Caesar C16/3550

Via Benaco - Sirmione - Italie

Choisir les dates

Pour envoyer une demande veuillez sélectionner les dates

Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Magnifique appartement avec trois chambres, jardin et terrasse sur les rives du Lac de Garde, dans un complexe résidentiel luxueux avec des piscines en plein air et garage privé, bénéficiant d'ailleurs d'une magnifique position au plein cœur de la presqu'île de Sirmione, qui possède l'un des centres historiques parmi les plus précieux d'Italie.

La propriété (43 m2 + 55 m2 à l'étage attique) se situe au premier étage; elle dispose aussi d'un jardin bien orné de 40 m2 environ avec véranda et d'une terrasse de 70 m2 qui donne partiellement sur le lac; la propriété donne aussi sur Via Benaco. De plus les hôtes peuvent profiter d'une zone barbecue très pratique.

L'appartement ouvre sur une spacieuse salle de séjour avec sofa, télé (pas de télévision par câble) et zone repas. La kitchenette est parfaitement équipée et elle dispose de four micro-ondes (le four électrique n'est pas en dotation).

La zone nuit se compose d'une chambre avec lit matrimonial, située en bas, d'une deuxième chambre matrimoniale, à l'étage, et d'une salle de bains avec douche. À l'étage on trouve aussi une adorable chambre open-space avec un lit simple et un canapé-lit matrimonial. La propriété offre pour finir une deuxième salle de bains avec douche.

Chaque appartement dispose d'un garage souterrain privé avec 2 places de parking.

La zone
L'appartement se situe à Sirmione, sur la célèbre presqu'île de Sirmio et seulement à quelques pas du centre-ville, du Chateau Scaligero et de celles qu'on appelle 'Grotte di Catullo' (Grottes de Catulle). Dans le quartier on peut trouver nombreux restaurants, d'élégantes boutiques et des night clubs.
Le Lac de Garde donne la possibilité de pratiquer plusieurs activités sportives – à partir de la voile jusqu'au vélo – sans mentionner le prestigieux golf club Chervò Golf, idéal soi pour les amateurs que pour les joueurs de golf professionnels.

L'approvisionnement de services est compris dans le prix jusqu'à 15,00€ par semaine. Pour des consommations plus élevées les frais sont calculés de cette façon: 0,90€/ m³ (gaz) 0,35€/kwm (électricité), 1,50€/m³ (eau).

S'il vous plaît noter que le prix ne comprend pas la taxe de séjour.
Taxe de séjour (du 1. avril au 31. octobre): € 0,50 par personne/jour, avec un maximum de 7 nuits. Il ne s'applique pas aux enfants de moins de 14 ans.

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Ménage final
    Ménage du début
    Charges (électricité, eau, gaz)
    Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Carte de crédit
    PayPal
    Virement bancaire
  • Heure de Check-in : 15:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 12:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de lacompte sera retenu.

Commentaires

  • 4.7/5 A fantastic apartment set with lovely views of the lake from the balcony. Well equipped and perfect for our family of 6. A great location but would recommend a hire car as quite a walk from Sirmione. The pools were lovely and clean and quiet with plenty of sun loungers. The staff were helpful and available to help when we needed them to.

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Caesar C16/3550

Via Benaco - Sirmione - Italy

Select dates

To send a request please select dates

Star
Map View bigger

Marvellous three bedroom apartment with garden and terrace, on the shores of Lake Garda, in a luxury residential complex with outdoor pools and private garage, benefitting from an unbeatable position in the heart of Sirmione peninsula, with one of the most precious historical centres in Italy.

The property (43 sq.mt + 55 sq. mt attic room) is on the first floor; there is also a well-trimmed garden of approx. 40 sq.mt with porch and a 70-sq.mt terrace with partial lakeviews; the property also faces Via Benaco. The guests can also benefit from a functional BBQ area.

Upon entering you find a spacious living room with sofa, TV (no cable TV) and dining area. The kitchen corner is fully equipped and comes with microwave oven (electric oven is not provided).

The night area is composed of a bedroom with a double bed, located downstairs, a second double bedroom, on the attic, and a bathroom with shower. Upstairs there is also a lovely open-space bedroom with both a single bed and a double sofa bed. The property comes complete with a second bathroom with shower.

Each apartment has a private underground garage with 2 parking slots.

The area
The apartment is located in Sirmione, on the famous Sirmio peninsula and steps from the city centre, the Scaliger Castle and the so-called ‘Grotte di Catullo’ (Grotto of Catullus). In the area you find many restaurants, elegant boutiques and clubs.
Lake Garda offers the opportunity to practice many sport activities –from sailing to cycling- not to mention the prestigious golf club Chervò Golf, ideal for both amateurs and professional golf players.

Extra cost:
Utilities are included up to 15,00€ per week. For higher consumption costs are calculated as follows: 0,90€/ m³ (gas) 0,35€/kwm (electricity), 1,50€/m³ (water).

Please note that the final price does not include the city tax.
City tax (from April 1st to October 31st): €0.50 per person/day, not applicable to children under 14 years of age, for a maximum of 7 nights.



Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Utilities (electricity, water, gas)
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Credit Card
    PayPal
    Wire transfer
  • Check-in time: 15:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 12:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full down-payment will be retained.

Reviews

  • 4.7/5 A fantastic apartment set with lovely views of the lake from the balcony. Well equipped and perfect for our family of 6. A great location but would recommend a hire car as quite a walk from Sirmione. The pools were lovely and clean and quiet with plenty of sun loungers. The staff were helpful and available to help when we needed them to.

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP