8 propriétés trouvées sur 8 à Marina di Bibbona

Castello Verdi 26 Sélectionner

Castello Verdi 26

Campiglia Marittima, Marina di Bibbona Plan

  • Personnes 26
  • Lits 13
  • Douches 14

Magnifique château du 16° siècle, situé dans la campagne de Campiglia Marittima, avec vue sur l'île d'Elbe et sur la mer Tyrrhénienne. Entouré d'un grand terrain privé avec jardin, roseraie, piscine et Jacuzzi, la propriété comprend 13 chambres à coucher et 14 salles de bains, et peut accueillir jusqu'à 26 personnes.

Afficher les détails

Castello Verdi 20 Sélectionner

Castello Verdi 20

Campiglia Marittima, Marina di Bibbona Plan

  • Personnes 20
  • Lits 10
  • Douches 11

Magnifique château du 16° siècle, situé dans la campagne de Campiglia Marittima, avec vue sur l'île d'Elbe et sur la mer Tyrrhénienne. Entouré d'un grand terrain privé avec jardin, roseraie, piscine et Jacuzzi, la propriété comprend 10 chambres à coucher et 11 salles de bains, et peut accueillir jusqu'à 20 personnes.

Afficher les détails

Beach Front Bibbona Sélectionner

Beach Front Bibbona

Marina di Bibbona Centro, Marina di Bibbona Plan

  • Personnes 14
  • Lits 6
  • Douches 8

Villa Beach Front Bibbona est une villa élégante, au bord de la plage, entièrement rénovée, située sur la côte sud de la Toscane, dans le village de Bibbona. La villa est entourée d'un beau jardin et complètement clôturée avec un portail électrique et un système de vidéo-surveillance. La propriété peut accueillir jusqu'à 12+2 personnes, car elle dispose de 6 chambres et 8 salles de bains.

Afficher les détails

Beach Front Limonaia Sélectionner

Beach Front Limonaia

Via Dei Cavalleggeri Sud, Marina di Bibbona Plan

  • Personnes 4
  • Lits 2
  • Douches 2

L'appartement complètement rénové se compose de 2 chambres à coucher et 2 salles de bains. Il fait partie Beach Front Bibbona et se trouve au rez-de-chaussée de l'ensemble. Il dispose d'un jardin et d'accès privé à la plage (200 mètres).

Afficher les détails

Villa Olympia Sélectionner

Villa Olympia

San Vincenzo (LI), Marina di Bibbona Plan

  • Personnes 13
  • Lits 8
  • Douches 7

Villa Olympia est une somptueuse propriété située dans la Maremme de Livourne, à seulement100m environ de la mer. Entourée par le Parc naturel côtier de Rimigliano, elle dispose d'un grand jardin, d'une piscine privée et d'une cabane sur pilotis positionnée sur la plage.

Afficher les détails

Villa San Vincenzo 19 Sélectionner

Villa San Vincenzo 19

Castagneto Carducci, Marina di Bibbona Plan

  • Personnes 19
  • Lits 10
  • Douches 13

Grande maison de campagne située au sein d'une vaste propriété privée, Villa San Vincenzo se situe sur la commune de Castagneto Carducci, un bourg médiéval à 800 m de la mer. La villa est entourée d'un beau jardin immense. Comprenant une maison principale et une dépendance, cette location peut accueillir jusqu'à 19 personnes. Elle dispose de 10 chambres au total et de 13 salles de bains pour votre confort. Cette villa peut être réservée pour un nombre plus restreint de personnes : soit pour une capacité d'accueil de 9 personnes soit pour une capacité d'accueil de 10 personnes).

Afficher les détails

Trouvons ensemble la maison idéale Écrivez nous!

Votre demande a été envoyée Envoyer une nouvelle demande

HAUT

8 properties found on 8 in Marina di Bibbona

Castello di Magona 20 Star

Castello di Magona 20

Campiglia Marittima, Marina di Bibbona Map

  • People 20
  • Beds 10
  • Showers 11

Wonderful 16th century castle, located in the countryside of Campiglia Marittima, enjoying views to the Elba Island and the sea beyond. Surrounded by a large exclusive grounds with rose garden, swimming pool and Jacuzzi, the property has 10 bedrooms and 11 bathrooms, and sleeps up to 20 people.

View property

Beach Front Bibbona Star

Beach Front Bibbona

Marina di Bibbona Centro, Marina di Bibbona Map

  • People 14
  • Beds 6
  • Showers 8

Beach Front Bibbona is a beautiful, fully restored Tuscan seaside villa located only 200 meters away from the beach in the town of Bibbona. High garden walls and surveillance cameras maintain the privacy of the large park surrounding the property. It can accommodate up to 12+2 people, has 6 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms.

View property

Beach Front Limonaia Star

Beach Front Limonaia

Via Dei Cavalleggeri Sud, Marina di Bibbona Map

  • People 4
  • Beds 2
  • Showers 2

Beach Front Limonaia is a fully restored and lovely 2 bedrooms - 2 full bathrooms apartment, which is a part of the villa Beach Front Bibbona, and it's on the southest side of the building at the ground floor with private garden and direct access to the beach (200 meters).

View property

Castello di Magona 26 Star

Castello di Magona 26

Campiglia Marittima, Marina di Bibbona Map

  • People 26
  • Beds 13
  • Showers 14

Wonderful 16th century castle, located in the countryside of Campiglia Marittima, enjoying views to the Elba Island and the sea beyond. Surrounded by a large exclusive grounds with rose garden, swimming pool and Jacuzzi, the property has 13 bedrooms and 14 bathrooms, and sleeps up to 26 people.

View property

Villa Olympia Star

Villa Olympia

San Vincenzo (LI), Marina di Bibbona Map

  • People 13
  • Beds 8
  • Showers 7

Villa Olympia is a sumptuous property located in the Maremma of Livorno, just about 100 m from the sea. Completely surrounded by the Nature Reserve of Rimigliano, has its own garden, a swimming pool and a private cabin built on stilts directly on the beach.

View property

Villa San Vincenzo 19 Star

Villa San Vincenzo 19

Castagneto Carducci, Marina di Bibbona Map

  • People 19
  • Beds 10
  • Showers 13

Big country house situated near the medieval Tuscan village Castagneto Carducci, just 800 m from the sea, and surrounded by a beautiful and private park in the peace and quiet of the Tuscan countryside. Composed by 2 houses and spread over 2 floors, it can accommodate up to 19 people for a total of 10 bedrooms and 13 bathrooms. This villa can oly be rented in its two small versions for a reduced price: the first one (that sleeps 9 guests) and the second one (that sleeps 10 guests).

View property

SPECIALISTS IN FINDING YOUR PERFECT HOME Email us!

Your request has been sent Send a new enquiry

TOP