Bollo Loft/3900

Via del Bollo - Duomo - Centre - Milan

Choisir les dates

Veuillez sélectionner les dates pour voir les prix

séjour séjour salon salon séjour salle à manger tableau dans le séjour escalier dans le séjour cuisine cuisine couloir couloir con salle de bains patio patio sous-sol sous-sol chambre principale chamber principale chambre principale première salle de bains première salle de bains salle de bains - douche deuxième chambre deuxième chambre à coucher deuxième chambre à coucher armoire deuxième salle de bains deuxième salle de bains escalier chambre dans le sous-sol loft avec lit deux places loft troisième salle de bains douche salle de bains salle de bains avec machine à laver Via del Bollo alentours - centre-ville de Milan Via Dante
Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Élégant et raffiné appartement-loft d'environ 350 m2, distribués sur 3 étages (rez-de-chaussé, sous-sol et mezzanine), situé Via del Bollo, à quelques pas de Piazza Borromeo, dans un tranquille quartier de Milan, pas loin du centre commercial et financier de la ville, Piazza Affari, siège de la Bourse Italienne et de la Bibliothèque Ambrosiana.

Le rez-de-chaussé, avec une entrée indépendante Via del Bollo, offre une ambiance lumineuse grâce aux murs en cristal transparents et aux grandes fenêtres qui baignent la salle de lumière naturelle. Un couloir, juste après le hall d'entrée, mène à la zone jour: sur la droite, derrière une élégante bibliothèque en fer, on trouve la magnifique salle de séjour meublée de sofas en cuir, d'une table centrale et télé LCD; sur la gauche se trouve la première des deux cuisines dont l'appartement dispose. La porte par laquelle on y a accès mérite d'être nommée, car elle ressemble aux portes qu'on trouve dans les restaurants, avec deux petites fenêtres circulaires.
Il y a aussi une deuxième cuisine américaine avec un comptoir en acier, qui donne directement sur la salle de séjour aussi bien que sur la zone repas, cette dernière meublée d'une table ronde qui peut accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes.
Soit la salle de séjour que la zone repas jouissent de deux balcons qui donnent sur l'arrière du bâtiment et sur l'espace extérieur en bas, lui aussi faisant partie de l'appartement.

Toujours au rez-de-chaussé on a la première chambre, qui offre un lit matrimonial; elle dispose aussi d'une salle de bains privée avec cabine de douche double en cristal (douche pluie et cascade), un sèche-serviettes électrique et un coin dédié au maquillage.
Les hôtes peuvent bénéficier de deux autres salles de bains, situées au même étage: l'une d'elles se trouve juste derrière l'entrée et elle dispose d'un lavabo design, de miroir, toilettes et mur à mosaïque, tandis que l'autre (avec machine à laver) se situe sur la gauche de la première cuisine.

Le sol est fait à partir d'une résine très particulière qui confère une ambiance lumineuse à l'espace, tandis que les murs -soit sur le bord en haut près du plafond, que sur la partie la plus basse, juste au-dessus du sol- sont agrémentés par des lumières LED très élégantes.

Dès la porte d'entrée on monte 13 marches pour arriver à la mezzanine: il s'agît d'un open-space qui donne sur la salle de séjour. La balustrade est en cristal et acier; les escaliers en bois de feuillus sont faites à partir du même matériel utilisé pour le sol à l'étage.
La balustrade est faite sur mesure, vous ne trouverez rien de semblable nulle part ailleurs: elle a été obtenue à partir d'une branche d'arbre, privée de son écorce et qui a subi un traitement spécial.
La mezzanine dispose d'une salle de bains offrant une douche en verre dépoli, des murs à mosaïque, lavabo et toilettes; quelques lampes placées au niveau du sol éclairent la partie haute de la pièce.
Au même étage on a encore un grand lit (140 cm), qui peut accueillir un adulte ou deux enfants.

Dès le hall d'entrée, on descend 20 marches pour aller au sous-sol (balustrade en cristal et acier), où l'on jouit d'un grand open-space meublée avec un grand canapé et une télévision.
Une chambre matrimoniale a été créée dans la zone la plus proche à la partie extérieure de l'appartement: elle donne accès soit à la petite véranda meublée d'un parasol, table et chaises, soit à un autre balcon qui offre, lui aussi, une table et des chaises.
Le sol est fait de planches en bois qui couvrent la couche de béton.
Le sous-sol offre une autre chambre matrimoniale, idéale si l'on veut héberger un couple.

Deux autres salles de bains complètent le sous-sol: la première se situe derrière les escaliers et elle dispose de lavabo, toilettes et douche, tandis que la deuxième se trouve à droite de la chambre matrimoniale et elle offre une cabine de douche en cristal (douche cascade, pluie et bras de douche articulé), double lavabo en marbre rose et une baignoire en pierre naturelle, obtenue au-dessous du niveau du sol.
Le système d'éclairage, ici comme aux autres étages, dispose de lampes LED à économie d'énergie soit au plafond qu'au niveau du sol.

L'appartement est enrichi par des précieuses peintures et par d'œuvres d'art contemporain signées par des peintres contemporains.
La propriété dispose de climatisation.

INCLUS DANS LE PRIX:
- Draps et serviettes
- Ménage final
- Charges pour les menages ordinaires (eau, gaz, chauffage et éléctricité)
- Internet
- Service d’accueil
- Service d'intervention d'urgence
- Frais administratifs (taxe de séjour non compris)

Taxe de séjour par personne par nuit : 2€, pour maximum 14 nuits (miximum 28€ par personne)

Zone
L'appartement jouit d'une magnifique position au centre-ville de Milan, à environ 600 mètres de la place Duomo et tout près de la Galerie Vittorio Emanuele, du Palais Royal et du théâtre La Scala.
Juste à côté on peut admirer la Bibliothèque Ambrosiana, fondée par le cardinal Borromeo en 1609 et aujourd'hui maison d'incunables précieux et de premières éditions, et la Pinacothèque, qui héberge le célèbre Code Atlantique de Leonardo, aussi bien qu'une riche collection de peintres hollandais et italiens (Botticelli, Titien, Caravaggio). À quelques pas de l'appartement se trouve aussi l'église Saint Sepolcro, qui a été construite sur les vestiges du forum Romain.

Dans le quartier: l'épicerie fine Peck, la pâtisserie Ladurée, qui offre les vrais 'macarons' français, la poissonnerie Spadari avec du poisson tout frais et des plats prêts à être servis, et naturellement, les boutiques de luxe sur Via Torino.

Transports en commun
-Station métro Duomo (MM1 ligne rouge; MM3 ligne jaune);
-Station Cordusio (MM1 ligne rouge)
-Station Missori (MM3 ligne jaune)

Parking
'Garage Sanremo' c'est le parking le plus proche, Via Zecca Vecchia, 3.

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Ménage final
    Ménage du début
    Charges (électricité, eau, gaz)
    Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Carte de crédit
    PayPal
    Virement bancaire
  • Heure de Check-in : 15:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 12:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de lacompte sera retenu.

Commentaires

  • 4.7/5 It was my first trip to Milan. The location was crucial factor in loving the place. We are a family of 7 so we saved a lot of money in transportation. The place is huge (about 400 square meters). If I visit Milan in the future I would surely rent it again.
  • 5.0/5 This modern apartment right in the heart of Milan was fantastic.. For the cost of two hotel rooms we had a huge home with free wifi, space for the four of us and only 5 minutes to the best shopping and restaurants..

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Bollo Loft/3900

Via del Bollo - Duomo - Center - Milan

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

living room living room living room living room living room dining area painting in the living room stairs in the living room kitchen open plan kitchen detail of the corridor corridor with bathroom external patio internal patio basement basement master bedroom master bedroom master bedroom first bathroom first bathroom first bathroom - detail second bedroom second bedroom second bedroom wardrobe second bathroom second bathroom stairs bedroom on the basement mezzanine with double bed mezzanine third bathroom shower detail bathroom detail bathroom with washer Via del Bollo area - Milan city centre Via Dante
Star
Map View bigger

Elegant and refined loft-style apartment of about 350 sq.mt, organized on three floors (ground floor, basement and mezzanine) in Via del Bollo, steps from Piazza Borromeo, in a quiet Milan district, not far from the business and financial centre, Piazza Affari, home to the Italian Stock Exchange and the Biblioteca Ambrosiana (Ambrosiana Library).

The ground floor, with independent entrance on Via del Bollo, offers a bright ambience thanks to the transparent crystal walls and the big windows providing ample natural light.
A corridor past the entrance hall leads to the day area: on the right, behind an elegant iron bookcase, you find the marvellous living room, furnished with leather sofas, a central table and a LCD TV set; on the left is the first of the two kitchens the apartment comes with. The door connecting it to the corridor is worth being mentioned, as it is quite similar to those doors used in the restaurants with two small circle windows.
There is also a second open-plan kitchen with an iron countertop, which opens out directly onto both the living room and the dining area, which is furnished with a round table seating up to 8 people.
Both the dining room and the sitting corner are completed by two balconies overlooking the rear of the building and the downstairs outdoor area, which is comprised into the apartment.

On the ground floor you find the first bedroom, furnished with a double bed; it comprises a private bathroom with a double shower stall made of crystal (rain and cascade shower), iron heated towel rack and a small cabinet for make-up.
The guests can also benefit from two other bathrooms, located on the very same floor: a guest bathroom is placed just beside the entrance and comes with a design basin, mirror, toilet and mosaic walls, whilst another bathroom (with washing machine) is to be found on the left of the first kitchen.

The flooring is made of a special resin that bestows a sense of brightness to the ambience, whilst the walls -both on the edge towards the ceiling and on the lowest part, just above the floor level-are embellished by some refined LED lamps.

From the entrance door you climb 13 steps to the mezzanine: this is an open-space area overlooking the living room. The balustrade is made of iron-reinforced crystal; the hardwood stairs are made of the same material used for the attic flooring.
The balustrade is custom-made, you won't find a similar item anywhere else: it is obtained from a tree branch, specially treated and deprived from its bark.
The mezzanine offers a bathroom with a frosted glass shower, mosaic walls, basin and toilet; some lamps arranged at floor level convey light to the upper part of the room.
On the very same floor you also find a French-size bed (140 cm), which can accommodate up to 1 adult or two children.

From the entrance hall, around 20 steps go downstairs to the basement (balustrade made of reinforced crystal), which offers a big open-plan sitting corner, furnished with an oversize sofa and a huge TV set.
A double bedroom has been obtained in the part closest to the outdoor area: it offers access to both the small patio furnished with sun umbrella, table and chairs, as well as to a further balcony, offering table and chairs.
The flooring is made of wooden planks covering the concrete layer.
The basement offers another double bedroom, perfect to comfortably accommodate a couple.

Two more bathrooms complete the basement level: the first one is located behind the stairs and comes with basin, toilet and shower, whilst the second one is on the right of the double bedroom and is equipped with a crystal shower (cascade shower, rain shower and articulating shower arm), double basin of pink marble and a natural stone tub, obtained below the floor level.
The lighting system, as well as that one on the other floors, is provided by energy-saving LED lamps both on the ceiling and at floor level.

The apartment showcases precious paintings and works of arts of contemporary painters.
The property is fitted with air conditioning.

The apartment can accommodate up to 7 adults or 6 adults + 2 children.

INCLUDED IN THE RENTAL PRICE:
- Bed linen and towels
- Final cleaning
- Average gas, water, heating and electricity consumption
- Internet
- Welcome service
- Emergency maintenance
- Administrative charges (tourist tax excluded)

Tourist tax - cost per person per night : 2.00 €, for maximum 14 nights (maximum 28.00 € per person).

Area
The apartment enjoys a fantastic position in Milan city centre, at approximately 600 meters from the Duomo square and in the immediate vicinity of the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, the Royal Palace and the La Scala theatre.
Just around the corner you find both the Biblioteca Ambrosiana (Ambrosiana Library), founded by the cardinal Borromeo back in 1609 and home to precious incunabula and first editions, and the Pinacoteca, which houses Leonardo's famous Atlantic Code (Codice Atlantico), a rich collection of Italian (Botticelli, Titian, Caravaggio) and Dutch paintings.
Steps away is also San Sepolcro church, erected on the rests of the Roman forum.

In the area: Peck delicatessen, Ladurée patisserie, offering the authentic French 'macaron', Spadari fishmonger's with freshly-caught fish and ready-made dishes, and of course, the luxury shops and boutiques of Via Torino.

Public transports
-Duomo stop stop (MM1 red line; MM3 yellow line);
-Cordusio stop (MM1 red line)
-Missori stop (MM3 yellow line)

Parking
The closest parking is the 'Garage Sanremo', in Via Zecca Vecchia, 3.

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Utilities (electricity, water, gas)
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Credit Card
    PayPal
    Wire transfer
  • Check-in time: 15:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 12:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full down-payment will be retained.

Reviews

  • 4.7/5 It was my first trip to Milan. The location was crucial factor in loving the place. We are a family of 7 so we saved a lot of money in transportation. The place is huge (about 400 square meters). If I visit Milan in the future I would surely rent it again.
  • 5.0/5 This modern apartment right in the heart of Milan was fantastic.. For the cost of two hotel rooms we had a huge home with free wifi, space for the four of us and only 5 minutes to the best shopping and restaurants..

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP