira de garantie pour le paiement d'éventuels dommages.

Quartier
L'appartement est situé dans le quartier du Duomo dans le centre historique de Florence. Le quartier du Duomo constitue le cœur authentique de Florence, et tire son nom de la célèbre coupole de Brunelleschi qui surplombe la cathédrale majestueuse de Santa Maria del Fiore. À proximité du Dôme se trouvent d'innombrables immeubles historiques et de magnifiques places telles que la place du marché de San Lorenzo, la place du Dôme et la place de la République, célèbre pour ses bars historiques, ses pâtisseries, ses spectacles musicaux et ses artistes de rue. En outre, ce secteur est entouré par les principaux monuments florentins c'est-à-dire Piazza della Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio, Ponte Vecchio, le Musée du Bargello et la casa Buonarroti, maison natale du célèbre Michelangelo, sans oublier la Galerie des Offices et le musée consacré à la cathédrale de Santa Maria del Fiore appelé “Museo dell’Opera del Duomo”.
Ce quartier offre également de nombreux endroits où se restaurer et regorge de boutiques exclusives : en effet, les boutiques des plus grandes marques de la mode italienne, Salvatore Ferragamo, Armani, Versace, Fendi, Louis Vuitton, Burberry, Tiffany and Co. et bien d'autres, se trouvent le long de via Tornabuoni, via Calzaiuoli et via del Corso. Tous ceux qui choisiront un appartement dans ce quartier n'auront que l'embarras du choix pour trouver le restaurant qui leur convient. Supérettes, supermarchés, blanchisseries, banques pharmacies et boutiques de souvenirs abondent dans le quartier, qui est en outre toujours bien desservi par les transports en commun.

Transports publics
Link pour le site web des transports publics à Florence: www.ataf.net
Link pour le site web des chemins de fer Trenitalia: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Le centre historique de Florence est une zone à circulation réglementée (ZTL) et il existe donc des règles spéciales pour accéder ou se garer dans cette zone. L’appartement est situé dans la zone ZTL. Si vous désirez utiliser votre voiture pour circuler en centre ville nous vous conseillons de prêter une attention particulière aux panneaux afin d’éviter de prendre une amende et de contacter garages privés dans le centre (ou bien un près de votre location) afin d’obtenir un permis d’accès temporaire. Dès que vous arrivez au garage, veuillez spécifier que vous avez besoin de l’accès à la zone ZTL, le garage communiquera à la police votre plaque d’immatriculation afin d’éviter de recevoir une amende.

Certification énergétique "APE": F 191,5 kWh/m² par an

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Ménage final
    Ménage du début
    Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Virement bancaire
    Carte de crédit
    PayPal
  • Heure de Check-in : 16:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 11:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de la location sera retenu.

Commentaires

  • 5.0/5 All in all an excellent experience and one we will avail of again. We did not require "on Site Assistance" but based on the other standard of services provided I would presume that it would be 5/5.

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Malespini

Vicolo de' Malespini - Duomo - Florence

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

Living room Living room Dining table Bedroom Bedroom Bedroom Bedroom Bedroom Kitchen Kitchen Kitchen Bathroom Bathroom Bathroom Panoramic Panoramic Lungarno Duomo Duomo Duomo Piazza Signoria Ponte Vecchio Santa Croce Surroundings
Star
Map View bigger

New and wonderful apartment located in Florence in the Duomo area. It is ideal for short term rentals. It can comfortably accommodate up to 4 people, has 2 bedrooms and 2 complete bathrooms.

Situated on the second floor, with elevator , of a building in Vicolo de' Malespini, right behind Piazza della Signoria. The area is one of the most renown of Florence, and as soon as the guests are outside the house they find themselves immersed in the most authentic part of Florence: full of stores, delicious restaurants, and plenty of museums. Only 5 minute walk will lead to all the most important monuments in Florence. Classic but yet modern apartment (80 sq.mt /861 sq.ft) with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, it can comfortably accommodate up to 4 people. The apartment has been completely renovated, restored with taste and with air conditioning. The property has a day area furnished with a dining table in black crystal (4-6 people), a couch in black leather, a flat screen TV, stereo hi-fi, and a well furnished and functional kitchen - with traditional over, fridge/freezer. The nighttime are included two bedroom, one with a master bed and the other with two single beds, both have complete ensuite bathrooms with shower.

Pricing Information:
Included in the price: Utilities included up to € 130.00 (for stays up to 30 days), final cleaning, towels and sheets provided, condominium fees, and agency fees.
Not included in the price: Tourist tax of €2.50 per person (over the age of 12) per night, for the first 7 nights (for information regarding exemptions and reductions, see our F.A.Q. page), utilities of water, electricity, and gas (for rentals over 30 days) if exceeding € 130.00; fee for registering the contract (which in accordance to Italian law must be written in Italian), for rentals over 30 days, equal to 1% of the total rental price (with a minimum fee of € 33.50) plus tax stamps.

Security Deposit:
All clients staying up to 60 days will be required upon arrival to provide a valid credit card as a guarantee for the security deposit. For rentals over 60 days special conditions apply.


Area
The apartment is located in the Duomo district in Florence’s historic city centre. The Duomo area constitutes the very heart of Florence and the area takes its name from Brunelleschi’s magnificent dome on the wonderful Santa Maria del Fiore cathedral. The Duomo neighbourhood offers an array of beautiful historical buildings and superb piazzas including the Mercato di San Lorenzo, the Piazza del Duomo and Piazza della Repubblica, famous for its attractive cafes, patisserie shops, live music, street performers and caricature artists. Furthermore, the area is surrounded by the city’s main cultural attractions, notably Piazza della Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio, Ponte Vecchio, the Bargello Palace and Casa Buonarroti, the former home of Michelangelo, not to mention the Uffizi Gallery and the museum dedicated to the city’s cathedral “Museo dell'Opera del Duomo”.
The area also has much to offer in terms of fine dining and exclusive boutique shopping. The top Italian fashion houses are located along Via Tornabuoni, Via Calzaiuoli and Via del Corso and include the famous names of Salvatore Ferragamo, Armani, Versace, Fendi, Louis Vuitton, Burberry, Tiffany & Co. and many more. For those choosing an apartment in this area, the Duomo quarter also offers several food stores otherwise known as “alimentari”, supermarkets, laundrettes and individual gift shops as well as being adequately served by the local public transport service.

Public transport
Link for the public bus service in Florence: www.ataf.net
Link for the national train network in Italy: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Florence city centre is a ZTL zone which means a “limited traffic zone” and therefore special rules apply to when you can enter this area. This particular apartment is in fact located within the ZTL zone so this means that if you are thinking of coming to Florence by car and wish to drive around and park, then you will need to pay special attention to the road signs, CCTV cameras and access cameras (they will show either a red/green light) in order to avoid receiving fines. Guests who need to travel within the ZTL zone by car to reach their apartment are advised to contact one of the private garages in the centre (the one nearest the apartment you are staying in) and obtain a temporary access permit. Upon arrival at the garage, guests must specify they need access for the ZTL and the garage will then note the vehicle’s number plate and forward it to the appropriate police headquarters.

This property for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

APE energy certification level: F 191,5 kWh/m2 per year

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

Reviews

  • 5.0/5 All in all an excellent experience and one we will avail of again. We did not require "on Site Assistance" but based on the other standard of services provided I would presume that it would be 5/5.

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP