Carini/2829

Via Carini - Трастевере (Trastevere) - Рим

Выбрать даты

Чтобы отправить запрос, пожалуйста, выберите даты

гостиная гостиная гостиная обеденный стол кухня гостиная кухня коридор спальня 1 спальня 1 спальня 2 ванная комната ванная комната ванная комната балкон лестницы здание виды из окна виды из окна улица Карини
Выбрать
Карта Увеличенный вид

Великолепная трехкомнатная квартира с двумя ванными комнатами и двумя балконами в аренду в Риме, расположена на третьем этаже современного здания (с лифтом) в нескольких шагах от античных ворот Porta San Pancrazio al Gianicolo.

Квартира открывается в фойе, которое ведет в гостиную с дизайнерской мебелью, стены покрыты тканью, шелкое диваны, раскладной обеденный стол на 6 человек и полностью оборудованная кухня. Из гостиной есть выход на первый из двух балконов. На второй балкон есть выход из главной спальни, меблированной двуспальной кроватью, шкафом, здесь же есть ванная комната с душевой.
Вторая спальня тоже меблирована двуспальной кроватью, шкафом и со своей ванной комнатой с ванной.

В квартире паркетные полы, кондиционер и центральное отопление.



Зона
Квартира расположена в районе Трастевере, одном из наиболее типичных районов Рима, который славится множеством ресторанов и магазинов.
Всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от дома находится прекрасная вилла Абамелек, где сейчас располагается резиденция русских послов, окруженная огромным парком площадью 27 га, где можно встретить лис, ежей и диких животных.

Неподалеку также находится Вилла Дориа Памфили - один из самых знаменитых парков Рима, площадью около 184 га. Вилла сохранила свою оригинальную структуру, которая относится к восемнадцатому и девятнадцатому веку; здесь также проводятся концерты - включая известные летние шоу - и театральные представления, организованные в Виллетта Корсини.

Примерно в 1 км от дома находится Базилика Санта-Мария-ин-Трастевере, построенная во втором веке, с оригинальными мозаиками тринадцатого века.
В районе также можно посетить следующие достопримечательности: Базилика Санта-Чечилия-ин-Трастевере, Ботанический сад у подножия холма Яникул, Пьяцца Трилусса, которая также называется "Пьяцца ди Понте Систо" с красивым фонтаном, построенным Паоло V Боргезе, Вилла Фарнезина и Вилла Шарра, оставленная состоятельными супругами Вуртс городу Риму.

На Виале Трастевере находится штаб-квартира Министерства образования Италии.

Общественный транспорт
В районе останавливается трамвай № 8 (Piazza Venezia/Gianicolense-Casaletto), автобусы 780 - 44-75 - N19 - N8 - 115 - 870-710.
Ближайший железнодорожный вокзал - Quattro Venti.

Условия бронирования

  • Включено в стоимость Заключительная уборка
    Уборка перед заселением
    Налоги
    Коммунальные расходы (электричество, вода, газ)
  • Доступные способы оплаты: PayPal
    Банковский перевод
    Кредитная карта
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.TENPAY
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.ALIPAY
    bookingForm.bookingConditions.paymentMethod.UNION_PAY
  • Время заезда/: 15:00 - 19:00
  • Время выезда: 09:00 - 13:30
  • Politica di Cancellazione В случае аннулирования заказа будет удержана вся сумма залога.

Отзывы

  • 4.7/5 We enjoyed our stay in Rome and the very nice apartmend and the area of Gianicolo very, very much. Thanks to the professional team of Halldis and their excellent organisation. We will come back.
  • 4.9/5 We enjouyed our stay in Rome and the very nice and comfortable apartment in via Carini and the area of Gianicolo very much. We would like to thank the Halldis team for their excellent and professional organisation.

МЫ ПОМОЖЕМ ВАМ НАЙТИ ИДЕЛЬНОЕ ЖИЛЬЕ ПИШИТЕ НАМ!

Ваш запрос был отправлен Отправить новый запрос

ТОП

Carini/2829

Via Carini - Trastevere-Monteverde - Rome

Select dates

To send a request please select dates

living room living room living room dining area kitchen day area kitchenette corridor bedroom 1 bedroom 1 bedroom 2 bedroom 2 barthroom bathroom shower balcony stairs building (entrance staircase) views from the apartment views from the apartment Via Carini
Star
Map View bigger

Gorgeous two bedroom two bathroom apartment for rent in Rome with two balconies, located on the third floor of a modern building (with elevator) a few steps from Porta San Pancrazio al Gianicolo

This apartment opens up onto a foyer which leads directly to the living area with designer furniture, walls covered in fabric, silk sofas, an extensible dining table for 6 people and a fully equipped kitchenette. The living room leads to the first of two balconies. The second is accessible from the master bedroom, complete with a double bed, a wardrobe and an en-suite bathroom with shower.
The second bedroom is also fitted with a double bed, a wardrobe and an en-suite bathroom with bathtub.

The apartment features parquet floors, air conditioning and central heating.



Area
The apartment is located in Trastevere, one of the most typical districts in Rome, rich in shops and restaurants.
Within walking distance is Villa Abamelek, home to the Russian embassadors and surrounded by a big park (27 hectares) where you can find foxes, hedgehogs and other types of animals.

In the vicinity you also find Villa Doria Pamphilj, one of the most important parks in Rome, which covers a surface of about 184 hectares. The villa still preserves the original structure dating back to the XVIII - XIX century; moreover, open-air concerts, especially during the summer, and theatre performances take place here, in the park or in the ‘Villino Corsini’.

At about 1 km is Santa Maria in Trastevere basilica, founded in the II century and with the original mosaics of the XIII century.
Other places of interest in the area: Santa Cecilia in Trastevere basilica, the Botanical Garden at the foot of the Gianicolo hill, Piazza Trilussa, also known as ‘Ponte Sisto square’ home to the beautiful fountain commissioned by Paolo V Borghese, Villa Farnesina and Villa Sciarra, given by the rich Wurts family to Rome’s city hall.

In Viale Trastevere you also find the headquarters of the Italian Ministry of Education.

Public transports
In the area there are several stops of tramway 8 (to Piazza Venezia/Gianicolense-Casaletto) and of bus lines 780 - 44 - 75 - N19 - N8 - 115 - 870 - 710.
The closest railway station is Quattro Venti.

Parking
Parking slot is available on request.

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Taxes
    Utilities (electricity, water, gas)
  • Available methods of payment: PayPal
    Wire transfer
    Credit Card
  • Check-in time: 15:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 13:30
  • Cancellation Policy The full down-payment will be retained.

Reviews

  • 4.9/5 We enjouyed our stay in Rome and the very nice and comfortable apartment in via Carini and the area of Gianicolo very much. We would like to thank the Halldis team for their excellent and professional organisation.
  • 4.6/5 The apartment was in a great location - a quiet, classy street close to shops and transport. A few things - like the microwave - weren't working but hopefully that's now been rectified. Small bedrooms but pleasant lounge/dining area. Fernando was very friendly and helpful - as was Chantal by email. A lovely stay - recommended.

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP