Giglio

Borgo Allegri - Santa Croce - Florence

Choisir les dates

Veuillez sélectionner les dates pour voir les prix

Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Description extérieure:
L'appartement est situé au rez de chaussée dans une zone appelée "Santa Croce", qui reflète parfaitement l'âme de Florence, ancrée dans la tradition et l'histoire. Ici vous pouvez admirer des œuvres d'art et profiter de la belle "vie nocturne" qui caractérise ces routes. Içi vous trouverez beaucoup de choses: des clubs, des discothèques et des bars ainsi que des restaurants délicieux.

Description intérieure:
L'appartement (45 m²) a 1 chambre à coucher et 1 salle de bain et il peut accueillir confortablement jusqu'à 3 personnes. La propriété est sur ​​un seul niveau et en entrant vous trouvez le salon avec salle à manger et la cuisine qui est bien équipée pour une utilisation basique. Le salon dispose d'une fenêtre à double vitrage.
Après il y a un couloir qui mène à la chambre à coucher (1,70 m largeur x 1,95 m longeur) et dans cette salle il y a aussi un canapé-lit, qui peut être parfait pour un enfant (75 cm largeur et 2 m longeur). La chambre à coucher dispose de la climatisation. La salle de bain est juste en face de la chambre principale et est équipée d'une baignoire. En fin vous arrivez à la belle petite terrasse idéale pour boire quelque chose à l'extérieur et profiter d'un moment de détente.

Notre avis:
Idéal pour un couple ou une famille avec un enfant pour des locations à court terme. Parfait pour ceux qui cherchent une propriété au milieu de chaque monument. La propriété est également proche de nombreux restaurants et magasins en général, de sorte qu'il sera plus facile pour vous d'atteindre tout à pied.

Climatisation: dans la chambre à coucher

Informations sur le prix:
Inclus dans le prix: Charges (pour un séjour d’une durée maximale de 30 jours) n’excédant pas la somme de 150,00 €, ménage final, draps et serviettes, frais de copropriété, commission d'agence.
Non inclus dans le prix: Taxe de séjour de 2,50 € par personne et par nuit, pour une durée maximale de 7 nuits – seulement pour les majeurs de 12 ans (pour infos sur exonérations et réductions, visitez notre page FAQ); charges (eau, gaz, électricité) pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours si elles dépassent la somme de 150,00 €; enregistrement d’un contract de location en italien pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours, avec les frais suivants: 1% du prix total de la location (montant minimum de 33,50 €) plus timbres fiscaux.

Dépôt de garantie:
Les clients sont gentiment priés de présenter une carte de crédit (pas une carte prépayée) pour garantir 300,00€ pour une location de moins de 14 jours ou 1000,00€ pour une location de 14 à 60 jours qui servira de garantie pour le paiement d'éventuels dommages.
Pour une location de plus de 60 jours, il y a des conditions spéciales.

Quartier
L'appartement est situé dans le quartier de Santa Croce, à l'est du centre historique florentin. Le nom de ce quartier provient de l'une des plus célèbres églises de Florence. Les alentours de Santa Croce offrent un panorama très rare de l'ancien quartier de Florence, avec ses petits marchés très animés, ses maroquineries, ses boutiques artisanales et le célèbre marché aux puces, sur la Piazza de' Ciompi. Le marché de S. Ambrogio est le deuxième marché de la ville par importance, après celui de San Lorenzo, également tout proche. En outre, ce quartier est extrêmement proche de nombreuses attractions, telles que, par exemple, le musée des arts décoratifs du Bargello, la maison Buonarroti (ancienne demeure du grand sculpteur Michel-Ange), Piazza della Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio et Ponte Vecchio, sans oublier l'église Santa Croce et son musée. Vous aurez également l'embarras du choix parmi une incroyable profusion de magasins, boutiques, bars, restaurants typiques et pizzerias florentines. Trois des restaurants les plus raffinés et les plus onéreux de la ville, « Cibreo », « Pinchiorri » et « Alle Murate » sont tout proches, mais vous trouverez aussi un grand choix de restaurants proposant un déjeuner ou un dîner à des prix très abordables. La nuit, Santa Croce se transforme en l'un des quartiers les plus animés de la ville, grâce aux rues piétonnes et aux bâtiments bien éclairés. Le soir, il fait bon se balader dans le quartier ou savourer un bon verre de vin après un délicieux repas. Ceux qui choisiront un appartement sur le Borgo de' Greci trouveront à proximité de nombreuses supérettes, supermarchés, blanchisseries et boutiques de souvenirs et pourront se déplacer aisément grâce à un excellent réseau de transports en commun.

Transports publics
Link pour le site web des transports publics à Florence: www.ataf.net
Link pour le site web des chemins de fer Trenitalia: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Le centre historique de Florence est une zone à circulation réglementée (ZTL) et il existe donc des règles spéciales pour accéder ou se garer dans cette zone. L’appartement est situé dans la zone ZTL. Si vous désirez utiliser votre voiture pour circuler en centre ville nous vous conseillons de prêter une attention particulière aux panneaux afin d’éviter de prendre une amende et de contacter garages privés dans le centre (ou bien un près de votre location) afin d’obtenir un permis d’accès temporaire. Dès que vous arrivez au garage, veuillez spécifier que vous avez besoin de l’accès à la zone ZTL, le garage communiquera à la police votre plaque d’immatriculation afin d’éviter de recevoir une amende.

Certification énergétique "APE": G 280,1 kWh/m² par an

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Ménage final
    Ménage du début
    Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Virement bancaire
    Carte de crédit
    PayPal
  • Heure de Check-in : 16:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 11:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de la location sera retenu.

Commentaires

  • 4.4/5 The apartment is in a great location, close to all the major sites and around the corner from Vivoli. The Sant'Ambrogio market is close for shopping. Generally the apartment is very cozy and comfortable.
  • 4.7/5 The location of the apartment is amazing. Close to everything. The apartment itself is recently renovated and nice. Jennifer, Costanza and her team are very professional and are willing to answer anything you ask. Really recommended.

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Giglio

Borgo Allegri - Santa Croce - Florence

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

Star
Map View bigger

External description:
Located on the ground floor in an area called "Santa Croce" which reflects perfectly the soul of Florence, full of tradition and history it’s at the same time one of the most touristic areas in the city since here you can admire works of art of any kind. Santa Croce is also famous for its nightlife and it won't be difficult to find clubs, discos and bars or even lovely restaurants and trattorias.

Internal description:
The apartment (45 sq. m / 484 sq. ft) has 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom and can comfortably accommodate up to 3 people. The property is on one single level and upon entering you will discover the living room with dining corner and the kitchen which is well equipped for a basic use. The living room has a double-glazed window.
Following the corridor you will find the double bedroom (mattress is 1.70 mt width x 1.95 mt length) and there is also a single sofa bed, that can be perfect for a child, which measures 75 cm width and 2 mt length. The air conditioning is available in the bedroom. The bathroom is just in front of the double bedroom and it provided with bathtub. In the end you will discover a lovely terrace perfect to drink something outside to relax.

Our opinion
Ideal for a couple or a family with one child for short term rentals. Perfect for anybody looking for a property that is right in the middle of every monument of the city. The property is also near many restaurants and shops in general, so it will be easy for you to reach everything on foot.

Air conditioning: in the bedroom

Pricing Information:
Included in the price: Utilities included up to € 150.00 (for stays up to 30 days), final cleaning, towels and sheets provided, condominium fees, and agency fees.
Not included in the price: Tourist tax of €2.50 per person (over the age of 12) per night, for the first 7 nights (for information regarding exemptions and reductions, see our F.A.Q. page), utilities of water, electricity, and gas (for rentals over 30 days) if exceeding € 150.00; fee for registering the contract (which in accordance to Italian law must be written in Italian), for rentals over 30 days, equal to 1% of the total rental price (with a minimum fee of € 33.50) plus tax stamps.

Security Deposit:
All clients staying up to 14 days will have to grant 300,00€ as deposit with a valid credit card, while for stays between 14 days and 60 days the guests will have to grant 1000,00€ as deposit with a valid credit card
(prepaid cards are not accepted). For rentals over 60 days special conditions apply.

Area
The apartment is located in the Santa Croce district on the eastern edge of Florence’s historic city centre. The area takes its name from one of the city’s most remarkable churches. The Santa Croce neighbourhood provides a rare glimpse of “old” Florence with lively markets and tiny leather and artisan workshops, including the flea market (Mercato delle Pulci) at Piazza dei Ciompi. The Mercato St. Ambrogio, the city’s second main food market after the Mercato San Lorenzo, is within close walking distance too. Furthermore, the area is just a stone’s throw from some of the city’s main cultural attractions such as the Bargello Palace, which houses one of Italy’s most important museums, the Casa Buonarroti, (the former home of Michelangelo), Piazza della Signoria, Palazzo Vecchio and Ponte Vecchio, not forgetting the magnificent Santa Croce church and museum. You will also enjoy the largest selection of boutique shops, bars and typical restaurants and pizzerias within the city. Three of the finest and most expensive restaurants, Cibreo, Pinchiorri and Alle Murate are located nearby. There is also a good choice of mid-priced options. By night, Santa Croce becomes one of the liveliest parts of town and with its pedestrianised streets and illuminated buildings it transforms into the perfect venue for an after-dinner glass of wine or evening stroll. For those choosing an apartment in this area Santa Croce offers several food stores, supermarkets, laundrettes and individual gift shops as well as being adequately served by the local public transport service.

Public transport
Link for the public bus service in Florence: www.ataf.net
Link for the national train network in Italy: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Florence city centre is a ZTL zone which means a “limited traffic zone” and therefore special rules apply to when you can enter this area. This particular apartment is in fact located within the ZTL zone so this means that if you are thinking of coming to Florence by car and wish to drive around and park, then you will need to pay special attention to the road signs, CCTV cameras and access cameras (they will show either a red/green light) in order to avoid receiving fines. Guests who need to travel within the ZTL zone by car to reach their apartment are advised to contact one of the private garages in the centre (the one nearest the apartment you are staying in) and obtain a temporary access permit. Upon arrival at the garage, guests must specify they need access for the ZTL and the garage will then note the vehicle’s number plate and forward it to the appropriate police headquarters.

This property for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

APE energy certification level: G 280,1 kWh/m2 per year

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

Reviews

  • 4.4/5 The apartment is in a great location, close to all the major sites and around the corner from Vivoli. The Sant'Ambrogio market is close for shopping. Generally the apartment is very cozy and comfortable.
  • 4.7/5 The location of the apartment is amazing. Close to everything. The apartment itself is recently renovated and nice. Jennifer, Costanza and her team are very professional and are willing to answer anything you ask. Really recommended.

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP