Bobolino

Via Madonna della Pace - Oltrarno - Florence

Choisir les dates

Veuillez sélectionner les dates pour voir les prix

Courtyard Table à manger Salon Canapé Cuisine Cuisine Cuisine Chambre 1 Chambre 1 Chambre 1 Chambre 1 Chambre 1 Chambre 1 Chambre 2 Chambre 2 Chambre 2 Chambre 2 Chambre 1-2 Salle de bains avec douche 1 Salle de bains avec douche 1 Salle de bains avec douche 1 Salle de bains avec douche 2 Courtyard Courtyard Courtyard Detaille à l'extérieur du bâtiment Lungarno Duomo Duomo Duomo Duomo Piazza Signoria Piazza SignoriaPiazza Signoria Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria Ponte Vecchio Palazzo Vecchio Santa Croce Plan de la proprieté
Sélectionner
Plan Voir en agrandi

Logement silencieux et élégant, situé dans le quartier ''Oltrarno'' à Florence. Parfait si vous voulez avoir aussi un jardin pour vous détendre et y manger. Il peut accueillir jusqu'à 3 personnes, il a 2 chambres et de 2 salles de bains complètes.

Situé au-rez-de-chaussée d'une maison située sur la Via Madonna della Pace. Son emplacement signifie qu'il est à proximité de nombreuses attractions; le jardin de Boboli, le Fort Belvédère, et le Palazzo Pitti. Il est facile de trouver una place de stationnement dans le quartier étant une zone résidentielle. Appartement moderne avec 2 chambres à coucher (70 m²) il peut accueillir jusqu'à 3 personnes et dispose de 2 salles de bains complètes. La première chambre double a une salle de bains privative avec une douche et une grande TV plasma. La deuxième chambre a un lit simple et une salle de bains avec une douche à ciel ouvert. Le salon / salle à manger dispose d'une grande TV plasma et deux portes-fenêtres donnent sur le jardin avec mobilier de jardin pour manger à l'extérieur. Le jardin donne sur les remparts de Belvedere. A l'extérieur, on trouve aussi une buanderie. La cuisine américaine est entièrement équipée. Le sol est en parquet clair. L'appartement est entièrement climatisé. Idéal pour les couples ou les familles pour un séjour court terme. Recommandé pour ceux qui aiment la nature, mais qui souhaitent profiter à la fois de La Florence "inédite" de l'Oltrarno ainsi que les monuments classiques de la Renaissance et du Moyen-age.

Informations sur le prix:
Inclus dans le prix: Charges (pour un séjour d’une durée maximale de 30 jours), ménage final, draps et serviettes, frais de copropriété, commission d‘agence.
Non inclus dans le prix: Taxe de séjour de 2,50 € par personne et par nuit, pour une durée maximale de 7 nuits – seulement pour les majeurs de 12 ans (pour infos sur exonérations et réductions, visitez notre page FAQ); charges (eau, gaz, électricité) pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours; enregistrement d’un contract de location en italien pour séjours d’une durée supérieure à 30 jours, avec les frais suivants: 1% du prix total de la location (montant minimum de 33,50 €) plus timbres fiscaux.

Dépôt de garantie:
Les clients sont gentiment priés de présenter une carte de crédit (pas une carte prépayée) pour garantir 300,00€ pour une location de moins de 14 jours ou 1000,00€ pour une location de 14 à 60 jours qui servira de garantie pour le paiement d'éventuels dommages.
Pour une location de plus de 60 jours, il y a des conditions spéciales.

Quartier
L’appartement se situe dans le quartier historique de l'Oltrarno (rive gauche). Le nom « Oltrarno » signifie littéralement « au-delà de l'Arno ». Ce quartier, qui s'étend le long de la rive gauche du fleuve, révèle une partie de la ville de Florence très différente de celle qui se trouve à proximité du Dôme. L’Oltrarno représente probablement la véritable essence de Florence : c'est un quartier beaucoup plus tranquille, doté de plus d'espaces verts et donc plus apaisant que les autres. C'est pour cette raison que beaucoup de touristes choisissent de séjourner dans le quartier de l'Oltrarno. Le secteur est également appelé le quartier de l'artisanat. En effet, il regorge encore aujourd'hui de nombreuses adorables petites boutiques, de petits magasins et ateliers d'artisans (en particulier des antiquaires et des maroquiniers). La rue di Maggio est donc le centre des magasins d'antiquités.
Au cours des siècles, l’Oltrarno devint un quartier élégant et de nombreux aristocratiques choisirent de construire leurs propres palais et villas dans ce quartier de Florence. L'immeuble le plus imposant de ce quartier est sans aucun doute le Palazzo Pitti, qui devint au fil des ans la demeure des divers grands ducs de Toscane. Aujourd'hui, ce somptueux palais abrite de nombreuses expositions et musées, dont certains sont considérés comme les plus importants de la ville. D'autres attractions importantes de l’Oltrarno sont la Cappella Brancacci et ses magnifiques fresques, la place Michel-Ange et son panorama époustouflant sur Florence, la splendide église de San Miniato (l'un des points les plus élevés de la ville et parallèlement l'un des exemples les plus parlants d'art roman de Toscane), sans oublier le Ponte Vecchio, sur lequel se trouvent d'innombrables bijouteries et orfèvreries. À l'intérieur du Palazzo Pitti se trouve le merveilleux jardin de Boboli, un musée de sculptures à ciel ouvert, dont certaines datent du XVIe ou du XVIIe siècle.
L’Oltrarno est célèbre également pour ses bars à vins comme « Olio & Convivium », ses trattorie qui proposent des plats de cuisine toscane, tels que le « Santo Bevitore », les « 4 Leoni » et le « Magazzino » pour n'en citer que quelques-uns, sans oublier le petit marché de la place Santo Spirito, ouvert tous les matins. Ceux qui choisiront de résider dans ce quartier auront à leur disposition un grand choix de supérettes, de pâtisseries, de boulangeries et bien d'autres magasins.

Transports publics
Link pour le site web des transports publics à Florence: www.ataf.net
Link pour le site web des chemins de fer Trenitalia: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Il n'est pas évident de circuler en voiture dans la ville de Florence car le centre ville est une zone à trafic limité ZTL . Cet appartement en particulier n'est pas situé dans la ZTL ce qui est un grand avantage et qui signifie que vous n'aurez pas de grandes difficultés à atteindre l'appartement et vous garer dans les environs. Vous trouverez à côté de l'appartement des places de parking dans la rue payantes entre 8h et 20h. Il n'est possible de se garer que le long des lignes bleues car les lignes blanches sont réservées aux résidents. Les coûts varient selon le quartier de la ville, et le centre ville de Florence est l'endroit le plus cher. Le parking payant le plus proche de l'appartement est à Piazza della Calza à seulement 50 mètres.

Certification énergétique "APE": G 132,5 kWh/m² par an

Conditions de réservation

  • Inclu dans le prix Ménage final
    Ménage du début
    Internet
  • Moyens de paiment disponibles: Virement bancaire
    Carte de crédit
    PayPal
  • Heure de Check-in : 16:00 - 19:00
  • Heure de Check-out : 09:00 - 11:00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Le montant total de la location sera retenu.

Commentaires

  • 5.0/5 So beautiful and so comfortable. I very much enjoyed my stay at Bobolino. The proprietors are Wonderful people.

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

Bobolino

Via Madonna della Pace - Oltrarno - Florence

Select dates

To see the prices please select dates

Courtyard Dining table Living room Sofa Kitchen Kitchen Kitchen Bedroom 1 Bedroom 1 Bedroom 1 Bedroom 1 Bedroom 1 Bedroom 1 Bedroom 2 Bedroom 2 Bedroom 2 Bedroom 2 Bedroom 1-2 Bathroom with shower 1 Bathroom with shower 1 Bathroom with shower 1 Bathroom with shower 2 Courtyard Courtyard Courtyard Detail Outside the building Lungarno Duomo Duomo Duomo Duomo Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria Piazza Signoria Ponte Vecchio Palazzo Vecchio Santa Croce Map of the property
Star
Map View bigger

Elegant and great accommodation in Florence in the Oltrarno area. It's garden makes it perfect for relaxation or an outdoor meal. Ideal for a little family or two friends. It can accommodate up to 3 people, has 2 bedrooms and 2 complete bathrooms.

Located on the ground floor of a small house on via Madonna della Pace. It location allows for many attractions to be nearby such as the garden of Boboli, Forte Belvedere, and Palazzo Pitti. Because its a residential area, it is very easy to find parking space. Modern apartment (70 sq. mt. / 753.47 sq. ft.) with 2 bedrooms and 2 complete bathroom , it can sleep up to 3 people. The master bedroom has a large plasma TV and the ensuite bathroom with shower. The second bedroom has a single bed with next to it the bathroom with shower. The living room/dining room has a large plasma TV and two patio doors that lead into the garden that has been set up for dinners out in the open, the garden faces the walls of Belvedere. Outside the terrace the guests can reach the independent laundry room. The kitchen faces the living room and is well furnished. The ground is made of modern light colored parquet. The apartment is completely air conditioned. Ideal for families or couples for short term rentals. We suggest this apartment to all the guests that would like to have their personal garden without giving up on staying in the heart of one of the most beautiful cities of Italy.

Pricing Information:
Included in the price: Utilities included (for stays up to 30 days), final cleaning, towels and sheets provided, condominium fees, and agency fees.
Not included in the price: Tourist tax of €2.50 per person (over the age of 12) per night, for the first 7 nights (for information regarding exemptions and reductions, see our F.A.Q. page), utilities of water, electricity, and gas (for rentals over 30 days); fee for registering the contract (which in accordance to Italian law must be written in Italian), for rentals over 30 days, equal to 1% of the total rental price (with a minimum fee of € 33.50) plus tax stamps.

Security Deposit:
All clients staying up to 14 days will have to grant 300,00€ as deposit with a valid credit card, while for stays between 14 days and 60 days the guests will have to grant 1000,00€ as deposit with a valid credit card (prepaid cards are not accepted). For rentals over 60 days special conditions apply.

Area
The apartment is located in the Oltrarno district in Florence’s historic city. The name “Oltrarno” literally means “beyond the Arno” and this district which stretches along the south bank of the river represents a different facet of Florence to that which is found near the Duomo. The Oltrarno perhaps displays the true character of Florence and in general is slightly quieter, greener and more relaxed than the other districts of Florence. Indeed many tourists tend to choose the Oltrarno for this reason. Traditionally an artisans’ quarter, the Oltrarno still boasts today many lovely antique shops and artisans’ studios (particularly furniture and leather-workers) and Via Maggio remains the focus of Florence’s thriving antiques trade.
Over time the Oltrarno became a rather chic area and many aristocrats chose this neighbourhood to build their villas and palaces, the largest of these being the Pitti Palace, which became the home of the various Grand Dukes. Today this sumptuous palace houses several important museums which rank amongst the best in Florence. Other major sights the Oltrarno has to offer are the Cappella Brancacci with its fabulous frescoes, Piazzale Michelangelo with its breath-taking views over Florence, the magnificent church of San Miniato, (one of the highest points in the city of Florence and also one of the best examples of Romanesque architecture within Tuscany) together with the most famous and oldest bridge in Florence, Ponte Vecchio, home to a glittering array of jewellery shops and goldsmiths.
Extending up the hill from the Pitti Palace are the formal Boboli Gardens, an outdoor museum of garden sculpture that includes Roman antiquities as well as 16th and 17th century works. The Oltrarno is famous for its wine bars such as Olio & Convivium, authentic trattorias serving typical Tuscan cuisine, including Il Santo Bevitore, I 4 Leoni and Il Magazzino, not to mention the wonderful fresh produce market held every morning in Piazza Santo Spirito. For those choosing an apartment in this area the Oltrarno quarter also offers a choice of grocery stores, patisserie, bakeries, gift shops and much more. This particular apartment is located on the outskirts of Florence, just a few steps from Porta Romana. From Viale Machiavelli it is very easy to get to Piazzale Michelangelo.

Public transport
Link for the public bus service in Florence: www.ataf.net
Link for the national train network in Italy: www.trenitalia.it

Parking
Florence is not one of the easiest cities to travel to by car as the city centre is a ZTL zone which can be translated as a limited traffic zone. This particular apartment is not located within the ZTL which is a great benefit and means you will not have too many problems driving to the apartment and parking in the area. Nearby the apartment you will find adequate on street parking, which you will pay for between 8:00 am to 8:00 pm approx. When seeking on-street parking please note that you must only park in blue lined bays as the white lined bays are for resident permit use only. Costs vary within ​​the city with the highest charges being found in Florence’s most central area. The nearest car park to this apartment is Piazza della Calza which is just 50 metres away.

This property for rent is not a hotel, agritourism, B&B or similar, and therefore by law, extra services similar to those you may find in these types of accommodations, such as a reception, concierge or security, receiving mail, provision of meals and drinks, cleaning and change of linen during your stay, and amenity kits with soaps etc. are strictly prohibited.

APE energy certification level: G 132.5 kWh/m2 per year

Booking conditions

  • Inclusions Final cleaning
    Initial cleaning
    Internet
  • Available methods of payment: Wire transfer
    Credit Card
    PayPal
  • Check-in time: 16:00 - 19:00
  • Check-out time: 09:00 - 11:00
  • Cancellation Policy The full rental amount paid will be retained.

Reviews

  • 5.0/5 So beautiful and so comfortable. I very much enjoyed my stay at Bobolino. The proprietors are Wonderful people.

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP